27

utorak

rujan

2005

Tra La La La.....

So yeah...

Wow I haven't been on a computer in forever! My shoulder is doing much better. I have a partial labral tear in it but that isn't bad at all I guess. Well, thats what the doctor said anyways. So I can type again!!! YAYAYAY!!!

Things have been good for me. The last few entries I wrote when I was very upset with a stupid boy. AKA Cory! Yeah guys he came back into my life. He called me like a week ago and we talked about a lot of shit. It was nice to get it all out there. And I guess we are friends now. But whatever. And yeah Jeff is totally gone. He is a buttface anyways! He was just trying to get some from me. and I was like ummm no sorry. So yeah that didn't go anywhere. But I do kinda have a new boy. Well I mean I like him and I am pretty sure that he likes me.

His name is Mateo. He is from Croatia. He is tall dark and handsome. HE is polite as all hell and sweet and has the best laugh. He treats me like a human being. I really like him. and he knows me. Not like he knows my name but like he knows me as a person. Kinda like yous guys know me. He knows my little secrets and what makes me tick. He actually took the time to find out about me before he ever even mentioned being interested. But the one thing that gets me is that he is so polite that he won't even kiss me. Ladies I need some help with this. Are all Croatian guys like this. Do they not want to kiss someone because they want it to be perfect or are they all just to scared to make the first move???? I need to know. Guys you can add things too. But I am happy that he is that way. Because then it will be better when we finally do. I just hope that he really truly likes me. I mean Carolina says he does. And so does my friend Susan. She said she can tell just by the way he looks at me. So I guess that is good right?

WHATEVER DOESN'T KILL US MAKES US STRONGER!


So yeah I am hoping for the best with this one! But in the mean time I will be keeping myself occupied with school. I won't let him know that this bothers me and that I want to kiss him so bad I can taste it. [lol that sounds funny] Whatever anyways I must be going I have homework to do and the shoulder is starting to hurt.

Ciao- Mallory

<< Arhiva >>