la vida termina

ponedjeljak, 05.11.2012.

Sometimes I want to be more than I am
and it pains me that I am not
sometimes I want to be less
and it pains me that I make other feel like they need to be more
it is in this labyrinth of this ridiculous existence
when I can't see where my steps stop being mine
when my laugh is hunger and my passion is hunger
and my ankles are hunger and my eyes are hunger
and everything is actually just emptiness
that I find some dark where I can search for the tears
and wait, it is actually more waiting than crying
for the darkness to be enough, for the emptiness to be enough
for the belly waiting for a baby to be enough
for the grey hairs and missed love stories to be enough
to be absolved from my self and the wanting
not in any Buddhist bullshit way, just as an escape
it is all an escape...

- 17:04 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2012 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Najbolje pisem
    kad je potreba da nesto kazem
    jaca od ambicije da napisem nesto dobro
    Zaplovite mojim mislima
    i kad vidite da vam taj put nije tako stran
    onda sam uspjela nesto reci


Linkovi