One week - Mia i Split - Blog.hr
Split

< siječanj, 2014  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Siječanj 2014 (7)
Prosinac 2013 (1)

Comments On/Off

About this blog!

Hello!
How fun that you found this blog Welcome!
My name is Maria Gracanin and I'm a Medical student at the Medical University Of Split School Of Medicine.
Where I started October 2013.
In this blog I will write about my journey as a medical student so I in 6 years can look back and read of all the fun/boring/hard stuff I went through!

Enjoy!

.






One week

19.01.2014., 11:27

Omg I haven't been writing for a whole week now. It's crazy how the days just flies away.
Anyhow, during this week not much have happened, really. I got my bed and couch fixed, I washed some clothes, went to the library and to the mensa, I studied, and I went to Marina's prom! She was so beautiful!!
Today will probably be another day with studying, but to be honest, I am looking forward to it. Yesterday I was reading about the heart and how to read the impulses on a ECG (electrocardiogram), every line has its own meaning, which I didn't know. And that we use Einthoven triangle to calculate the impulses in the right possible way. How cool!!!

SO this is how it looks like when looking at a ECG :



Cool, right?

Yes and not to forget, today Kiki will come to me and study! yeeey! :) I'm so happy, I really missed him! And we will eat some tortillas! :D

// Mia <3

Comments (0)Print#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.