Una spiaggia radiante ampia in luna fredda del jeweld -- ritiene buon, oppure no

03.11.2005., četvrtak

i - malo ili veliko-nebitno, sinoć sam gledao taj film imena Sunset strip star ili mlad svejedno nekih 5/6/7 godina takodjer nebitno. ne znam da li to moja dobra volja, positiv vibration ili nešto treće, peto nebitno ali film me je ostavio bez daha posebno kraj koji je u većini ovakvih slučajeva razočaravajući ali ovaj mada ne tako davno snimljen imao je dozu kako da se izrazim hmm..."LJUBAVi" u sebi. Gluma ne mnogo loša, glumci relativno poznati Nick Stahl poznat po ulozi malo starijeg Connora iz Terminatora 3, zatim Jared Leto u zadnje vrijeme Alexandrova ljubav iz istoimenog filma Mr.Olivera Stonea zatim Simon Baker glavna uloga novog Romera - Zemlja živih mrtvaca i tako redom sve do jedan pružili su osrednju predstavu sa odličnom podlogom koja je vjerujem i izvukla film. početak sedamdesetih je R'n'R, ljubav na sve strane-besplatno, bez virusa, pokoja gonorejica (9 od 12 glavnih uloga ;-)) i to je to. jednostavno, zabavno, s velikim naglaskom na R'n'R i njegovu veličinu narvno možda i griješim sasvim nebitno jer i ja sam samo za ljubav :-)))
- 20:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2005  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Little something

More About People
When people aren't asking question
They're making suggestions
And when they're not doing one of those
They're either looking over your shoulder or stepping on your toes
And then as if that weren't enough to annoy you
They employ you.
Anybody at leisure
Incurs everybody's displeasure.
It seems to be very irking
To people at work to see other people not working,
So they tell you that work is wonderful medicine,
Just look at Firestone and Ford and Edison,
And they lecture you till they're out of breath or something
And then if you don't succumb they starve you to death or something.
All of which results in a nasty quirk:
That if you don't want to work you have to work to earn enough money so that you won't have to work.

Celery
Celery, raw
Develops the jaw,
But celery, stewed,
Is more quietly chewed.

The Ant
The ant has made himself illustrious
Through constant industry industrious.
So what?
Would you be calm and placid
If you were full of formic acid?


--------- Ogden Nash ---------


Poroci i Mane
imam ih puno volio bih da nije tako ali mlad sam valjda će me proći - tješi se on tako iz dana u dan

Poetry by the hmm...

Petition The Lord With Prayer
You can't petition The Lord With The Prayer

A friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself.

I think of myself as an intelligent, sensitive human with the soul of a clown, which always forces me to blow it at the most important moments.

Sometimes...I like to think of the history of rock & roll like the origin of Greek drama. That started out on the threshing floors during the crucial seasons, and was originally a band of acolytes dancing and singing. Then, one day, a possessed person jumped out of the crowd and started imitating a god...

-----jim Morrison------

Linkovi

Yes, The River Knows

Please believe me
The river told me
Very softly
Want you to hold me, ooo

Free fall flow, river flow
On and on it goes
Breath under water 'till the end
Free fall flow, river flow
On and on it goes
Breath under water 'till the end
Yes, the river knows

Please believe me
If you don't need me
I'm going, but I need a little time
I promised I would drown myself in mysticated wine

Please believe me
The river told me
Very softly
Want you to hold me, ooo

I'm going, but I need a little time
I promised I would drown myself in mysticated wine

Free fall flow, river flow
On and on it goes
Breath under water 'till the end
Free fall flow, river flow
On and on it goes
Breath under water 'till the end

Dream of me getting lost

ponekad sanjam da me nema, da više nisam tu da me nitko ne poznaje da sam proziran

uvijek se budim tu i sam i sve je isto mozda ne tako loše kao prije ali ne i mnogo bolje

želio bih otići pa makar na trenutak

želim da moj trenutak bude vječan

----- JA -----


Behind The Wall

Last night I heard the screaming
Loud voices behind the wall
Another sleepless night for me
It won't do no good to call
The police
Always come late
If they come at all
And when they arrive
They say they can't interfere
With domestic affairs
Between a man and his wife
And as they walk out the door
The tears well up in her eyes
Last night I heard the screaming
Then a silence that chilled my soul
I prayed that I was dreaming
When I saw the ambulance in the road
And the policeman said
"I'm here to keep the peace
Will the crowd disperse
I think we all clould use some sleep"



Mountains O' Things

The life I've always wanted
I guess I'll never have
I'll be working for somebody else
Until I'm in my grave
I'll be dreaming of a live of ease
And mountains
Oh mountains o' things
To have a big expensive car
Drag my furs on the ground
And have a maid that I can tell
To bring me anything
Everyone will look at me with envy and with greed
I'll revel in their attention
And mountains
Oh mountains o' things
Sweet lazy life
Champagne and caviar
I hope you'll come and find me
Cause you know who we are
Those who deserve the best in life
And know what money's worth
And those whose sole misfortune
Was having mountains o' nothing at birth
Oh they tell me
There's still time to save my soul
They tell me
Renounce all
Renounce all those material things you gained by
Exploiting other human beings
Consume more than you need
This is the dream
Make you pauper
Or make you queen
I won't die lonely
I'll have it all prearranged
A grave that's deep and wide enough
For me and all my mountains o' things
Mostly I feel lonely
Good good people are
Good people are only
My stepping stones
It's gonna take all my mountains o' things
To surround me
Keep all my enemies away
Keep my sadness and loneliness at bay
I'll be dreaming, dreaming...
Dreaming...


Malo Tracy koja se vatila