utorak, 22.12.2009.

...it must go on...

...maybe you have been wondering...where the hell is difference maker...???...well...I left...I decided never to come back...but in the great skeem of things you never know what will happen...or when something does...why it happened...maybe you are asking yourself the same question right now...''why am I back''...let me explain you...

...I started this blog to make difference in the world...I wanted the people who are reading it to see the world with my eyes...my soul...my way of thinking...and in a meaning I wanted to be sure that I'm not just one loonatic seeing the grimm and dissastereous world that sorounds us...and later on I succeded...few of you who were still reading my blog before I left whitnessed my lack of emotions in my last couple of posts...lack of passion in hating...and in the end...lack of making the difference...I had to go...because I realised I'm not making any difference...to noone...I kept writting and you kept reading and everything else was still the same...so I stoped...and began sailing around the world...

...the reason I have returned is more of a selfish nature...it came to my knowledge that I lost my mind...''it came to my knowledge''...the expression I used because I didn't know how I have gone mad on my journey...when I returned...my friends were those who pointed out how angry and nervious I was...I am...and I started thinking...why...???...

It's still me...I'm still the same...but one small but very important thing wanished out of my life...the blog...you see...It was the blog that has making me less angry...or if you would...missing it made me angry...this is my spot of light in the expansion of the internet...my corner...my persona...this is me...in the end it was all about that...I wasn't making the difference for the world...I was making it...for myself...

...so I have returned...The Grimm Reaper...The Destroyer...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...The Difference Maker...



19:10 | Komentari 4 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Arhiva >>