< kolovoz, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (3)
Kolovoz 2007 (6)
Srpanj 2007 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off
design by aNjIcA =)

Opis bloga

Heyy, ljudi, pa evo da i ja napišem nekaj o svojem boring životu....

Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By specialinside at 2007-08-15

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By specialinside, shot with E2100 at 2007-08-15






































glitter-graphics.com







Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

monek
jurica
poison angel666
avril
black horse
luda brineta
shaylee

NOBODY WANTS TO BE LONELY

There you are
In a darkened room
And you're all alone
Looking out the window
Your heart is cold and lost the will to love
Like a broken arrow

Here I stand in the shadows
Come to me, Come to me
Can't you see that

Nobody wants to be lonely
Nobody wants to cry
My body's longing to hold you
so bad it hurts inside
Time is precious and it's slipping away
and I've been waiting for you all of my life
Nobody wants to be lonely so why
Why don't you let me love you

Can you hear my voice
Do you hear my song
It's a serenade
So your heart can find me
And suddenly your flying down the stairs
Into my arms, baby

Before I start going crazy
Run to me, Run to me
Cause I'm dying

Nobody wants to be lonely
Nobody wants to cry
My body's longing to hold you
so bad it hurts inside
Time is precious and it's slipping away
and I've been waiting for you all of my life
Nobody wants to be lonely so why
Why don't you let me love you

I want to feel you need me
Just like the air you're breathing
I need you here in my life
Don't walk away, don't walk away
don't walk away, don't walk away
No, no, no, no

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



FAITH OF THE HEART

It's been a long road
Getting from there to here
It's been a long time
But my time is finally near

And I can feel the change in the wind right now
Nothing's in my way
And they're not gonna hold me down no more
No they're not gonna hold me down

'Cause I've got faith of the heart
I'm going where my heart will take me
I've got faith to believe
I can do anything
I've got strength of the soul
And no one's gonna bend or break me
I can reach any star
I've got faith, I've got faith, faith of the heart

It's been a long night
Trying to find my way
Been through the darkness
Now I've finally had my day

And I will see my dream come alive at last
I will touch the sky
And they're not gonna hold me down no more
No they're not gonna change my mind

'Cause I've got faith of the heart
I'm going where my heart will take me
I've got faith to believe
I can do anything
I've got strength of the soul
And no one's gonna bend or break me
I can reach any star
I've got faith, I've got faith, faith of the heart

I know that we're so cold
We've seen the darkest days
But now the winds I feel
Are only winds of change
I've been through the fire
I've been through the rain
But I'll be flying, oh yeah

'Cause I've got faith of the heart
I'm going where my heart will take me
I've got faith to believe
I can do anything
I've got strength of the soul
And no one's gonna bend or break me
I can reach any star
I've got faith, I've got faith, faith of the heart

It's been a long road

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I AM MADE OF YOU

This world don't turn when you're not in my arms
The sun don't shine whenever I'm without you
And there's an empty space inside my heart
When you're gone
And whenever you're gone
It's too long
And the waiting is driving me crazy
Baby I'm not alive
Till you're here by my side oh

I count the minutes
I count the hours
I count the seconds
Till you're here by my side again
And every minute (every minute)
Goes on for hours (hours)
Until you're with me
Till I look in your eyes again
And time is standing still till you're
here with me
I need your love to set me free,
set me free

Each night's a lifetime when I'm not with you
And every day just seems to take forever
I'm missing when I should be kissing you
I can't wait
'Cause I live for the love that we make
I can't breathe till I feel you beside me
And I'm lost in the dark
Till you're here in my arms, oh

I count the minutes...

I can't wait a minute more
Just to touch you
'Cause I love you baby
Don't make me stay away from you too long
'Cause the waiting is
driving me crazy
Baby I'm not alive
Till you're here by my side
Here by my side

I count the minutes...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



BECAUSE OF YOU

I will not make the same mistake that you did. I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery. I will not break the way you did, you fell so hard. I've learned the hard way to never let it get that far.

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side, so I don't get hurt
Because of you I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me, Because of you, I am afraid.

I lose my way and it's not too long before you point it out. I cannot cry because I know that's weakness in your eyes. I'm forced to fake a smile, a laugh, everyday of my life. My heart can't possibly break because it wasn't even whole to start with.

Because of you I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you I learned to play on the safe side, so I don't get hurt Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me, Because of you, I am afraid.

I watched you die, I heard you cry in the night in your sleep. I was so young you should've known better than to lean on me. You never thought of anyone else you just saw your pain. And now I cry in the middle of the night for the same damn thing.

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side, so I don't get hurt
Because of you I tried my hardest to forget everything.
Because of you I don't know how to let anyone else in. Because of you I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty. Because of you I'm afraid, Because of you.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


IF I LET YOU GO

day after day
time pass away
and I just can't get you off my mind
nobody knows
I hide it inside
I keep on searching but i can't find

the courage to show
to letting you know
I've never felt so much love before
and once again I'm thinkin' about
takin' the easy way out

but if I let you go
I will never know
what my life would be
holding you close to me
will I ever see
you smiling back at me
oh yeah
how will I know
if I let you go

night after night
I hear myself say
why can't this feeling just fade away
there's no one like you
you speak to my heart
it's such a shame
we're worlds apart

I'm to too shy to ask
I'm to too proud to lose
but sooner or later I've gotta choose
and once again
I'm thinkin' about
taking the easy way out

but if I let you go
I will never know
what my life would be
holding you close to me
will I ever see
you smiling back at me
oh yeah
how will I know
if I let you go

if I let you go, oh baby

oooh

once again I'm thinkin' about
takin' the easy way out

but if I let you go
I will never know
what my life would be
holding you close to me (close to me)
will I ever see
you smiling back at me
oh yeah
how will I know
if I let you go

but if I let you go
I will never know
(oh baby)

will I ever see
you smiling back at me
oh yeah
How will I know
(how will i know)
if I let you go



MINORITY

I want to be the minority
I don't need your authority
Down with the moral majority
'Cause I want to be the minority

I pledge allegiance to the underworld
One nation under dog
There of which I stand alone
A face in the crowd
Unsung, against the mold
Without a doubt
Singled out
The only way I know

I want to be the minority
I don't need your authority

Down with the moral majority
'Casue I want to be the minority

Stepped out of the line
Like a sheep runs from the herd
Marching out of time
To my own beat now
The only way I know

One light, one mind
Flashing in the dark
Blinded by the silence of a thousand broken hearts
"For crying out loud" she screamed unto me
A free for all
Fuck 'em all
You are your own sight

I want to be the minority
I don't need your authority
Down with the moral majority
'Cause I want to be the minority



DREAMS

Dreams are there to show you the way
(Better take a look inside)
Close your eyes find out
What yhey're trying to say
(You gotta take a look inside)

Only for a minute
Just to make a start
Imagine what you wanna see

Wake him up, the wizard
Sleeping in your heart
Just imagine what you wanna be
Don't you know that...

(Chorus)
Dreams come true they do
Dreams come true
From all of us to all of you they do

Don't you know that dreams Come..

True love is just a second away
(Better take a look inside)
Make that magic rule, let the
Miracle stay
(You gotta take a look inside)

Only for a minute
Just to make a start
imagine what you wanna see

Only for a minute
It's not a fantasy
Just imagine what you wanna be

Don't you know that........

(Chorus)
Don't you know that dreams come
true
dreams come........true
(Chorus)
Don't you know that dreams come
True









srijeda, 15.08.2007.

Sometimes...


glitter-graphics.com

Evo i pjesme koju sam ja napisala. Nadam se da je dobra… Ali vi to rađe procjenite.....


SOMETIMES

Sometimes I dream tham I’m just yours,
but than I wake up and realize that I’m all alone.
Sometimes I want to scream, but I don’t dare
if you would just know how many felings I have to share.
I would give anything
just for one kiss,
just for one touch
but I know that I ask too much.
Sometimes it’s easy to run away
and not to look behind,
but than comes the day
when you have to tell everything.
And no matter how it hurt’s,
no matter how you feel,
thruth will make all your dreams real!!



| KoMeNtArI (5) | PrInT | aJ cA |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.