< veljača, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

wellcome to matterial world...
otvorila sam novi mail samo za vas blogere. Što čekate? Očekujem vaše nemoralne
ponude matterial@net.hr

Matterial world
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

You`re wellcome:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Matterial world... total hedonism...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Don`t be lost:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


& d link goes to...
kronološkim slijedom (op. a. redom pojavljivanja na blogu mome):


driftwood
škorpion
mainscream
tija
lola u žurbi (cam bak!!)
anka
trill
d´bill!
marko
jagodi
zeko
iguana
dalibor
pixie the sedmi
Grady daughter
mile
jabucica
d.s.o.
pseudo
the bride
parah dox
zvone
nenya
antibiotic
jasna
summergathering
sunmoon
fiuman
bollocks
secret temple
plava mala
minimalistica
lovely rita
crkveni miš
dupinka

D number
:: Ovoliko posjeta imam ::


online


evo, ovdje lupam svoj copyright (zato jer je to sada in):
KOPIRAJT (r u krugu)
dakle, copy/paste- NE!
zašto ne?
jer te ja tužim i dobijem masu love.
....hm.... u stvari... zašto ne!?


ubijaju me u pojam....
>>>>>>ONA>>>>>>:

FUCK YOU I`M JUST A GIRL!!!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


IDLEWILD: I never wanted
I created myself to be on my own
But I didn't expect to be alone
Did you create yourself to be on your own?
These are the reasons things should be unknown

The days won't let you know
Days won't let you know

That all I never wanted was to be there with you
All I ever wanted to know anywhere with you

No one creates themself unless they try to
Shut up the caution that made them lie to
All this talk but no one will tell me
Where and when I need to go

The days won't let you know
Days won't let you know

That all I never wanted was to be there with you
All I ever wanted to know anywhere with you

There is no reason, there is no reason, there is no reason,
For that now
There is no reason, there is no reason, there is no reason,
For that

All I never wanted was to be there with you
All I ever wanted to know anywhere with you
(it's with you so)
All I never wanted was to be there with you
All I ever wanted to know anywhere
Ever wanted to know anywhere with you




JAMES: Fine

I'm a boomerang
In the outback
Keep your throwing arm steady
So I get home
I'm a vampire bat
Out in Shanghai
Haven't eaten in four days
I've ordered in a Chinese takeaway

I show more than I hide
I care more than I cry
I'm a phonograph baby
My wires are live
And I'm in crisscross

Fine. I feel fine.

I'm a fortune cookie
Full of cheap advice
I'm a suicide rookie
Blowing last call

Show more than I hide
Care more than I can cry
I'm a phonograph baby
My wires are live
And I'm in crisscross

Fine. I feel fine.


travis: driftwood
(pozdrav!!)

Everything is open
Nothing is set in stone
Rivers turn to oceans
Oceans tide you home
Home is where the heart is
But your heart had to roam
Drifting over bridges
Never to return
Watching bridges burn

You're driftwood floating underwater
Breaking into pieces, pieces, pieces
Just driftwood, hollow and of no use
Waterfalls will find you, bind you, grind you

Nobody is an island
Everyone had to go
Pillars turn to butter
Butterflying low
Low is where your heart is
But your heart has to grow
Drifting under bridges
Never with the flow

And you really didn't think it would happen
But it really is the end of the line
So I'm sorry that you've turned to driftwood
But you've been drifting for a long, long time

Everywhere there's trouble
Nowhere's safe to go
Pushes turn to shovels
Shovelling the snow
Frozen you have chosen
The path you wish to go
Drifting now forever
And forever more
Until you reach your shore

You're driftwood floating underwater
Breaking into pieces, pieces, pieces
Just driftwood, hollow and of no use
Waterfalls will find you, bind you, grind you

And you really didn't think it would happen
But it really is the end of the line
So I'm sorry that you've turned to driftwood
But you've been drifting for a long, long time
You've been drifting, for a long, long
Drifting for a long, long time



interpol: obstacle 1
We can cap the old times
Make playing only logical harm
We can top the old lines
Clay-making that nothing else
Will change
But she can read
She can read
She can read
She can read
She's bad!
She can read
She can read
She can read
She's bad!
Oh, she's bad

It's different now
That I'm poor and aging
I'll never see this face again
You go stabbing
Yourself in the neck

We can find new ways of living
Make playing only logical harm
And we can top the old times
Clay-making that nothing else
Will change


starsailor: Alcoholic

Don't you know you've got your Daddy's eyes
And your Daddy was an alcoholic
But your mother kept it all inside
Threw it all away

I was looking for another you
And I found another one
I was looking for another you
When I looked round you were gone

Stay by my side
And the pipe dream is yours now
Stay by my side
And the singer won't get in our way

Don't you know you've got your Daddy's eyes
And your Daddy was an alcoholic
But your mother kept it all inside
Threw it all away

I was looking for another you
And I found another one
I was looking for another you
When I looked round you were gone

Stay by my side
And the pipe dream is yours now
Stay by my side
And the cynics won't get in our way

Don't you know you've got your Daddy's eyes
And your Daddy was an alcoholic
But your mother kept it all inside
Threw it all away
I was looking for another chance
To see your blue eyed problem


radiohead: black star
I get home from work and you're still standing in your dressing gown
Well what am I to do?
I know all the things around your head and what they do to you
What are we coming to?
What are we gonna do?

Blame it on the black star
Blame it on the falling sky
Blame it on the satellite that beams me home

The troubled words of a troubled mind I try to understand what is eating you
I try to stay awake but its 58 hours since that I last slept with you
What are we coming to?
I just don't know anymore

Blame it on the black star
Blame it on the falling sky
Blame it on the satellite that beams me home

I get on the train and I just stand about now that I don't think of you
I keep falling over I keep passing out when I see a face like you
What am I coming to?
I'm gonna melt down

Blame it on the black star
Blame it on the falling sky
Blame it on the satellite that beams me home
This is killing me
This is killing me



placebo: without you I`m nothing
Strange infatuation seems to grace the evening tide
I'll take it by your side
Such imagination seems to help the feeling slide
I'll take it by your side
Instant correlation sucks and breeds a pack of lies
I'll take it by your side
Oversaturation curls the skin and tans the hide
I'll take it by your side

Tick tock
Tick tock
Tick tick
Tick
Tick
Tick tock

I'm unclean, a libertine
And every time you vent your spleen
I seem to lose the power of speech
You're slipping slowly from my reach
You grow me like an evergreen
You've never seen the lonely me at all

I
Take the plan, spin it sideways
I
Fall
Without you I'm nothing
Without you I'm nothing
Without you I'm nothing
Take the plan, spin it sideways
Without you I'm nothing at all


spiritualized: i think i`m in love
Sun so bright that i'm nearly blind
Cool cos i'm wired and i'm out of my mind
Warms the dope running down my spine
But i don't care 'bout you and i've got nothing to do
Free as the warmth in the air that i breathe
Even freer than dmt
Feel the warmth of the sun in me
But i don't care 'bout you and i've got nothing to do
Love in the middle of the afternoon
Just me, my spike in my arm and my spoon
Feel the warmth of the sun in the room
But i don't care 'bout you
And i've got nothin'

I think i'm in love
Probably just hungry
I think i'm your friend
Probably just lonely
I think you got me in a spin now
Probably just turning
I think i'm a fool for you babe
Probably just yearning
I think i can rock and rool
Probably just twisting
I think i wanna tell the world
Probably ain't listening
Come on

I think i can fly
Probably just falling
I think i'm the life and soul
Probably just snorting
I think i can hit the mark
Probably just aiming
I think my name is on your lips
Probably complaining
I think i have caught it bad
Probably contagious
I think i'm a winner baby
Probably las vegas
Come on

I think i'm alive
Probably just breathing
I think you stole my heart now baby
Probably just thieving
I think i'm on fire
Probably just smoking
I think that you're my dream girl
Probably just dreaming
I think i'm the best babe
Probably like all the rest
I think that i could be your man
Probably just think you can
Come on

I think i'm in love







like NjuJork, babe!
04.02.2006., subota
kod mene je baš supać. a kak` je kod vas? ... fakat! (uglavnom, glupi naslov tj. NASLOVA NEMA!!!)

Sve je pod kontrolom.
Zlobnici koji očekuju od mene da postanem depresivna i sva brižna nikako da dođu na svoje.
Jbg.

Ulovi me tu i tamo koja kriza, ali sve je inače ok.

Skužila sam da se najlakše zbediram kada su oko mene sretno (ili manje sretno) zaljubljeni ljudi.
Bediraju me.
Ima ih tako mnogo. Cijele horde. Ja totalno nisam trendy.
Moram si nekakvog dečkića nabaviti, neko meso, mmmmuškarca… izgleda da je to glavni akcesoris ove zime.



Mijenjam se.
U glavi.
Neobjašnjivo je to. Ali mijenjam se. Čini mi se nabolje.
Vidim se kao osobu, još uvijek nedefiniranu, ali nekako… osobu.
Još uvijek sam dijete, nadam se da ću to zauvijek i ostati, ali…
Ma teško je to opisati.
Sviđaju mi se drukčije stvari.
Npr. danas šećem ja po Puli, gledam se u izlog, vučem noge za sobom, na njima 3t teške marte, koje imaju već koju godinu staža, neke zavrnute hlače, crna jakna i kosa neoprana od izlaska, u nekom jadnom repu, jer mi kosa nije ni počešljana… i nekako nisam si to ja.

Poželim svježe opranu kosu, pudera i maskare na licu, neki fensi kaputić, poželim se riješiti svoje ogromne torbe s bedževima che- a i točke, poželim neke čizme, osim marta.

Jesam li ja to izdala sebe?!
Postajem li stara baba?!
Postajem li pevaljka?!
Postajem šminkerica?!
Poslovna žena?! (buhuhuaaa, ta mi je dobra!)

Subota je. 21.00h. (cca), a ja ne želim ići vani.
(jest da sam se u ova 2 tjedna dobro ispartijala)

pijem.

Ali, neki put mi se i ne da.

Imam neku ludu misiju u glavi da izađem trijezna.

Da prestanem cugat.
(nego da napijam ljude oko sebe, pa im se smijem. To je zabavno!!)

dečke koje srećem na mjestima na koja izlazim, ne želim ni pogledati.

Hvata me volja za otići na neku kazališnu predstavu.

Čita mi se…

Razgovara mi se s nekim pametnim momkom (ne mora biti ni pametan toliko). R- A- Z- G- O- V- A- R- A!!!
A to tamo di ja izlazim nije moguće.

(ne kažem da tamo izlaze samo glupi ljudi, već su svi pijani i vrlo lako je pronaći zajednički jezik, doslovno, u biti samo i to)

a mene te brijačine privlače kao gotovinu haag.


Ali, ja se tako dobro zabavljam.
I dala sam 1 ispit u međuvremenu.
U indexu mi piše: vrlo dobar (4). I to kod dekana, kojeg je sjebano proći, a ja nisam ni pogledala. Došla sam samo vidjeti kako izgleda ispit. I malo pameti, više sreće pa prođoh.
Haa hahaaaa…


Ovaj svijet nije pošten.
Baš mi je žao što imam komp ovako rijetko (kad dođem doma), pa ne mogu pisati blogać (koji je baš supać) svaki dan.
Šmrc!
Druge godine možda padne laptop.

Do onda ste pošteđeni svakodnevnih zgoda i nezgoda Matke.
A toga ima… stvarno.

Ovako samo nešto bez ikakvog cilja piskaram… čisto da me ne zaboravite.


Don`t be regular!!!



- 21:10 - no comment?! (24) - uništi šumu! - urokaj se još jednom!

<< Arhiva >>