05

ponedjeljak

ožujak

2007

Its 5 AM...Why am I at work??

So its 5 am and I am at work...my spring break started officially on Friday and instead of partying it up I am at work being bored out of my mind! I must have problems...lol

anyways, this past week has been horrible. I have found out who my real friends are in a span of 7 days! I was told some horrible things were done to one friend by another. I have been told that another friend is doing even worse things. I have found out that another friend has been doing nothing but lying to me and about me for God knows how long. I have had several people lie to me and then recant their stories. I don't know who to trust anymore. I am glad however that all of this is happening because now I know who my true friends are. I have been so upset and so sick all week thinking about all this stuff. I can't sleep, eat, or even think half the time. I am so worried about my best friend and about myself. and now more and more people are getting involved and it worries me that I just might lose these people as friends. and some of them did absolutely nothing. Well at least I hope they did nothing, thats what I want to believe. I know this all sounds so vague, but I just don't want to name names right now. Maybe when this all blows over I can shed more light on it for you guys. but right now I am so lost and can't really trust anyone, and I guess it is better if I don't. Who knows. Someone might google me for the hell of it and find this. and then what would I do? whatever! the only thing I know is that I have lost too many people this week and it makes me sick to think that I trusted some of them with things I never trusted anyone with before. no worries about my Beba. He still loves me and we are fine. But everyone else can fuck off for right now! I wish I could just run away. I hope Mateo keeps his promise and takes me far far far far far away from here as soon as he can!

well I guess I should get back to work. even though nothing is really happening. bah!

pUsa <3

&& MAKE mE SMiLE

<< Arhiva >>