2nd of January! - Mia i Split - Blog.hr
Split

< siječanj, 2014  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Siječanj 2014 (7)
Prosinac 2013 (1)

Comments On/Off

About this blog!

Hello!
How fun that you found this blog Welcome!
My name is Maria Gracanin and I'm a Medical student at the Medical University Of Split School Of Medicine.
Where I started October 2013.
In this blog I will write about my journey as a medical student so I in 6 years can look back and read of all the fun/boring/hard stuff I went through!

Enjoy!

.






2nd of January!

02.01.2014., 21:24

Hi!

So this is my first blog on a Croatian website. This will be fun!
My aim with this blog is to update about my days as a medical student here in Split and what my days in Split has to offer me. :)
I thought this could be something fun to do, so I later on can look back and read about everything I went through!

And I was thinking on writing on English instead of Swedish so I can practice my writing skills.

So did anything interesting happened today?
hmm well, nothing special. Kiki was here, we ate lunch, he helped me with my header and outlook of the blog and I must say I am very satisfied :)
and
Right now I'm studying for my exam I have next Tuesday, in histology and embryology.
I hope it will go well, as long as I have the "eye of Horus" on my side.

/ Mia <3

Comments (2)Print#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.