petak, 05.09.2008.

...eyes of an angel...

...before...I haven't ever really found a place that I call home...haven't really had any friends...or real familly...I was roaming the dark sections of my mind away from the looks of others...I was alone...nobody knew me...nobody ever wanted to take a peak at my soul...

...and than...I met this girl...an angel of serenity...allways ready to help...and listen...with the touch which can heal any wound...with the word which can calm any storm...and we became friends...

...me...boy wonder with a thousand faces...and she...an angel who can heal with one touch...in my mind there allways was some kind of storm...or fire...and she allways knew how to calm things down...sometimes by word...sometimes by hug...and...honestly...in a sence...I owe her my life...because...I've never met someone who cares that much...and loves unconditionally...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


...I want you to know...if you're cold...I'll keep you warm...and if you're alone...I'll hold on...in any trouble...I'll allways be there...thank you for being you...


11:28 | Komentari 7 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Arhiva >>