.::SuNmOon ucineuciucineuciuci::.

četvrtak, 13.04.2006.

home sweet home.::.see sweet sea



...::brijem uzivati, uz more na suncu, na rivi uz kavu...a vi kako znate!!! smokinpartywave::...

pusa!

- sunmoon going home -

- 02:22 - Komentari (26) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

jA & bLoG

  • ...svakodnevni zivot jedne studentice,..koja VOLI


    ..u slobodno vrijeme..


    ..afraid of me???? ;o)


    ..open air thoughts.

    sunmoonblog@gmail.com

hAll oF fAmE

lInK LiNk

...FOR MY SOUL



  • Positive Vibration

    Live if you want to live
    Rastaman vibration yeah! Positive
    I and I vibration yeah! Positive
    I a man Iration yeah! Irie Ites
    Positive vibration yeah! Positive

    If you get down and quarrel everyday
    You're saying prayers to the devil, I say
    Why not help another on the way
    Make it much easier
    Say you just can't live that negative way
    You know what I mean
    Make way for the positive day

    Cause its a new day
    New time, new feeling yeah!
    Say it's a new sign
    Oh what a new day
    Picking up.
    Are you picking up now
    Jah love, Jah love, protect us

    Rastaman Vibration yeah! Positive
    I and I vibration yeah! Irie Ites
    Vibes, got to have a good vibe
    Picking up.
    Are you picking up now

    -Bob Mrley-





    Somewhere Over The Rainbow

    OK this one's for Gabby
    Ooooo oooooo ohoohohoo
    Ooooo ohooohoo oooohoo
    Ooooo ohoohooo oohoooo
    Oohooo oohoooho ooooho
    Ooooo oooooo oooooo
    Ooooo oooooo oooooo

    Somewhere over the rainbow
    Way up high
    And the dreams that you dreamed of
    Once in a lullaby ii ii iii
    Somewhere over the rainbow
    Blue birds fly
    And the dreams that you dreamed of
    Dreams really do come true ooh ooooh
    Someday I'll wish upon a star
    Wake up where the clouds are far behind me ee ee eeh
    Where trouble melts like lemon drops
    High above the chimney tops thats where you'll find me oh
    Somewhere over the rainbow bluebirds fly
    And the dream that you dare to,why, oh why can't I? i iiii

    Well I see trees of green and
    Red roses too,
    I'll watch them bloom for me and you
    And I think to myself
    What a wonderful world

    Well I see skies of blue and I see clouds of white
    And the brightness of day
    I like the dark and I think to myself
    What a wonderful world

    The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky
    Are also on the faces of people passing by
    I see friends shaking hands
    Saying, "How do you do?"
    They're really saying, I...I love you
    I hear babies cry and I watch them grow,
    They'll learn much more
    Than we'll know
    And I think to myself
    What a wonderful world (w)oohoorld

    Someday I'll wish upon a star,
    Wake up where the clouds are far behind me
    Where trouble melts like lemon drops
    High above the chimney top that's where you'll find me
    Oh, Somewhere over the rainbow way up high
    And the dream that you dare to, why, oh why can't I? I hiii ?

    Ooooo oooooo oooooo
    Ooooo oooooo oooooo
    Ooooo oooooo oooooo
    Ooooo oooooo oooooo
    Ooooo oooooo oooooo
    Ooooo oooooo oooooo

    -Israel Kamakawiwo'Ole-





    Soleluna

    C'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me, c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco, c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me, c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco certe sere amico mio mi viene in mente come certe sere prima di dormire io ripenso a quanto e' complicato il cuore e dico lo sa solo DIO come e' difficile andare fino in fondo nelle scelte che si fanno come e' difficile restare al mondo vivere coerentemente vivere in mezzo alla gente scegliere quello che e' buono distribuire agli amici il perdono c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco Certe sere amico mio mi viene in mente come certe sere prima di dormire io io fino all'alba non riesco a dormire e sono albero e poi sasso sono un gabbiano che diventa cielo e sono pioggia e lampadina e sono un asino che prende il volo che prende il volo c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco ATOMO CON ATOMO MOLECOLA CON MOLECOLA CELLULA CON CELLULA TESSUTO CON TESSUTO OSSA PELLE E MUSCOLI ANIMA E CERVELLO MADRE PADRE E FIGLIO SORELLA E FRATELLO AMICO COMPAGNO PAESANO E COMPAESANO UOMO AMBIENTE TERRA VICINISSIMO E LONTANO PIANETA COL SATELLITE LA STELLA COL PIANETA LO ZERO E L'INFINITO LA A, LA ZETA
    c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco E sono albero e poi sasso sono un gabbiano che diventa cielo e sono pioggia e lampadina e sono un asino che prende il volo e sono un pesce che diventa cane sono un cavallo che diventa sedia una matita che disegna case e queste case che diventan pane e questo pane che diventa vino e sono un vecchio che torna bambino c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' notte, giorno, terra e mare, c'e' troppo e c'e' poco c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' SOLELUNA dentro di me c'e' l'acqua e c'e' il fuoco c'e' troppo e c'e' poco dentro di me.

    -Jovanotti-





    Where the streets have no name

    I want to run
    I want to hide
    I want to tear down the walls
    That hold me inside
    I want to reach out
    And touch the flame
    Where the streets have no name

    I want to feel, sunlight on my face
    See that dust cloud disappear without a trace
    I want to take shelter from the poison rain
    Where the streets have no name

    Where the streets have no name
    Where the streets have no name
    We’re still building
    Then burning down love, burning down love
    And when I go there
    I go there with you...
    (it’s all I can do)

    The cities a flood
    And our love turns to rust
    We’re beaten and blown by the wind
    Trampled into dust
    I’ll show you a place
    High on ta desert plain
    Where the streets have no name

    Where the streets have no name
    Where the streets have no name
    Still building
    Then burning down love
    Burning down love
    And when I go there
    I go there with you
    (it’s all I can do)

    -U2-