Counters
Counters
Sranja vidis/Nevidis

< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Ožujak 2008 (4)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Mi samo pokušavamo napraviti blog...ovo je proba...ak bude dobro mozda i ostavimo....na neko vrijeme....LOL



 Prvi hrvatski portal za pocetne i napredne gitariste. Video lekcije,recenzije albuma,opreme(pojacala,gitare,efekti),koncerata, intervjui sa poznatim hrv. gitaristima... <br />

Image and video hosting by TinyPic






Get Your Own Countdown Generator at Blinkyou.com

Linkovi

iskon portal bivsi lol
besplatne sms poruke
rock shop
ZRINJSKI MOSTAR
portal za mostar i okolicu
download programa,igrica i slično

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

TONI

Zovem se Toni,živim blizu mostara,rođen sam 4.5.1991.
Od muzike slušam heavy i rash metal...i ostale vrste metala rocka punka i slično...
Najdraže grupe su mi:METALLICA,pantera,SOAD,black sabbath,JUDAS PRIEST,hammerfall,MACHINE HEAD,nirvana i tako ima toga pun kurac ko bi nabrajo...
idem u prometnu školu....
najbolja grupa mi je METALLICA definitivno
najbolju pjesmu nemam imam ih puuuno koje su mi zakon...
najbolja knjiga je KOSA ANĐELA(zapravo to je jedina koju sam pročito)
najbolji film neam..
nesviram ništa a volio bi bubnjeve,a nebavim se nikakvim sportom...jbg antitalenat za to...
i tako to bi bilo to ljudovi..
Stavit ću i sliku kad skontam kako da je stavim...



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

LYRICS

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Cowboys From Hell

Under the lights where we stand tall
Nobody touches us at all
Showdown, shootout, spread fear within, without
We're gonna take what's ours to have
Spread the word throughout the land
They say the bad guys wear black
We're tagged and can't turn back

You see us comin'
And you all together run for cover
We're taking over this town

Here we come reach for your gun
And you better listen well my friend, you see
It's been slow down below,
Aimed at you we're the cowboys from hell
Deed is done again, we've won
Ain't talking no tall tales friend
'Cause high noon, your doom
Comin' for you we're the cowboys from hell

Pillage the village, trash the scene
But better not take it out on me
'Cause a ghost town is found
Where your city used to be
So out of the darkness and into the light
Sparks fly everywhere in sight
From my double barrel, 12 gauge,
Can't lock me in your cage

You see us comin'
And you all together run for cover
We're taking over this town

Here we come reach for your gun
And you better listen well my friend, you see
It's been slow down below,
Aimed at you we're the cowboys from hell
Deed is done again, we've won
Ain't talking no tall tales friend
'Cause high noon, your doom
Comin' for you we're the cowboys from hell

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Cemetery Gates

Reverend reverend is this some conspiracy?
Crucified for no sins
An image beneath me
Whats within our plans for life
It all seems so unreal
I'm a man cut in half in this world
Left in my misery...

The reverend he turned to me
Without a tear in his eyes
It's nothing new for him to see
I didn't ask him why
I will remember
The love our souls had
Sworn to make
Now I watch the falling rain
All my mind can see
Now is your (face)

Well I guess
You took my youth
I gave it all away
Like the birth of a
New-found joy
This love would end in rage
And when she died
I couldn't cry
The pride within my soul
You left me incomplete
All alone as the
Memories now unfold.

Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetery gates

Sometimes when I'm alone
I wonder aloud
If you're watching over me
Some place far abound
I must reverse my life
I can't live in the past
Then set my soul free
Belong to me at last

Through all those
Complex years
I thought I was alone
I didn't care to look around
And make this world my own
And when she died
I should've cried and spared myself some pain...
Left me incomplete
All alone as the memories still remain

The way we were
The chance to save my soul
And my concern is now in vain
Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the cemetery gates



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Nymphetamine (Overdose)


Evanescent like the scent of decay
I was fading from the race
When in despair, my darkest days
Ran amok and forged her face
From the fairest of handmaidens to
A slick perverted wraith

Nymphetamine

Heaving midst narcissus
On a maledict blanket of stars
She was all three wishes
Sex, sex, sex

A lover hung on her death row
I was hooked on her disease
Highly strung like Cupid's bow
Whose arrows hungered meat
And the blinding flare of passion
In the shade of narrow streets
Where their poison never rationed
All the tips they left in me

Two tracks
Bric-a-brac
Something passed between us
Like a bad crack
Upward-lit
I'd met another kind

Of rat
In fact
With every Rome inside me
Licked and ransacked
She haunted at the corners of my mind

In black
Cataracts
Wouldn't whitewash away
Her filthy smoke stack
She burnt me like a furnace
For my future suicide

Lead to the river
Midsummer, I waved
A 'V'' of black swans
On with hope to the grave
All through Red September
With skies fire-paved
I begged you appear
Like a thorn for the holy ones

Cold was my soul
Untold was the pain
I faced when you left me
A rose in the rain
So I swore to thy razor
That never, enchained
Would your dark nails of faith
Be pushed through my veins again

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your lowliness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, a vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

Wracked with your charm
I am circled like prey
Back in the forest
Where whispers persuade
More sugar trails
More white lady laid
Than pillars of salt

Fold to my arms
Hold their mesmeric sway
And dance her to the moon
As we did in those golden days

Christening stars
I remember the way
We were needle and spoon
Mislaid in the burning hay

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your holiness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, a vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better
Nymphetamine

Sunsetter
Nymphetamine (Nymphetamine)
None better
Nymphetamine

Two tracks
Bric-a-brac
Something passed between us
Like a bad crack
Upward-lit
I'd met another kind

Of rat
In fact
With every Rome inside me
Licked and ransacked
She haunted at the corners of my mind

In black
Cataracts
Wouldn't whitewash away
Her filthy smoke stack
She burnt me like a furnace
For my future suicide


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Dead Eyes See No Future

Giving our blood
To the doomsday machine
Fighting for ravaged land
A worthless gain
Marching on a dead end road

A violent new disorder
Feeding off mistrust
Forgot what we were fighting for
A worthless aim
A victory stinking of despair

Dead eyes
See no future
Falling from grace
We are coming home

Battalions of hate
Seeking shelter in hell
Bloodstained memories
Will we ever be forgiven
Our twisted fate
Time will tell


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Turn The Page

[Originally recorded by Bob Seger]

on a long and lonesome highway east of omaha
you can listen to the engines, moanin out as one long song
you can think about the woman, or the girl you knew the night before

but your thoughts will soon be wandering the way they always do
when you're riding sixteen hours and there's nothing much to do
you don't feel much like ridin', you just wish the trip was through

[CHORUS:]
but here I am, on the road again
here I am, up on the stage
here I go, playing the star again
there I go, turn the page

you walk into a restaraunt, strung out from the road
and you feel the eyes upon you, as you're shaking off the cold
you pretend it doesn't bother you, but you just want to explode
and most times you can hear 'em talk, other times you can't

all the same 'ole cliches: is that a woman oris that a man?
and you always seem outnumbered, you dare not make a stand, make your stand.

[CHORUS]

out there in the spotlight, your a million miles away
every ounce of energy, you try to give away
and the sweat pours from your body, like the music that you play
later in the evening, as you lie awake in bed
with the echos of the amplifiers, ringin' in your head
you smoke the days last cigarette, rememberin' what she said

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

So What

[Original: Anti Nowhere League]

So fucking what!

Well, I've been to Hastings and I've been to Brighton,
I've been to Eastbourne too.
So what, so what.
And I've been here, I've been there,
I've been every fucking where.
So what, so what.
So what, so what, you boring little cunt.

Well, who cares, who cares what you do.
Yeah, who cares, who cares about you, you, you, you, you.

Well, I fucked a queen, I fucked fuck,
I've even sucked an old man's cock.
So what, so what.
And I fucked a sheep, I fucked a goat,
I rammed my cock right down its throat.
So what, so what.
So what, so what, you boring little fuck.

Well, who cares, who cares what you do.
And, who cares, who cares about you, you, you, you, you.

And I've drunk that, I've drunk this,
I've spewed up on a pint of piss.
So what, so what.
I've had scank, I've had speed,
I've jacked up until I bleed.
So what, so what.
So what, so what, you boring little cunt.

Well, who cares, who cares what you do.
Yeah, who cares, who cares about you, you, you, you, you, you.

I've had crabs, I've had lice,
I've had the clap and that ain't nice.
So what, so what.
I fucked this, I fucked that,
I've even fucked a school girl's twat.
So what, so what.
So what, so what, you boring little fuck.

Well, who cares, who cares what you do.
And, who cares, who cares about you, you, you, you, you, you.

So fucking what! Yeah!




Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Nothing Else Matters

[HETFIELD/ULRICH/HAMMET]

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

četvrtak, 03.01.2008.

NOWA GODINA!!!!

Evo došla nam je i ta 2008 hahaha....pa nadam se da će biti bolja od ove bivše koja mi je bila u priliku dosadna ali dobro bilo je i dobri trenutaka...a uglavnom su je obilježili
moje opijanje u školi kada sam se komiro i na hitnoj završio
pa onda u priliku dosadno ljeto
i nezz ni ja šta više ništa značajno nije bilo a 2007 sam dočeko u kravetu hahahahahahaha
zato je i bila jebena godina...
A ova nova je stvarno super počela,nije mogla na bolji način...
Dočeko sam je u najboljem mjestu u gradu sa najboljom ekipon na svjetu..
U MEDDLEU sa Stankom,Emilom,Filipom,Markom,Željom a poslje su došle i Iva i ANA!!!
Bila je prejebena atfosmera...LUDNICA!!!
Već od početka se osjećala neka dobra vibracija...svi su osjećali da će ta noć goriti...a tako je i bilo...
puštali su svakaku muziku..nema šta se nije pusšalo...metal...punk...rock...ono baš sve...
Malo smo se zajebavali ispočetka..ono pomalo pili i provaljivali a najluđa izjava je naravno željina kada je reko da su drina cigare isto kao da duhan zamotaš u papir s kojim si obriso ŠUPAK
hahahahahahahahahaha
KAKO BOLESNO hahaha
A želja ko želja nastavio je provaljivati i mješati MALTER u sebi hehe
jbt šta sve nije pomješo hehe
I tako bio mi je sretan dan pa je dobio KISS!!!!hahaha
Ja sam se malo napio ali ne baš puno a jbt koliko sam popio....bolim se da sam posto imun na alkohol...
i negdje oko 11 je počelo da gori...ono stvarno je ludnica počela pustili su neku stvar od pantere nesjećam se sada i onda su svi počeli da tresu glavom i tako...
A donijeli smo jednu odluku svi zajedno
IDEMO NA IRON MAIDEN 10.8 u ST na POLJUD
A i ja sam donio neke odluke: neću se više jebavati zbog škole,zaboli me kurac za nju i nastojat ću se sve više opijati i tako...
I tako jbt sada nezz šta da napišem još ma stavim ja još malo slikica dole pa vidite kako je bilo luudo...

JAO KOJA FOTKA.....HAHA..NISAM NEŠ ISPO ALI JE LUDA OPET
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

OBRATITE PAŽNJU NA LIKA KOJI JE NEPOZVAN ULETIO NA SLIKU.....haha
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



EVO STANKA I FILIPA....NJIH NISAM STAVIO U PROŠLOM POSTU NISAM IMO SLIKU...
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

A ČINI SE DA STANKO I NIJE BAŠ TRJEZAN....haha..
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Image and video hosting by TinyPic




A OVDE SU STANKO EMIL I FIĆA....GORI!!!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



A OVA SLIKA ĆE NEKIMA BITI NEJASNA...ONA POKAZIVA KAKO ĆE TO IZGLEDATI NA POLJUDU KADA BUDE SVIRO IRON MAIDEN SVE VAM PIŠE A KOŠTO VIDITE ŽELJ SU OZBACILI JER JE BIO SKROZ PIJAN...HAHAHAHAHA....JA VIDIM BUDUĆNOST...hahaha
Image and video hosting by TinyPic



| sranja| seri po papiru | # |

  • <$SRANJA$> (<$AutorKomentara$> <$DatumKomentara$> <$VrijemeKomentara$>)
    << Arhiva >>