27

ponedjeljak

studeni

2006

the countdown has begun...

So yeah...

I have 2 weeks until the end of my semester...I think I am going to die soon...I am so stressed...but it isn't as bad as it could be...I only have one paper to write now and one project...so I should be okay...I just hate school...I am seriously considering taking the year off and going to Europe to travel and have a blast without worrying about anything else in the world...I will save my money and do that next year I think...I shall graduate hopefully in May of 2008 or December of 2008...then I will go to Croatia and live for a year and travel all over Europe...then I'll come back and try to work or something....who knows...

It is a nice I dea anyway...I think it is exactly what I need...oh well...I can at least dream about it...


I gotta get goingto class peoples.

Make me SMiLE ;)


puSa

<< Arhiva >>