Gledala sam tv i saznala nesto ovoj curi koja je umrla od raka kostane srzi.Ovim putem pozivam sve vas koji mozete da dodjete na humanitarni koncert kako bi se u Hrvatskoj mogla otvoriti prva Banka kostane srzi.HVALA!!


NAŠI MSN-OVI:KRISTINA- pink_angell_mo@hotmail.com
MARIJANA- marijanica_mo@hotmail.com

MISLITE DA JE NAS BLOG COOL?
ONDA GLASAJTE ZA NJEGA!!HVALA!!!
Glasaj za moj blog na www.croblogeri.com

Blogovi koje često posjećujem!!! ;-)
emyy
jedan sasvim obican decko
darkerica23
mon@,,,monika
sweet ivi
theaaa***
*stefy13*
**pussycat*
poznati.....o poznatima....
lulyca....hahahahah....
pictures 4u,,,,...ima cool stvari na blogu...
~ˇBaBe WiTh aTTiTuDeˇ~
avatari 4 u...
smedja...brineta...kako hoćete...cool blog...
frendica monjaa


What do you love? Click here to make your own.


Free Web Site Counters
Free Web Site Counters





Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.dressupmyspace.com


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

blog images

S. Valentine images



www.blog.hr
www.google.com
www.freeonlinegames.com
www.miniclip.com
www.youtube.com

blog layouts

blog layouts



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sambame,Upa dance
Sambame con todo tu cuerpo
Tumbame de pies y manos
Saltame comiénzame a provocar sin miedoTesti Canzoni
Salvame de tanta locura
Muévete con mi cintura
Sueltate bailemos asi de nuevo,
esta danza del fuego

Siempre quiero mas, no vayas a dejarme asi
Vamos a secarnos sin bajar estrellas desde el cielo
Ya no cierres mas tus ojos, deja que tu piel entienda todo

Refrain :
Sambame con todo tu cuerpo
Tumbame de pies y manos
Saltame comiénzame a provocar sin miedoTesti Canzoni
Salvame de tanta locura
Muévete con mi cintura
Sueltate bailemos asi de nuevo,
esta danza del fuego

hacia donde vas, no puedes escapar de mi
vamos a perdernos dentro del perfume de los besos
pero mira bien mis ojos, deja que otra vez te enseńe todo

Refrain :
Sambame con todo tu cuerpo
Tumbame de pies y manos
Saltame comiénzame a provocar sin miedo
Salvame de tanta locura
Muévete con mi cintura
Sueltate bailemos asi de nuevo,
esta danza del fuego

nunca podras olvidarte, ni lo intentes jamas, de cada caricia mia

Refrain (x2):
Sambame con todo tu cuerpo
Tumbame de pies y manos
Saltame comiénzame a provocar sin miedo
Salvame de tanta locura
Muévete con mi cintura
Sueltate bailemos asi de nuevo,
esta danza del fuego...



J.Lo, Love don't cost a thing

You think you gotta keep me iced
You don't
You think I'm gonna spend your cash
I won't
Even if you were broke
My love don't cost a thing
Think I wanna drive your Benz
I don't
If I wanna floss I got my own
Even if you were broke
My love don't cost a thing

When you rolled up in the Escalade
Saw that truck you gave to the valet
Knew that it was game when you looked at me
Pulling up your sleeve so I could see the Rolley bling
Saw you later in the corner booth
Raising up a toast so I would notice you
But your heart's a mess
Think you outta know
Doesn't matter if you're balling out of control

All that matter's is
That you treat me right
Give me all the things I need
That money can't buy yeah

You think you gotta keep me iced
You don't
You think I'm gonna spend your cash
I won't
Even if you were broke
My love don't cost a thing
Think I wanna drive your Benz
I don't
If I wanna floss I got my own
Even if you were broke
My love don't cost a thing

When I took a chance
Thought you'd understand
Baby credit cards aren't romance
So you're tryna buy what's already yours
What I need from is not available in stores
Seen a side of you that I really feel
Doing way too much, never keep it real
If it doesn't change, gotta hit the road
Now I'm leaving, where's my keys?
I've got to go

All that matter's is
That you treat me right
Give me all the things I need
That money can't buy yeah

You think you gotta keep me iced
You don't
You think I'm gonna spend your cash
I won't
Even if you were broke
My love don't cost a thing
Think I wanna drive your Benz
I don't
If I wanna floss I got my own
Even if you were broke
My love don't cost a thing

A thing, a thing, a thing
Yeah, yeah, yeah
You think the money that you make
Can substitute the time you take
Take the keys here to my heart
Then you can win my heart, and get what's in my heart
I think you need to take some time
To show me that your love is true
There's more than dollar signs in you
Then you can win my heart, and get what's in my heart

You think you gotta keep me iced
You don't
You think I'm gonna spend your cash
I won't
Even if you were broke
My love don't cost a thing
Think I wanna drive your Benz
I don't
If I wanna floss I got my own
Even if you were broke
My love don't cost a thing


****************
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

blog

blog



image hosting

image hosting



blog images

blog images



images

images



images

images



blog

blog



blog

blog



blog

blog



image hosting

image hosting



blog layouts

blog layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



blog layouts

blog layouts



blog layouts

blog layouts



blog layouts

blog layouts



THE TIDE IS HIGH- ATOMIC KITTEN

The tide is high
But I'm holding on
I'm gonna be your number one

I'm not the kinda girl
Who gives up just like that (Oh no)

It's not the things you do
That tease and hurt me bad
But it's the way you do the things
You do to me
I'm not the kinda girl
Who gives up just like that
*Oh no*

The tide is high
But I'm holding on
I'm gonna be your number one
The tide is high
But I'm holding on
I'm gonna be your number one

number one
number one

Every girl wants
You to be her man
But I'll wait my dear
'Til it's my turn
I'm not the kinda girl
Who gives up just like that
Oh no

The tide is high
But I'm holding on
I'm gonna be your number one
The tide is high
But I'm holding on
I'm gonna be your number one

number one
number one

Every time that I get
the feeling
You give me something
to believe in
Every time that I got
you near me
I don't believe that
I want it to be
But you know that
I'm gonna take
my chance now
I'm gonna make
it happen somehow
And you know I can
take the pressure
A moment's pain for
a lifetime pleasure

Every girl wants you to be her man
But I'll wait right here
'Til it's my turn
I'm not the kinda girl
Who gives up just like that
Oh no

The tide is high
But I'm holding on
I'm gonna be your number one
The tide is high
But I'm holding on
I'm gonna be your number one

Every time that I get
the feeling
You give me something
to believe in
Every time that I got
you near me
I don't believe that
I want it to be
But you know that
I'm gonna take
my chance now
I'm gonna make
it happen somehow
And you know I can
take the pressure
A moment's pain for
a lifetime pleasure



*STARS*

srijeda, 04.10.2006.

EKSKURZIJA!!!!!!!!

Evo za promjenu odlučile smo vam nešto ispričati o našoj ekskurziji,,,,...
Bili smo u Splitu,Trogiru i Šibeniku...Posjetili smo NP Krka....evo odlučile smo po prvi put objaviti naše slike(sa ekskurzije)....




- 18:46 - Komentari (79) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga-
Nove vijesti o zvijezdama svaki dan a ponešto i o nama!!!
blog Layouts

blog Layouts



blog

blog




Create your own message at BlingyBlob.com


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us- ovo je marijanica

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us-ovo je kiki

Friends Forever

blog images

blog images



blog Layouts

blog Layouts



Avril Lavigne-He wasn't

There's not much going on today
I'm really bored, it's getting late
What happened to my Saturday? (saturday)
Monday's coming the day I hate, -ate

Sit on my bed alone
Staring at the phone

He wasn't what I wanted
What I thought, no
He wouldn't even open up the door
He never made me feel like I was special
He isn't really what I'm looking for

Hey Hey Hey [2x]

This is when I start to bite my nails
And clean my room when all else fails
I think its time for me to bail (time to bail)
This point of view is getting stale,-ale

Sit on my bed alone
Staring at the phone

He wasn't what I wanted
What I thought, no
He wouldn't even open up the door
He never made me feel like I was special
He isn't really what I'm looking for

Uh,uh,hey hey
Uh,uh,uh,uh,uh,hey hey
Uh,uh,hey hey
Uh,uh,uh,uh,uh,hey hey

Na, na, na, na, na
We've all got choices
Na, na, na ,na
We've all got voices
Na, na, na, na, na
Stand up make some noise
Na, na, na, na
Stand up make some noise

Sit on my bed alone
Staring at the phone

He wasn't what I wanted
What I thought, no
He wouldn't even open up the door
He never made me feel like I was special
He isn't really what I'm looking for

He wasn't what I wanted
What I thought, no
He wouldn't even open up the door
He never made me feel like I was special
Like I was special
'Cause I was special

Uh,uh
Uh,uh,uh,uh,uh
Uh,uh
Uh,uh,uh,uh,uh
Na, na, na, na, na


Unfaithful-Rihanna
Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company
[Verse 1:]
He's more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
The clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
To him I just can't be true

[Bridge:]
And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dyin'

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be.... a murderer

[Verse 2:]
I feel it in the air
As I'm doin my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss upon my cheek
As he reluctantly
Asks if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hangin' with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well

[Bridge:]
Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I'm happy with some other guy
I can see him dyin'

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be.... a murderer

[Breakdown - Verse 3:]
Our love... his trust
I might as well take a gun
And put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this... anymore

Oooohhh... anymore

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
And everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
And I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be.... a murderer

...a murderer
No no no
yeah yeah yeah


King kong - Hinoi team

Dakishimete
KING KONG Do it Right
Kono machi wa janguru All Night
Long
kimi dake o sagashiteta
kono koi o zettai
tsukamou

tatta hitori no KING KONG Hold Me Tight
hajimete no Love Chance dakara
furimuite onegai yo
ima sugu ni Ding Dong My KING KONG *

Let's Go
Out
yozora o meguru ano ryuusei
kokoro ni ochita no
kimi no sei
machi de wa dare mo ga koe kakeai
garasu
ni utsuru Lonely Eye

koi no risou wa bijo to
yajuu
hanareta tte itsumo muchuu
tobidashitai hontou
sa
doko datte tsuite iku

** dakishimete KING
KONG Do it Now
mayoisou janguru All Night Long
nani mo
ka mo kaetai yo
futari nara zettai kanau

kitto
watashi no KING KONG Only You
itsu datte jitto
shitenaide
omoikitte saratte yo
kokoro kara Ding Dong
My KING KONG**

doko ikitai nani ga shitai
shiranai umi mo mite mitai
hayasugiru tte iwarete mo
ha-to wa kyuu ni wa tomaranai

rakuen motto betsu
no basho
deguchi kitto mitsukemasho
koete mitai hontou
sa
soko kara saki wa soutou ii

PONOVITI*
PONOVITI**


******
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

images

images



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us