kreeza identeeteta

utorak, 06.12.2005.

..just as fast as I can










I'm lyin' here on the floor where you left me
I think I took too much
I'm crying here, what have you done?
I thought it would be fun

I can't stay on your life support, there's a
shortage in the switch,
I can't stay on your morphine, cuz its making me itch
I said I tried to call the nurse again but she's
being a little bitch,
I think I'll get outta here, where I can

Run just as fast as I can
To the middle of nowhere
To the middle of my frustrated fears
And I swear you're just like a pill
Instead of makin' me better, you keep makin' me ill
You keep makin' me ill


Pink

obožavam tu stvar, uz nju vrištim i skačem kao blesava, nekako oslobađa.
and now I'm finally running just as fast as I can...
finally.

- 21:09 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #