........u čarapama lutanja.........

And so it is
Just like you said it would be
Life goes easy on me
Most of the time
And so it is
The shorter story
No love, no glory
No hero in her sky
I can't take my eyes off of you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes...
And so it is
Just like you said it should be
We'll both forget the breeze
Most of the time
And so it is
The colder water
The blower's daughter
The pupil in denial
I can't take my eyes off of you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes...
Did I say that I loathe you?
Did I say that I want to
Leave it all behind?
I can't take my mind off of you
I can't take my mind off you
I can't take my mind...
My mind...my mind...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

08.05.2007. u 14:18 | 5 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Listopad 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (4)
Studeni 2006 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Free Website Counter
Free Website Counter



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
..taj prostor u nama je život..

Linkovi

moje drago virtualno društvance...

erinija
ReiNa
angelspring
vila tinka
safiris
emotion girl
negdje pored zvijezda
driftwood
ignis

this is me
kin 216: Yellow Galactic Warrior
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I Harmonize in order to Question
Modeling Fearlessness
I seal the Output of Intelligence
With the Galactic tone of Integrity
I am guided by the power of Universal Fire

..nema razlike između tebe i Učitelj, tebe
u tvom najčišćem smislu i Učitelja..
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
..prisjeti se divnih trenutaka koje si doživio,
sjedni i budi s njima,kroz to prisjećanje
cijelo tvoje Biće vraća se u to stanje..
Image Hosted by I</p>

<!-- Treci box kraj -->

<!-- Cetvrti box -->

<!-- Cetvrti box kraj -->

</div>
<div id=