copyright, brojač posjeta i tako to.


online


Free Web Site Counter
Free Web Site Counter


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Linkovi

Blog.hr

Evanescence links:

Evanescence official fan club *proud member*
Evanescencewebsite
Evanescencewebsite board, the best Ev board EVER
evthreads, official forum :D
Evanescence
Bring me to life
moj blog o evanescence:EVANESCENCE

Toše links:

TOŠE PROESKI FAN CLUB FORUM- the best...
još jedan in memoriam...
Slavuj anđeoskog glasa- Toše Proeski
Toše angel...
Sjećanje na Tošu Proeskog...
In memoriam Toše... blog za obožavatelje iz svih zemalja...

Bljogići koje volim čitati......


dacho iliti spanker
imaginary

Evanescence fans

black_pearl
You don't know me... you don't even try...
perfect... by nature ;)
broken7


NE PIŠU VIŠE, i na žalost, više ih je od onih koji su među onima koji "pišu" :(
rockfaerie
**amylee**
Ames
gothrockerica
aya
...angels fall first...
zombie
heretik
evanescence i ja
fallen
Aimee
Mar!jaNa
immortal_wings
amy pevensie
Angel Of Amy
Amy
Dark Eternity
anahita
sara :D
antee
Imaginary girl

AK SAM KOGA ZABORAVILA, SORRY... :S




A ovo su moji banneri. Thanx to Mar!jaNa & Imaginary

Nešt o meni

*Ime mi je Sanja
*Zovu me Amy, Amyca, Evanescence, bilo šta da mi skrenu pažnju, jer se običavam ne odazvat na svoje ime
*živim u esbeu
*Imam 19 godina i idem na FF u Zagrebu
*Imam dugu crnu (pomalo smeđu već, jer mi je cilj vratiti se na natural hair color) kosu, zelene oči, i nosim naočale
*Mrzim svoj nos, totalno, i još uvijek se nadam da ću se sutra probuditi s normalnim nosom, no, uzalud xD
*užasno sam lijena
*Slušam rock, metal, i svašta (vrste i podvrste) a Mozartov Requiem mi je najbolji glazbeni komad ikada :)
*Prijavila sam se na blog zbog jednog glupog komentara koji nisam ni mislila ozbiljno, al da ne bi propo sav taj "trud", eto ja sad tu pišem gluposti
*Ak me išta treate, šaljite mail na
Amy

Music

Volim poslušati puno toga, najviše Tošu, Evanescence, Within Temptation i Nightwish.

Lyrics

Toše Proeski- Kazna si moja ti

Ubavino vo cveke sviena
na race te nosat od mene
zvezdata ti zgasna
a samo sto te pronajdov, ti zamina

Patuvaj ljubov moja vo sonot ti si moj
angel cuvar, pak ke bidam tvoj

Ref.
Ikono moja za dusa raj mi bese samo ti
no neboto te skri
o kolku boli no kazna Bozja ti si
milo moe, kazna si moja ti

Kandilo i nebo ogrea
venec bel ti pletat angeli
zvezdata ti zgasna
a samo sto te pronajdov, ti zamina

Cradle of filth- Nymphetamine

Lead to the river
Midsummer, I waved
A 'V'' of black swans
On with hope to the grave
All through Red September
With skies fire-paved
I begged you appear
Like a thorn for the holy ones

Cold was my soul
Untold was the pain
I faced when you left me
A rose in the rain
So I swore to the razor
That never enchained
Would your dark nails of faith
Be pushed through my veins again?

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your lowliness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, this vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

Wracked with your charm
I am circled like prey
Back in the forest
Where whispers persuade
More sugar trails
More white lady laid
Than pillars of salt

Fold to my arms
Hold their mesmeric sway
And dance her to the moon
As we did in those golden days

Christening stars
I remember the way
We were needle and spoon
Mislaid in the burning hay

Bared on your tomb
I am a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the bind of your holiness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, this vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better
Nymphetamine

Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
None better
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

Evanescence
Breathe No More



[Piano Solo Opening]

I've been looking in the mirror for so long.
That I've come to believe my souls on the other side.
Oh the little pieces falling, shatter.
Shards of me,
To sharp to put back together.
To small to matter,
But big enough to cut me into so many little pieces.
If I try to touch her,
And I bleed,
I bleed,
And I breathe,
I breathe no more.

Take a breath and I try to draw from my spirits well.
Yet again you refuse to drink like a stubborn child.
Lie to me,
Convince me that I've been sick forever.
And all of this,
Will make sense when I get better.
I know the difference,
Between myself and my reflection.
I just can't help but to wonder,
Which of us do you love.
So I bleed,
I bleed,
And I breathe,
I breathe now...
Bleed,
I bleed,
And I breathe,
I breathe,
I breathe-
I breathe no more.

[Piano Solo Ending]

Within Temptation- The Swan song

Winter has come for me, can't carry on.
The Chains to my life are strong but soon they'll be gone.
I'll spread my wings one more time.

[Chorus:]
Is it a dream?
All the ones I have loved calling out my name.
The sun warms my face.
All the days of my life, I see them passing me by.

In my heart I know I can let go.
In the end I will find some peace inside.
New wings are growing tonight.

[Chorus]

As I am soaring I'm one with the wind.
I am longing to see you again, it's been so long.
We will be together again.

[Chorus]

utorak, 22.11.2011.

.

.

| 02:13 | Komentari (0) | Isprintaj | # |