I'm back

sretancoolsmijehfinoHej ljudovi,zaboravila ja na vlastiti blog.....
Najveći je razlog svemu tome sta nemam vrimena.....
Staž,autoškola,prijatelji,a nigdi mista za internet.....
Sve je u redu,napokon mi se život unormalia i nastojim živit punim plućima.....
Sritna sam i vesela i već dugo sritno zaljubljena.....
Saljem vam veliku pusu svima-----i učite igrati remi-naj zabava uz druzenje na kavifinonjamipartysretanzujorofl

16.04.2008. u 15:49 |

ostavi trag… (2) | printaj. | x | ^

<< Arhiva >>

desing by: dark sword dancer

< travanj, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari: da/ne?

nekoliko sitnica

LINKOVI!!!






Free Web Site Counters
Free Web Site Counters


Create your own message at BlingyBlob.com

šta slušan:

OD LJUDOVA IZ OKOLICE:
bratov bend-heir of chalice!
(brat,lale,ante,škugor,ivona)-zasad
terapija!
(trenutno promjenjiv sastav benda....)
comma!
(suradnik,sunjka,luka,pere)
ivl poni!
(dorjana i ostali)

+Sve ostale lokalne bendove,da više ne baljezgan gluposti

A IZMEĐU OSTALOGA:
pink floyd
led zeppelin
deep purple
uriah heep
ac/dc
gunsi
rolling stonesi
U2
AZRA
Bijelo Dugme
Vanessa Mae
Millencolin
Six Pack
Hladno pivo
QUEEN
Nirvana
The Who
The Kooks
Eric Clapton
... i milijun ostalih...





pjesmice

U2-Kite


Something
Is about to give
I can feel it coming
I think I know what it is

I'm not afraid to die
I'm not afraid to live
And when I'm flat on my back
I hope to feel like I did

And hardness
It sets in
You need some protection
The thinner the skin

I want you to know
That you don't need me anymore
I want you to know
You don't need anyone
Or anything at all

Who's to say where the wind will take you
Who's to say what it is will break you
I don't know
Which way the wind will blow

Who's to know when the time has come around
Don't want to see you cry
I know that this is not goodbye

It's somewhere I can taste the salty sea
There's a kite blowing out of control on the breeze
I wonder what's gonna happen to you
You wonder what has happened to me

I'm a man
I'm not a child
A man who sees
The shadow behind your eyes

Who's to say where the wind will take you
Who's to say what it is will break you
I don't know
Where the wind will blow

Who's to know when the time has come around
I don't want to see you cry
I know that this is not goodbye

Did I waste it
Not so much I couldn't taste it
Life should be fragrant
Rooftop to the basement

The last of the rocks stars
When hip-hop drove the big cars
In the time when new media
Was the big idea
What was the big idea