veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (2)
Veljača 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


belive me... Design by:Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

..oPisS BlooGia..

...ovaj blog che bit o svemu po malo, sta mi padne na pamet, o tome chu i pisat.. ;D


..Linkichi..

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
e sad malo o myuzZ! (eleKtroNskoy) ;D
briya.com
T0t@lna TecHno pegl@ona
RaDio Deej@y
h@ciend@-Wodice :D

nesh malo o meni.. :P

..zowem se Katarina.. ziwim u yednom malom selu u Slawoniji, zowu ga Winkowci rofl imam 16 godina.. idem u gimnaziyu, 2 razred..
..zasad dosta, pisat chu ja josh kad mi se bude dalo, hehe yes..


MySpace

MySpace

Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (DJ Tiesto remix)..

'piece by piece
i release,
once was mine
now undone,
turned blue like New
orleans,
and went down like
a southern sun,
i still feel you
beneath my skin,
i am tempted
to throw my senses in'

'coz it's easier to fly,
than to face another night in southern sun,
and your love is all around'

'piece by piece
i release,
once was mine
now undone,
turned blue like New
orleans,
and went down like
a southern sun,
i still feel you
beneath my skin,
i am tempted
to throw my senses in'

'coz it's easier to fly,
than to face another night in southern sun,
and your love is all around,
in the air to set me free'

'you last like a song
i'm deflated,
i am pieces on the wind
unrelated,
i still feel you
beneath my skin,
i am tempted
to throw my senses in'

'coz it's easier to fly,
than to face another night in southern sun,
and your love is all around,
in the air to set me free'

'coz it's easier to fly,
in the air to set me free'

'coz it's easier to fly,
in the air to set me free'


DJ Tiesto - Just be..

You can travel the world
But you can't run away
From the person you are in your heart
You can be who you want to be
Make us believe in you
Keep all your light in the dark
If you're searchin for truth
You must look in the mirror
And make sense of what you can see
Just be
Just be

They say learning to love yourself
Is the first step
That you take when you want to be real
Flying on planes to exotic locations
Won't teach you
How you really feel
Face up to the fact
That you are who you are
Nothing can change that belief
Just be
Just be

'cause now I know
It's not so far
To where I go
The hardest part
Is inside me
I need
To just be
Just be

Just be
Just be
Just be

I was lost
And I'm still lost
But I feel so much better

'cause now I know
It's not so far
To were I go
The hardest part
Is inside me
I need
To just be
Just be


Ayo - These Days

I know I should be more grateful
grateful for everytihng I have
And I know I should be less downfall
But unfortunately Iam just human
I'm in a big hole surrounded by fear
I'm in a deep dark hole
Deep enough for me to disapear
But should I go if earth the only place I know
All I know is I don't wantthis anymore
Livin' out life without nowhere what a distant is searching for

There are days where I would love to be somebody else
Days where I am fighting myself
There are days where I wish I would be a child again
And sometimes days where I wish they wouldn't last
Days where I wish I would be dead

Step back, stay away from me
Can't you respect that I only need my peace
These days I'm too weak to see
These days I'm all about me
I don't want to talk this out
Cause there are certain things we don't need to talk about
The silence in between will let you know what I mean
And each time I try to escape
I pray to go not to let me fake
And to take my doubts away
Hum hum....


Andain - Beautiful things

Can I change my mind
did I think things through
It was once my life -
it was my life at one time

Got up early, found something's missing
my only name.
No one else sees but I got stuck,
and soon forever came.
Stopped pushing on for just a second,
then nothing's changed.
Who am I this time, where's my name
I guess it crept away.

No one's calling for me at the door.
And unpredictable won't bother anymore.
And silently gets harder to ignore.
Look straight ahead, there's nothing left to see.
What's done is done, this life has got it's hold on me.
Just let it go, what now can never be.

I forgot that I might see,
So many beautiful things.
I forgot that I might need,
to find out what life could bring.

Take this happy ending away, it's all the same.
God won't waste this simplicity on possibility.
Get me up, wake me up, dreams are filling
this trace of blame.
Frozen still I thought I could stop,
now who's gonna wait.

No one's calling for me at the door.
and unpredictable won't bother anymore.
and silently gets harder to ignore.
look straight ahead, there's nothing left to see.
what's done is done, this life has got it's hold on me.
just let it go, what now can never be.

Now what do I do
can I change my mind
did I think things through

It was once my life - it was my life at one time

četvrtak, 15.02.2007.

..mudre izreke o srechi, ljubafi, prijateljstvu, zivotu.. :D

eo i ja odluchila neshto napisat :D pozz wave uzivajte i ..

Image hosted at bigoo




..O SreCHi..

* Srecha je smisao i svrha života, jedini cilj čovjekova postojanja..
* Chudno je kako je malo potrebno da budemo sretni, a josh chudnije kako nam chesto bash to malo nedostaje..
* Plakala sam sto nisam imala cipele, dok nisam vidila chovjeka koji nije imao nogu..
* Srecha kuca na vrata pravednih..

..O ŽivoTu..

* Život je PRILIKA - iskusi je. Život je LJEPOTA - divi joj se. Život je SAN - uchini ga stvarnim. Život je IZAZOV - suochi se s njim. Život je ZADATAK - izvrshavaj ga. Život je IGRA - igraj se. Život je DRAGOCJEN - njeguj ga. Život je BOGATSTVO - chuvaj ga. Život je LJUBAV - uzivaj je. Život je TAJNA - pronikni je. Život je OBECHANJE - ispuni ga. Živote je TRAGEDIJA - uhvati se s njom u koshtac. Život je AVANTURA - usudi se. Život je SRECHA - zasluzi je. Život je ŽIVOT - brani ga..
* Nashe "JA" nije nepromjenjivo. Svaki dan treba ga stvarati, i braniti, i izvjesne osobine odbacivati, druge stvarati..
* Nije sramota pasti. Sarmota je ne dichi se..

..O PrijaTeljstvu..

* Prijateljstvo je cvijet jednog trenutka i plod vremena..
* Prijatelj je onaj koji zna sve o tebi, a i dalje te voli..
* Pri izboru prijatelja budi spor, pri promjeni josh sporiji..
* Ne idi ispred mene, mogu te ne slijediti. Ne idi iza mene, mogu te ne voditi. Jednostavno - idi pored mene i budi moj prijatelj..
* Prijatelja mozesh jedino imati ako si i ti prijatelj..
* Mnogi ljudi che ti prolaziti kroz život, ali samo pravi prijatelji che te voljeti i ostaviti trag u srcu..

..O LjuBafi..

* Beskrajno je samo nebo zbog zvijezda, more zbog vodenih kapi i srce zbog suza..
* Ljubav je proljetni cvijet koji sve ispunjava mirisom nade, pa chak i rushevine koje obraste..
* Ljubav je pobjeda snova nad stvarnoscu..
* Postoji samo jedan put u raj na zemlji - nazivamo ga ljubav..

- - 12:34 - pljuni… (8) - …pa prilipi - *


petak, 09.02.2007.

..efo ljudovi, za pochetak samo da se javim wink mah mahich swima wave & kiss

..::LoVe, PeaCe (reSpect) & UniTy::..

image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace

- - 14:44 - pljuni… (4) - …pa prilipi - *


Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.