EMBRACE LAVEY'S WORDS AND THY REWARD IS TO COME...

srijeda, 09.01.2008.

Evo mene ljudi ko bi reko evo puklo me(mozda jer sam se naviko ovih dana zaspat oko 5) da vas počastim još jednim dijelom moga briljantnog umalud. Ovaj put ću vas upoznat s jednim njemačkim bendom koji su mi postali carevi zbog jedne pjesme koja mi je postala i svojevrsna himna:Kirche(nonocrkvanono). Samo za vas neuke sisavce ću napravit i prijevod, tj poboljšati ga jer vas tolko volimcerek(ako jos iko ide na ovaj blognamcor). U međuvremu se mala hrpa stvari promijenila, uključujući i mene(al na bolje; sad sam još više sexynaughty) Nemam blage zašto sam vas ostavil moje jos tad vjerne sljedbenike(znate ko stekiss); valjda jer sam imo puno kakice u životu... A mozda mi je i sve to dosadilosmijeh. Ali prije svega vam želim sretnu Novu (jebiga, znam da kasnim) i Walpurgisnacht u slučaju da se ne javim do 30.4. do tada evo video i prijevodpartysmokinthumbup

You pay for its blessing because of fear of death
Your money holds it alive, gives them its daily bread
You hang on its lips and you believe that you need her
Then clamp to her,you are rotten

I shit on the Church, its Pope and his blessing
I don't need him as a crutch(štaku), I can live on my own
If you cannot do that, yes, if you need him
Be happy with him but don't force your faith on me

Censorship and moralism, are everything that brings it
A half release, the sky stinks
And you want to die for it, in its name
For the church, for an Amen

I piss on the Pope and his Roman center
On the Vatican and its slaves
I do not believe in your words, I am not dumb
Because who isn't afraid of the Devil, needs also no God

Solo one:
I shit on the Church, its Pope and his blessing
I don't need him as a crutch(štaku), I can live on my own
If you cannot do that, yes, if you need him
Be happy with him but don't force your faith on me

I piss on the Pope and his Roman center
On the Vatican and its slaves
I do not believe in your words, I am not dumb
Because who isn't afraid of the Devil, needs no god
- 02:06 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

0