LOVE DOESN`T LOVE ME


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Evo iskreno: u kurcu sam, al totalno...opet je sve počelo ići loše i sve gore i gore...opet ležim u mraku i ne vidim svjetlo na kraju tunela, samo vidim jebeni vlak kako dolazi prema meni natovaren novim problemima i životnom ironijom...ovaj je tjedan bio za apsolutno ubojstvo, svakim danom primala sam još jedan udarac, još jedan ožiljak, još jednom i tako unedogled.
Prvo sam se ko zadnja glupača napila neki dan samo da izbrišem psihičku bol, da zaboravim, da se ne trebam odmah suočiti s činjenicom da su se jedna vrata zatvorila predamnom, i to da su se zalupila s treskom! A onda sam još i veće sranje napravila, zajebala frendice i svoj odnos s njima, zajebala sve što se dalo...
E da, pa sam se išla petljat s drugim dečkom, a znam da ne smijem, al sam htjela preboljet ona zatvorena vrata pa sam opet razmišljala o nekome koga nikad neću imati...e, pa sam se posvađala s njim na mrtvo ime, al onako zauvijek, sad se ispričavam ko luda, ali on ne reagira i pizdim, i pizdim, i pizdim jer mi fali.....
Pa sam ječer opet poželjela nešto što ne smijem imati, mogu ali mi nije dopušteno, samo da zaboravim na kretena broj 2....
Da, u kurcu sam....sorryte što ne komentiram, obećajem da hoću uskoro...sutra je škola, nisam učila apsolutno ništa, ....neda mi se više ništa, opet ništa...
Nema pjesme, nemogu pisati, previše sam ljuta....nemogu više ništa....
Kao da nisam vrijedna sreće.....


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Oh I hate them, Ma! Oh I hate them, Pa!
Oh I hate them all for what they went and done to you
Oh Lord Oh my Lord
Oh Lord
How have I offended thee?
Wrap your tender arms round me
Oh Lord Oh Lord
Oh My Lord


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


05.11.2006. u 14:29 | K | 6 | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>


< studeni, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Opis bloga


željela sam pronaći mjesto na kojem ću bez straha moći reći sve što želim...na kojem ću napokon moći biti ono što jesam...ja sama, sa svim manama i vrlinama...

MSN:bleedlikeme7@hotmail.com
ICQ:266-776-401



A od 31.03. vas je bilo...
melbourne gift basket


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

my jewels...


blogless
mali vrag
skandalozna djevojka
scarlet
wještica u minijaturi
want to be pretty
damned angel
heretik
white witch
garden of eden
nameless girl
forever fallen
lost girl k.c.
new faith
moonshadow
pokisli pjesnik
erotomania
dying alone
angel dust

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image hosting by PhotobucketImage hosting by Photobucket
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr



my loving music....


SIDDHARTA
PEARL JAM
URBAN
NICK CAVE
SIX PACK
ALICE IN CHAINS
FROM AUTUMN TO ASHES
THE USED
SOMETHING CORPORATE
GUNS `N` ROSES
ERA
HIM
DEPECHE MODE
JOHNNY CASH
GUANO APES
NIRVANA
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
THE CRANBERRIES
FRANZ FERDINAND
GORRILAZ
FOO FIGHTERS
PINK FLOYD
THE EAGLES
DIRE STRAITS
RADIOHEAD
MASSIVE ATTACK
VIOLENT FEMMES
ANIMALS
VATRA
DALEKA OBALA
GARBAGE
STAIND
EVANESCENCE
SIOUXE AND THE BANSHEES
TALKING HEADS
ROLLING STONES
FINCH
BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE
U2
MANDO DIAO
R.E.M.
THE CLASH
AZRA
RAMIREZ
JANIS JOPLIN
JEFFERSON AIRPLANE
SYSTEM OF A DOWN
SMASHING PUMPKINS


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Johnny Cash...Hurt
I hurt myself today
To see if I still feel
I focus on the pain
The only thing that's real

The needle tears a hole
The old familiar sting
Try to kill it all away
But I remember everything

What have I become
My sweetest friend
Everyone I know goes away
In the end
And you could have it all
My empire of dirt
I will let you down
I will make you hurt

I wear this crown of thorns
Upon my liar's chair
Full of broken thoughts
I cannot repair
Beneath the stains of time
The feelings disappear
You are someone else
I am still right here

What have I become
My sweetest friend
Everyone I know goes away
In the end
And you could have it all
My empire of dirt
I will let you down
I will make you hurt

If I could start again
A million miles away
I would keep myself
I would find a way


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds...Death Is Not The End
When you're sad and when you're lonely
And you haven't got a friend
Just remember that death is not the end
And all that you held sacred
Falls down and does not mend
Just remember that death is not the end
Not the end, not the end
Just remember that death is not the end
When you're standing on the crossroads
That you cannot comprehend
Just remember that death is not the end
And all your dreams have vanished
And you don't know what's up the bend
Just remember that death is not the end
Not the end, not the end
Just remember that death is not the end
When the storm clouds gather round you
And heavy rains descend
Just remember that death is not the end
And there's no-one there to comfort you
With a helping hand to lend
Just remember that death is not the end
Not the end, not the end
Just remember that death is not the end
For the tree of life is growing
Where the spirit never dies
And the bright light of salvation
Up in dark and empty skies
When the cities are on fire
With the burning flesh of men
Just remember that death is not the end
When you search in vain to find
Some law-abiding citizen
Just remember that death is not the end
Not the end, not the end
Just remember that death is not the end
Not the end, not the end
Just remember that death is not the end


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Six Pack...Nekako najviše me boliš ti

k'o vrabac kišu predosjetim
saplit će život da me podsjeti
da skoro će kraj da je šareni zmaj
jaći od konca mog sretnog djetinjstva.

i ne bih nikad rekao frka
u praznom dzepu kad zbuni se ruka
samo ti trepni kao da me razumiješ
i cijela priča imat ce smisla.

ne boli me kad se drugi nasmiju
sta oni znaju sem da laju i puze
ali me boli kad nemaš ideju
šta da mi šapneš kada naviru suze.

boli me žulj u čizmi ludih skitnica
boli me muk svih onih napuštenih ružnih ulica
bole me rane koje samom sebi napravim
al' nekako najviše me boliš ti.

u gradu što se nikad neće zvati mojim
previše mislim, dakle jedva da postojim
makar me slaži da me stvarno razumiješ
kad dirnem zvekir na grudima tvojim.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The Misfits...Helena
If I cut off your arms
and cut off your legs
Would you still love me
anyway?
If you're bound and
you're gagged,
draped and displayed
Would you still love me
anyway?
Cutting with the knife
blood is spilling everywhere
She will be my wife
Secondary spine,
incisions must be accrute
I know just what to do
My hands are trembing
I can't spare to slip up
with this knife
Her beauty so illogical
The beast come gliding in
Hideous chameleon stripped down
to her skin
Dance to the burning flame
Pleasure exhumes the pain
The night bursts into flames
Dance Helena Dance
If I cut off your arms and
I cut off ur legs
would you still love me anyway?
There's a spot on the floor
where your limbs used to be
and I close the door
on my Fantasies
Why don't you love me anyway?
Helena!


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Muse...Escape
You would say anything
You would try anything
To escape your meaningless
And your insignificance
You're uncontrolable
And we are unloveable

And I don’t want you to think that I care
I never would
I never could
Again

Why can’t you just love her?
Why be such a monster?
You bully from a distance
Your brain needs some assistance

But I’ll still take all the blame
'Cause you and me are both one and the same
And it's driving me mad
And it's driving me mad
I’ll take back all the things that I said
I didn't realise I was always talking to the living dead

And I don’t want you to think that I care
I never would
I never could
Again

You would say anything
You would try anything
To escape your meaningless
And your insignificance


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Audioslave...I Am The Highway
Pearls and swine bereft of me
Long and weary my road has been
I was lost in the cities
Alone in the hills
No sorrow or pity for leaving I feel

I am not your rolling wheels
I am the highway
I am not your carpet ride
I am the sky

Friends and liars don't wait for me
I'll get on all by myself
I put millions of miles
Under my heels
And still too close to you
I feel

I am not your rolling wheels
I am the highway
I am not your carpet ride
I am the sky
I am not your blowing wind
I am the lightning
I am not your autumn moon
I am the night


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Evanescence...Call Me When You're Sober

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Should I let you fall?
Lose it all?
So maybe you can remember yourself.
Can't keep believing,
We're only deceiving ourselves .
And I'm sick of the lie,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Couldn't take the blame.
Sick with shame.
Must be exhausting to lose your own game.
Selfishly hated,
No wonder you're jaded.
You can't play the victim this time,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

You never call me when you're sober.
You only want it cause it's over,
It's over.

How could I have burned paradise?
How could I - you were never mine.

So don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
Don't lie to me,
Just get your things.
I've made up your mind.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Six Pack...Olovke Izlomljenog Srca

još jedan tužan dan
i sve podsjeća na san
di probudi me netko u stvarno boli
al nema nikoga
osim hladnog odjeka
i čudnih mirisa u mojoj sobi
i nitko nije kriv
da li kriv sam što sam živ
no volio bih samo da smo jednaki pred bogom
u ljubav vjerujem, možda i pretjerujem
možda trebalo je
ranije da popričam sa tobom
da zajurim strah
kako uplašiti mrak
moje oružje su olovke
izlomljenog srca
no prevarit ću sve
kad stavim cvikere
u grudima mi bomba sporije kuca
oći ko u psa
to sam kao novi ja
možda bezvezan
i vijeran svojim željama
al, ne dodiruj dno
pazi, bit će prekasno
ako čekanje me pretvori u nekog drugog


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Muse...Time Is Running Out

I think I'm drowning
asphyxiated
I wanna break this spell
that you've created

you're something beautiful
a contradiction
I wanna play the game
I want the friction

you will be the death of me
you will be the death of me

bury it
I won't let you bury it
I won't let you smother it
I won't let you murder it

our time is running out
our time is running out
you can't push it underground
you can't stop it screaming out

I wanted freedom
bound and restricted
I tried to give you up
but I'm addicted

now that you know I'm trapped sense of elation
you'd never dream of
breaking this fixation

you will squeeze the life out of me

bury it
I won't let you bury it
I won't let you smother it
I won't let you murder it

our time is running out
our time is running out
you can't push it underground
you can't stop it screaming out
how did it come to this?
ooooohh

you will suck the life out of me

bury it
I won't let you bury it
I won't let you smother it
I won't let you murder it

our time is running out
our time is running out
you can't push it underground
you can't stop it screaming out
How did it come to this?
ooooohh


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The All-American Rejects...It Ends Tonight

Your suddleties
They strangle me
I can’t explain myself at all.
And all the wants
And all the needs
All I don’t want to need at all.

The walls start breathing
My minds unweaving
Maybe it’s best you leave me alone.
A weight is lifted
On this evening
I give the final blow.

When darkness turns to light,
It ends tonight,
It ends tonight.

A falling star
Least I fall alone.
I can’t explain what you can’t explain.
You're finding things that you didn’t know
I look at you with such distain

The walls start breathing
My minds unweaving
Maybe it’s best you leave me alone.
A weight is lifted
On this evening
I give the final blow.

When darkness turns to light
It ends tonight,
It ends tonight.
Just a little insight won't make this right
It’s too late to fight
It ends tonight,
It ends tonight.

Now I’m on my own side
It’s better than being on your side
It’s my fault when you're blind
It’s better that I see it through your eyes

All these thoughts locked inside
Now you’re the first to know


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Billy Talent...Red Flag
Cast off the crutch that kills the pain
The Red Flag waving never meant the same
The kids of tomorrow don't need today
When they live in the sins of yesterday

Well I've never seen us act like this
Our only hope is the minds of kids
And they'll show us a thing or two

Our only weapons are the guns of youth
It's only time before they tighten the noose
Then the hunt will be on for you

The Red Flag waving never meant the same
no...
The Red Flag waving never meant the same

Cast off the crutch that kills the pain
The Red Flag waving never meant the same
The kids of tomorrow don't need today
When they live in the sins of yesterday

Like the smallest bee packs a sting
Like a pawn checkmates a King
We'll attack at the crack of dawn

Build a ladder if there's a wall
Don't be afraid to slip and fall
Speak for yourself or they'll speak for you

The Red Flag waving never meant the same
no...
The Red Flag waving never meant the same
Go!

Cast off the crutch that kills the pain
The Red Flag waving never meant the same
The kids of tomorrow don't need today
When they live in the sins of yesterday

Like a fire
Don't need water
Like a jury
Needs a liar
Like a riot
Don't need order
Like a Madman
Needs a martyr

We don't need them

Cast off the crutch that kills the pain
The Red Flag waving never meant the same
The kids of tomorrow don't need today
When they live in the sins of yesterday

(We don't need them, we don't need them) Cast off the crutch that kills the pain
(We don't need them, we don't need them) The Red Flag waving never meant the same
(We don't need them, we don't need them) The kids of tomorrow don't need today
(We don't need them, we don't need them) When they live in the sins of yesterday

We don't need them


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Audioslave...Be Yourself
Someone falls to pieces
sleepin all alone
someone kills the pain
spinning in the silence
to finally drift away
someone gets excited
in a chapel yard
catches a bouquet
another lays a dozen white roses on a grave

to be yourself is all that you can do
to be yourself is all that you can do

someone finds salvation in everyone
and another only fame
someone tries to hide themself
down inside their selfish brain
someone swears his true love
until the end of time
another runs away
separate or united?
healthy or insane?

to be yourself is all that you can do
to be yourself is all that you can do
to be yourself is all that you can do
to be yourself is all that you can do

you can be fading out
and pulled apart
or been in love
every single memory of
could have been faces of love
don't lose any sleep tonight
i'm sure everything will end up alright
you may win love

but to be yourself is all that you can do
to be yourself is all that you can do


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Something Corporate...Konstantine

I can't imagine all the people that you know
And the places that you go
When the lights are turned down low
And I don't understand
All the things you've seen
But I'm slipping in between
You and your big... dreams
it's always you in my big dreams

And you tell me
That it's over
Wake up lying in a patch of four leaf clover
And you're restless
And I'm naked
You've got to get out
You can't stand to see me shaking
no, could you let me go
I didn't think so

and you don't want to be here in the future
So you say
the present's just a pleasant
Interruption to the past
And you don't want to look much closer
'Cause you're afraid to find out all this hope
That you had sent into the sky by now had... crashed
and it did because of me

And then you bring me home
Afraid to find out that you're alone, no
And I'm sleeping in your living room
But we don't have much room
To live

I had these dreams, in them I learned to play guitar
Maybe cross the country
Become a rockstar
And there was hope in me
That I could take you there
But damn it you're so young
But I don't think I care
and if I hurt you then i'm sorry
please don't think that this was easy

And then you bring me home
'Cause we both know what it's like to be alone, no
And I'm dreaming in your living room
But we don't have much room
To live

And Konstantine is walking down the stairs
Doesn't she look good
Standing in her underwear?
And I was thinking, what I was thinking
But we've been drinking
And it doesn't get me anywhere

My Konstantine came walking down the stairs
And all that I could do
Was touch her long blonde hair
And I've been thinking
It hurts me thinking
That these nights when we were drinking
No they never got us anywhere, no

This is because I can spell konfusion with a K
And I can like it
It's to dying in anothers arms
and why i had to try it
It's to jimmy eat world
and those nights in my car
when the first star you see
may not be a star
I'm not your star
Isn't that what you said?
what you thought this song meant

And if this is what it takes
just to lie with my mistakes
and live with what I did to you
All the hell I put you through
I always catch the clock it's 11:11
And now you want to talk
it's not hard to dream
You'll always be my Konstantine
My Konstantine

They'll never hurt you like I do
No, They'll never hurt you like I do
No, No, No, No, No, No, No, No, No

This is to a girl who got into my head
with all the pretty things she did
Hey, You know, you keep me up in bed
This is to a girl who got into my head
with all these fucked up things I did
Hey maybe baby, you could keep me up in bed
My Konstantine

Spin around me like a dream
We played out on this movie screen
And I said,
Did you know I miss you
Did you know I miss you
Did you know I miss you
Did you know I miss you
Did you know I miss you
Did you know I miss you
Did you know I miss you

I miss you

And then you bring me home
And we'll go to sleep but this time not alone, no No,
And then you'll kiss me in your living room, oh
I know you miss me in your living room
Cause these nights I think maybe that I miss you in my living room
We don't have much room
I said, does anybody need that room?
Because we all need a little more room
To live

...My Konstantine.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Jefferson Airplane...White Rabbit
One pill makes you larger
And one pill makes you small,
And the ones that mother gives you
Don't do anything at all.
Go ask Alice
When she's ten feet tall.
And if you go chasing rabbits
And you know you're going to fall,
Tell 'em a hookah smoking caterpillar
Has given you the call.
Call Alice
When she was just small.
When the men on the chessboard
Get up and tell you where to go
And you've just had some kind of mushroom
And your mind is moving low.
Go ask Alice
I think she'll know.
When logic and proportion
Have fallen sloppy dead,
And the White Knight is talking backwards
And the Red Queen's "off with her head!"
Remember what the dormouse said:
"Feed your head. Feed your head. Feed your head"


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

From Autumn To Ashes...Autumns Monologue
Oh why cant I be what you need
a new improved version of me
but i'm nothing so good
no i'm nothing
just bones, a lonely ghost burning down songs
of violence of love and of sorrow
i beg for just one more tomorrow
where you hold me down fold me in
deep deep deep in the heart of your sins

I break in two over you
I break in two
And each piece of me dies
And only you can give the breath of life
But you dont see me, you dont...

here i'm in between darkness and light
bleached and blinded by these nights
where im tossing and tortured til dawn
by you, visions of you then youre gone
the shock lifts the red from my face
when i hear someone's taking my place
how could love be so thoughtless, so cruel
when all, all that i did was for you

i break in two over you
i break in two
and each piece of me dies
and only you can give the breath of life
but you dont see me you dont..

i break in two over you
i break in two
and each piece of me dies
and only you can give the breath of life
but you dont see me you don't...

i break in two over you
i break in two over you, over you
i break in two
i would break in two for you
now you see me
now you don't
now you need me
now you don't


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Siddharta...Naiven Ples
Kadar srce boli britve režejo
vratove do krvi trupla padajo
a na koncu spere dež vse poražene
prepih v žilah le stre ljudi in umaže pesti
Ta naiven zadnji ples ne bo nam dal peres
le grozljive slike pred ime
in nazaj korakov ni le kraj
koder tema je kraljica saj
Trpljenje pije znoj in solzi oči
težko je bit heroj iz objestnosti
ni treba žlice gret in žret vseh teh tablet
v glavi sproži plaz in za zmeraj ustavi nam čas
Zdaj umira na dežju nikogar ni nikjer
zdaj je sam in zanj ostaja le nemir
in krvavo bo meso spomin ohranjalo
na jesen ko mu je dih ustavilo.
Ta naiven zadnji ples ne bo nam dal peres
le grozljive slike pred ime
in nazaj korakov ni le kraj
koder tema je kraljica saj
Zdaj umira na dežju nikogar ni nikjer
zdaj je sam In zanj ostaja le nemir
in krvavo bo meso spomin ohranjalo
na jesen ko mu je dih ustavilo…


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pearl Jam...Black
Hey...oooh...
Sheets of empty canvas,
untouched sheets of clay
Were laid spread out before me
as her body once did
All five horizons revolved
around her soul
As the earth to the sun
Now the air I tasted and breathed
has taken a turn
Ooh, and all I taught her was everything
Ooh, I know she gave me all that she wore
And now my bitter hands
chafe beneath the clouds
Of what was everything?
Oh, the pictures have all been washed in black,
tattooed everything...

I take a walk outside
I’m surrounded by some kids at play
I can feel their laughter, so why do I sear
Oh, and twisted thoughts
that spin round my head
I’m spinning, oh, I’m spinning
How quick the sun can, drop away
And now my bitter hands cradle broken glass
Of what was everything
(note the lack of question mark)
All the pictures have all been washed in black,
tattooed everything...
All the love gone bad turned my world to black
Tattooed all I see, all that I am,
all I’ll ever be...yeah...

Uh huh...uh huh...ooh...
I know someday you’ll have a beautiful life,
I know you’ll be a star
In somebody else’s sky, but why
Why, why can’t it be, why can’t it be mine


Image hosting by Photobucket

The Used...A Box Full Of Sharp Objects
It's our time to shine through the down
glorified by what is ours
We've fallen in love
We've fallen in love
It was the best idea I ever had

Today I fell and felt better
Just knowing this matters
I just feel stronger and sharper
Found a box of sharp objects
What a beautiful....
Today I fell and felt better
Just knowing this matters
I just feel stronger and sharper!!!
Found a box of sharp objects
What a beautiful thing!!!

Today I fell and felt better
Just knowing this matters
I just feel stronger and sharper!!!
Found a box of sharp objects
What a beautiful thing!!!

Sick!!!

Do you want a song of glory?
Well I`m fucking screaming at you!!!

It's our time to shine through the down
glorified by what is ours
We've fallen in love
We've fallen in love
It was the best idea I ever had!!!

Today I fell and felt better
Just knowing this matters
I just feel stronger and sharper!!!
Found a box of sharp objects
What a beautiful...
Today I fell and felt better
Just knowing this matters
I just feel stronger and sharper!!!
Found a box of sharp objects
What a beautiful thing...
Found a box of sharp objects what a beautiful
...box of sharp objects what a beautiful thing!!!


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nick Cave...People Ain't No Good
People just ain't no good
I think that's welll understood
You can see it everywhere you look
People just ain't no good

We were married under cherry trees
Under blossom we made pour vows
All the blossoms come sailing down
Through the streets and through the playgrounds

The sun would stream on the sheets
Awoken by the morning bird
We'd buy the Sunday newspapers
And never read a single word

People they ain't no good
People they ain't no good
People they ain't no good

Seasons came, Seasons went
The winter stripped the blossoms bare
A different tree now lines the streets
Shaking its fists in the air
The winter slammed us like a fist
The windows rattling in the gales
To which she drew the curtains
Made out of her wedding veils

People they ain't no good
People they ain't no good
People they ain't no good at all

To our love send a dozen white lilies
To our love send a coffin of wood
To our love let aal the pink-eyed pigeons coo
That people they just ain't no good
To our love send back all the letters
To our love a valentine of blood
To our love let all the jilted lovers cry
That people they just ain't no good

It ain't that in their hearts they're bad
They can comfort you, some even try
They nurse you when you're ill of health
They bury you when you go and die
It ain't that in their hearts they're bad
They'd stick by you if they could
But that's just bullshit
People just ain't no good

People they ain't no good
People they ain't no good
People they ain't no good
People they ain't no good at all


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Urban...Spelujem Ti Ispriku
spelujem ti ispriku
dobio sam zabranu
šaputanja i mrmljanja
opomenu izbora...

nakon dugih šutanja
povučen sasvim duboko
ne pamtim razlog durenju...

zaljepljen za kuteve
rasklimane stolice
zaustavljen u traženju
spelujem ti ispriku
za svaku malu laž...

nepokretnih koraka
stojim ti nad posteljom
prizivam da ostaneš
prizivam da ostaneš
spelujem ti ispriku
za svaku malu laž

svojih ruku pravim omču
da se objesim za tebe
objesim za tebe
za riječi crtam usne
za glas ti pišem uši
da li dišeš dok te ljubim
da li znaš da te gušim...

nepokretnih koraka
stojim ti nad posteljom
prizivam da ostaneš

prizivam da ostaneš
pod svom težinom tračeva
na putu svojih predaka
ispod lica skrivena
gdje zauvijek ja
spelujem ti ispriku
za svaku novu laž


Image hosting by Photobucket

Judas Priest...Angel
Angel - put sad wings around me now
Protect me from this world of sin
So that we can rise again

Oh angel - we can find our way somehow
Escaping from the world we're in
To a place where we began

And I know we'll find
A better place and peace of mind
Just tell me that it's all you want - for you and me
Angel won't you set me free

Angel remember how we'd chase the sun
Then reaching for the stars at night
As our lives had just begun

When I close my eyes I hear your velvet wings and cry
I'm waiting here with open arms - oh can't you see
Angel shine your light on me

Oh angel will we meet once more - I'll pay
When all my sins are washed away
Hold me inside your wings and stay
Oh! Angel take me away

Put sad wings around me now
Angel take me far away
Put sad wings around me now
So that we can rise again


Image hosting by Photobucket



Charles Baudelaire

PROKLETNICE

Djevice, demoni, mučenice bijedne!
U preziru zbilje i njezinih uza
Sve beskraja žedne: razbludne il` čedne
Čas krikova pune, a čas pune suza
Nad vašim se paklom, nujno nadnesena
Grči moja duša: žali vas i voli
Jer ko oganj peče žeđ neutažena
Srca vaša-urne ljubavi i boli!

UNiŠTENJE
Odvodi me tako od božjeg oka,
Skršena-bez daha, daleko, sve dalje
U pustinje čame, u grotla duboka

Pa u oči moje, smućene od bdijena
Baca žive rane, zagađene halje
Krvave i strašne sprave Uništenja!

SMRT LJUBAVNIKA

Divani će naši bit mirisa puni
Duboki ko rake, s ležajima mekim
Na stalvima cvijeće što se tiho truni
Procvjetalo za nas pod nebom dalekim...

A u veče modro nadnaravna sjaja
Jedan ćemo blijesak izmijenit jedini
Kao dugi jecaj u znak oproštaja;
Odškiruvši vrata, tad Anđel će ući
Da radosnom kretnjom oživi u tmini
Ogledala mutna i ugasle luči.


Image hosting by Photobucket

Edgar Allan Poe

ANNABEL LEE


Prije mnogo i mnogo godina,
U carstvu kraj mora to bi,
Djeva je živjela, koju su zvali
Imenom Annabel Lee;
S tek jednom je živjela mišlju:
Da voli, i da se volimo mi.
Bio sam dijete i bila je dijete

-U carstvu kraj mora to bi-
Al više no ljubavlju mi smo se ljubili,
Ja i Annabel Lee-
I zbog toga nebeski krilati serafi
Bili su zavidni.

I to je razlog što jednom davno
-U carstvu kraj mora to bi-
Vjetar se spusti iz oblaka, noću,
Sledivši moju Annabel Lee.
I došli su plemeniti rođaci njeni,
Meni je oteli,
Da je zatvore u grobnicu tamnu
U tom carstvu, što kraj mora bi.

Zavidjeli su nam anđeli s neba,
-Ni upola sretni ko mi-
Da! To je razlog (kao što znaju
U tom crstvu kraj mora svi)
Što noću je vjetar iz oblaka došo
I sledio Annabel Lee.

Al ljubav nam bila je jača od ljubavi mnogih
Što stariji bili neg mi-
I mudriji mnogo neg mi-
I niti anđeli, gore na nebu,
Ni podmorski demoni zli,
Ne mogu mi razdvojiti dušu od duše
Lijepe Annabel Lee.

Jer mi ne bljesne mjesec, da sne ne donese
O lijepoj Annabel Lee;
Kada zvijezde se stvore, vidim kako gore
Tek oči Annabel Lee.
Tako ležim pored svoje drage do zore,
Svoje drage, -drage-života i mlade,
U njezinoj grobnici uz more,
U njenom grobu uz šumorno more.


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Antun Gustav Matoš

U VRTU

U mraku žubor, vrelo - slušaj, dušo:
To izvor mog života romori;
Kroz šiprag hihot, vile - miruj, dušo:
To moja sreća tebi govori;

U grmu prvi slavulj - ćuti, dušo;
To moje srce tebi biljiše;
U ljesi prvo cvijeće - diši, dušo:
To moja duša tobom izdiše;

Tišinom struje, sjene - dršći, dušo:
To mjesec - zanos - k nama silazi;
Kroz zvijezde čežnje, slutnje - umri, dušo:
To smrt i ljubav k nama prilazi.


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nancy Sinatra...Bang, bang
I was five and he was six
we rode on horses made of sticks
he wore black and i wore white
he would always win the fight

bang, bang
he shot me down
bang, bang
i hit the ground
bang, bang
that awful sound, bang bang,
my baby shot me down

seasons came and changed the time,
when i grew up i called him mine
he would always laugh and say remember when
we used to play bang bang

i shot you down bang
bang you hit the ground
bang bang that awful sound
bang bang i used to shoot you down

music played and people sang
just for me the church bells rang
now he's gone i don't know why
and to this day sometimes i cry

he didn't even say goodbye
he didn't take the time to lie

bang, bang
he shot me down, bang bang
i hit the ground
bang, bang that awful sound, bang bang
my baby shot me down.


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nick Cave...Abattoir Blues
The sun is high up in the sky and I'm in my car
Drifting down into the abattoir
Do you see what I see, dear?

The air grows heavy. I listen to your breath
Entwined together in this culture of death
Do you see what I see, dear?

Slide on over here, let me give you a squeeze
To avert this unholy evolutionary trajectory
Can you hear what I hear, babe?
Does it make you feel afraid?

Everything's dissolving, babe, according to plan
The sky is on fire, the dead are heaped across the land
I went to bed last night and my
moral code got jammed
I woke up this morning with a Frappucino in my hand

I kissed you once. I kissed you again
My heart it tumbled like the stock exchange
Do you feel what I feel, dear?

Mass extinction, darling, hypocrisy
These things are not good for me
Do you see what I see, dear?

The line the God throws down to you and me
Makes a pleasing geometry
Shall we leave this place now, dear?
Is there someway out of here?

I wake with the sparrows and I hurry off to work
The need for validation, babe, gone completely
berserk
I wanted to be your Superman but I turned out such a
jerk
I got the abattoir blues
I got the abattoir blues
I got the abattoir blues
Right down to my shoes

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us