nedjelja, 16.11.2008.

...maybe it's all because of one damn thing...

...there is some point in everybody's life when you must make a difficult decision...and here is mine...:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

''All my bags are packed, I'm ready to go
I'm standin' here outside your door
I hate to wake you up to say goodbye

But the dawn is breakin', it's early morn
The taxi's waitin', he's blowin' his horn
Already I'm so lonesome I could die

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go

'Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane
I don't know when I'll be back again
Oh, babe, I hate to go''

...I'm done with this blog...sometimes...I feel suffocated by it...my inspiration died...along with an old behaviour of mine...now I'm a new man...without the need to pinpoint every each and one of you the problems of the modern world...you can figure it out by yourself...

...so...farewell my faithfull readers...I grew fond of you all...

...your's sincerely electronic friend...

Blades...


19:55 | Komentari 6 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Arhiva >>