03

ponedjeljak

travanj

2006

OUR FATHER WHO ART IN HEAVEN

So I was thinking. What is all this religion shit going to take me? I mean I try so fucking hard and I basically get NOWHERE. I think about GOD a lot and I can never really think of any reason to want HIM around. I see no reason to believe in something that hasn't been a comfort to me. I don't see why GOD helps so many and then ignores so many more. I find no solice in HIM. I have no drive to go to CHURCH and no desire to worship in any way. I still wear my cross everyday, but it isn't for HIM. It is a symbol of a hard time in my life that I fought throw on my own. KAIROS was an amazing experience for me and helped me to find myself and be myslef a lot better than I had ever done on my own. But I found no comfort in the idea of GOD being there with me. I still find no comfort in it.I have so much shit going on in my life right now and so many things going right along with so many fucking things going wrong and I find myself turning in for strength, not out. I do believe that I don't need this "RELIGION" shit anymore. Life has kicked me in the ass so many times, I have fought back opn my own. So FUCK all this shit. FUCK religion.


<< Arhiva >>