SLOVENIJA DOBILA F1GP UTRKU!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

11.08.2006. u 12:47 | 75 Ubaci | Izbaci | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Something about Klofka



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

hellou!
ja sam Klofkerka Šmrk smijeh ... nevolim svoje pravo ime...
rođena sam 8.2. jedne daaaavne godine (1990.)
živim u Osijeku
(m)učenica sam opće gimnazije
bavim se spavanjem, zujanjem i kafenisanjem
imam crvenu kosu i smeđezelene oči
visoka sam negdje 1,63 i teška 51 kg
uglavnom sam dobrodušna
malo sam luckasta
ponekad tvrdoglava
planiram studirat jezike ili novinarstvo
i otić živjet negdje na more


cerekVOLIM: sebe,vas dobre ljude koji mi ostavljat komentare na blogu, moju papigicu Titi, spavat i ljenčarit , moju rasku, jednog konobara, Marija Ančića , Marija Carevića, slatke đukele, sve moguće đinđe, nosit majice na bretele, HAJDUK i ARSENAL, Srnu, Pletikosu, Henryja, Fabregasa, J.A. Reyesa, Alessandra del Piera, maslinasto-zelenu boju, knjigu Jane Eyre, dobre, drage, poštene ljude spremne na zezanciju, kada imam para u novčaniku, viceve o plavušama, jesti salatu, capricozzu s maslinama i piti colu light, pinu coladu, kafenisat, gledat Bračne vode, moj komp i mob, slušat glasno glazbu; Janis Joplin, Bon Jovija, Alanis Morisette, Hajdukove navijačke, Sunce, ljeto , more, Josha Hartnetta, Colina Farella, pjevat (to drugi baš i ne vole),i plesat isto ...

burninmadNEVOLIM: školu, svoje ime, šmensi fensi lovatorsku razmaženu derištad, ulizice, štrebere, kad netko prekrši dogovor, kad se moram budit u 7 ujutro da idem u školu, Branka Grgića, Dinamo, Chelsea, Real Madrid, Ivana Bošnjaka, Davida Beckhama, komarce, narodnjake, kad se netko ko stoka sav u pink obuče, zabite komunjare, švapski naglasak, tokio hotel - (de)Billa pogotovo, britney spears, pussycat dolls, kad nemam para na mobitelu, kad se netko pravi pametan ,a glup je ko ona stvar, kad mi netko laže u lice, laži općenito,kad neko glumi glumca, preseravanje, kad mi neko vrijeđa ono što volim, čovjekolike pingvine i sovuljage, kad je netko mršaviji od mene, izdajice, Ben Afflecka, Rogera Pedererra, kad vidim da neka uobražena kučketina ima dobrog dečka, kad me neko slika...


MOJA ABECEDA :

A- Adrijana – moja luuuda frendica- svaki joj dao!
Arsenal- drugi najdraži nogometni klub , moj nogometni ljepotan iz Londona

B- Na to slovo počinje moje glupo ime , a znate ga...
Bračne vode- najbolja serija svih vremena
Blog- jedna jako jako dobra stvar
Baka- obožavam svoju baku, super žena

C- Crvena- ne povezujte ovo s komunizmom, to je samo boja moje kose
cajke – jel ima tu negdje onaj smajlić što riga?... bez uvrede, al ne mogu ih podnjet
Colin Farell – drugi najzgodniji glumac na svijetu

Č- čokolada- obožavam ju... pogotovo milku s keksima, creme i nougat... i dorinina s jagodama & krispijem i punčom...

Ć- ćuko- preslatke životinje, htjela bi jednog dana malog mopsa ili westieja

D- Dejan Računica- jedan od meni najdražih nogometaša, pravo Hajdučko srce
Dalmatinci – bez ikake sumnje najzgodniji Hrvati...
Don't cry- najljepša pjesma ikada
Darijo Srna- jedan od mojih miljenika

E- Elena- tak ću jednom kćer nazvat ak ju budem imala, al nekak više si želim sina
Engleski- mislim ga studirat jednog dana

F- Fikus- najdraža biljka
Francesc Fabregas- nešta najslađe na svijetu

G- Grlice- obožavam ih, tako su umiljate i pitome
Glazba- obožavam ju, volim kad nešto svira

H- Hajduk- meni nešta najdraže na svijetu
Helloween- moj parfem ,predobar je...

I- Internet- totalni sam manijak...
Iskrenost- meni vrlo bitna osobina

J- Janis Joplin- najbolja pjevačica koja je ikad pjevala...
Josh Hartnett- najzgodniji glumac na svijetu
Jane Eyre- najbolja knjiga koju sam pročitala, i to više puta
Jednom kad noć- najbolja domaća pjesma

K- Kloferka- hehe.. to je ona koju svi volite
Kava- obožavam ju pit, pogotovo s nekim zanimljivim

L- London- moram jednom tamo otići...

LJ-ljubav nešto najljepše na svijetu

M- Mama- ma ne mogu ja bez mamice
Mobitel- moj Siemens C75,ne mogu ni bez njega
More- e dušu bi vragu prodala da mogu malo otić na more
Moulin Rouge- najdraži film
Mario Ančić- najzgodniji Hrvat
Mario Carević- moj budući mužcerek

N - Nakit- minđuše, narukvice, prstenčići, lančići- opsjednuta sam s tim
Novac- volim kad ga imam...

O- Osijek-. Moje rodno selo... nemogu a da ga ne volim

P- prijateljstvo- bez tog se ne može
Pjesme- ponekad ih pišem
Pizza- i to capricozza... njamaaaa

R- rock- najdraža vrsta glazbe
Roko- tako ću nazvat sina

S- San Francisco – omiljeni kaf
Split- tamo želim živjet jednog dana
Stipe Pletikosa- meni najdraži, najbolji i najzgodniji golman na svijetu

Š – škola – zlo i naopako
Špagete- njama njama...obožavam ih papat

T- Titi- moja papigica , srećica moja najljepša
Torcida- najjača navijačka skupina na planetu
Tata- ne mogu ni bez tatice
Televizija- ni bez televizije...
Thierry Henry- najbolji aktivni nogometaš
Tina Turner- legenda živa

U- u jebote ne znam riječ na U... ima tko?

V- Vrati se– predivna pjesma...

Z- Zujanje- moj hobi
Zzzzzzzzzzzz- obožavam, spavat

Ž- život- nismo svjesni koliko vrijedi...



pisma obožavatelja primam na mail: kloferka@net.hr smijeh

nonoe da nemojte mi MOLIM VAS slat one lance sreće puknucuheadbangmad

nonoosim toga ZABRANJUJEM da se ovdje govori išta ružno o nečem što ja volim ili nešto što me na ovaj ili onaj način može naživcirati ili povrijediti

cerekVOLITE KLOFERKU I ONA ĆE VOLJETI VAScerek

V.I.P. BLOGOVI

jedna krasna štreberka družinasmijeh
jedna draga cura s Murteracool
jedna zakon curka iz Koprivnicecool
moja prijateljica iz razreda,i Ljungbergova ženakiss
moja draga Nastekiss
moja najdraža sestra Hloverka cool:
za nju je Fabregas rekao da je ljubav njegovog životacerek
moj prijatelj, budući golman Chelseaja mah
seka i jarofl
jedan dragi dalmatinacsmijeh

malo sljikica



samo za Jejuwink
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

neki zakon lyricsi

WHAT'S LOVE HAVE TO DO WITH IT

You must understand how the touch of your hand
Makes my pulse react
That it's only the thrill of boy meeting girl
Opposites attract
It's physical
Only logical
You must try to ignore that it means more than that

What's love got to do, got to do with it
What's love but a second hand emotion
What's love got to do, got to do with it
Who needs a heart when a heart can be broken
It may seem to you that i'm acting confused
When you're close to me
If i tend to look dazed i've read it someplace
I've got cause to be
There's a name for it
There's a phrase that fits
But whatever the reason you do it for me

What's love got to do, got to do with it
What's love but a second hand emotion
What's love got to do, got to do with it
Who needs a heart when a heart can be broken

I've been taking on a new direction
But i have to say
I've been thinking about my own protection
It scares me to feel this way

What's love got to do, got to do with it
What's love but a sweet old fashioned notion
What's love got to do, got to do with it
Who needs a heart when a heart can be broken




WHEN THE HEARTACHE IS OVER

once in a lifetime you find
someone to show you the way
someone to make your decisions
and i let you lead me astray

who did you think you were fooling
said you were missing me blind
but the truth is i knew you were lying
you were using me time after time

chorus
when the heartache is over
i know i won't be missing you missing you
won't look over my shoulder
'cause i know that i can live without you
oh live without you
oh i can live without you

time to move on with my life now
leaving the past all behind
i can make my own decisions
it was only a matter of time
sometimes i look back in anger
thinking about all the pain
but i know that i'm stronger without you
and that i'll never need you again
repeat chorus




YOU OUGHTA KNOW

i want you to know that i'm happy for you
I wish nothing but the best for you both
An older version of me
Is she perverted like me
Would she go down on you in a theater
Does she speak eloquently
And would she have your baby
I'm sure she'd make a really excellent mother

'cause the love that you gave that we made
Wasn't able to make it enough for you to be open wide, no
And every time you speak her name
Does she know how you told me you'd hold me
Until you died, 'til you died
But you're still alive

Chorus:
And i'm here to remind you
Of the mess you left when you went away
It's not fair to deny me
Of the cross i bear that you gave to me
You, you, you oughta know

You seem very well, things look peaceful
I'm not quite as well, i thought you should know
Did you forget about me mr. duplicity
I hate to but you in the middle of dinner
It was a slap in the face how quickly i was replaced
Are you thinking of me when you fuck her

'cause the love that you gave that we made
Wasn't able to make it enough for you to be open wide, no
And every time you speak her name
Does she know how you told me you'd hold me
Until you died, 'til you died
But you're sill alive

Repeat chorus

'cause the joke that you laid in the bed that was me
And i'm not gonna fade
As soon as you close your eyes and you know it
And every time i scratch my nails down someone else's back
I hope you feel it...well can you feel it




I WILL SURVIVE

at first i was afraid i was petrified
Kept thinking i could never live without you by my side
But then i spent so many nights thinking how you did me wrong
And i grew strong and i learned how to get along
And now your back, from outta space
I just walked in to find you here with that sad look upon your face
I should have changed that stupid lock i should have made you leave your key
If i'd have known for just one second you'd be back to bother me
Go on now go walk out the door
Just turn around now cuz your not welcome anymore
Weren't you the one who tried to hurt me with goodbye
Did ya think i'd crumble
did ya think id lay down and die
Oh no not i, i will survive
Oh as long as i know how to love i know ill stay alive
Ive got all my life to live ive got all my love to give
Ill survive i will survie hey hey
(music)
It took all the strength i had not to fall apart
And tried so hard to mend the pieces of my broken heart
And i spent oh so many nights just feeling sorry for myself
I used to cry, but now i hold my head up high
And you see me..somebody new,
Im not that chained up little person still in love with you
And so you felt like dropping in and just expect me to be free
But now im saving all my loving for someone whos loving me
Go on now go walk out the door
Just turn around now cuz your not welcome anymore
Werent you the one who tried to break me with goodbye
Did ya think id crumble did ya think id lay down and die
Oh no not i i will survive
Oh as long as i know how to love i know ill stay alive
Ive got all my life to live ive got all my love to give
Ill survive..i will survive ohh go on now go
Walk out the door just turn around now cuz your not welcome anymore
....continuing chorus......




PIECE OF MY HEART

Didn't i make you feel like you were the only man, yeah,
An' didn't i give you nearly everything that a woman possibly can ?
Honey, you know i did!
And each time i tell myself that i, well i've just had enough,
But i'm gonna show you, baby, that a woman can be tough.

I said come on, come on, come on, come on and take it,
Take another little piece of my heart now, baby,
Break another little bit of my heart now, darling, yeah.
Hey! have another little piece of my heart now, baby, yeah.
You know you got it if it makes you feel good,
Oh yes indeed.
All right!

You're out on the street looking good, honey,
Deep down in your heart i said you know that it ain't right,
Never never never never never never hear me when i cry at night.
Honey, i cry all the time!
And each time i tell myself that i, well i can't stand the pain,
But when you hold me in your arms, i'll sing it once again.

I'll say come on, come on, come on, come on and take it!
Take another little piece of my heart now, baby.
Break another little bit of my heart now, darling, yeah,
Have another little piece of my heart now, baby, yeah.
You know you got it, child, if it makes you feel good ˇş hey!

Now all right!

Now come on, come on, come on, come on and take it,
Take another little piece of my heart now, baby.
Break another little bit of my heart, honey, yeah.
Hey! have another little piece of my heart now, baby,
You know you got it if it makes you feel good.
Hey! hey! have another little piece of my heart now, baby,
Break it, break it, break it, yeah.
Have another little piece of my heart now, baby,
You know you got it, child, if it makes you feel good.



HOLDING OUT TO A HEROE

Where have all the good men gone
And where are all the gods?
Where's the street-wise hercules
To fight the rising odds?
Isn't there a white knight upon a fiery steed?
Late at night toss and turn and dream of what i need

(chorus)
I need a hero
I'm holding out for a hero 'til the end of the night
He's gotta be strong
And he's gotta be fast
And he's gotta be fresh from the fight
I need a hero
I'm holding out for a hero 'til the morning light
He's gotta be sure
And it's gotta be soon

And he's gotta be larger than life


Somewhere after midnight
In my wildest fantasy
Somewhere just beyond my reach
There's someone reaching back for me
Racing on the thunder and rising with the heat
It's gonna take a superman to sweep me off my feet

(chorus)

Up where the mountains meet the heavens above
Out where the lightning splits the sea
I would swear that there's someone somewhere
Watching me

Through the wind and the chill and the rain
And the storm and the flood
I can feel his approach
Like the fire in my blood





HOT STUFF

Sittin' here, eatin' my heart out waitin'
Waitin' for some lover to call
Dialed about a thousand numbers lately
Almost rang the phone off the wall

Lookin' for some hot stuff baby this evenin'
I need some hot stuff baby tonight
I want some hot stuff baby this evenin'
Gotta have some hot stuff
Gotta have some lovin' tonight
I need hot stuff
I want some hot stuff
I need hot stuff

Lookin' for a lover who needs another
Don't want another night on my own
Wanna share my love with a warm blooded lover
Wanna bring a wild man back home

Gotta have some hot love baby this evenin'
I need some hot stuff baby tonight
I want some hot stuff baby this evenin'
Gotta have some lovin'
Got to have a love tonight
I need hot stuff
Hot love
Lookin' for hot love

Hot, hot, hot, hot stuff
Hot, hot, hot
Hot, hot, hot, hot stuff
Hot, hot, hot

How's that hot stuff baby this evenin'

I need some hot stuff baby tonight
Gimme little hot stuff baby this evenin'
Hot stuff baby got to i need your love tonight
I need hot stuff
Lookin' for hot stuff
Gotta have some hot stuff

Sittin' here eatin' my heart out no reason
Won't spend another night on my own
I dialed about hundred numbers baby
I'm bound to find somebody home

Gotta have some hot stuff baby this evenin'
I need some hot stuff baby tonight
Lookin' for some hot stuff baby this evenin'
I need your love baby
Don't need your love tonight

Hot stuff
Baby this evening
I need hot stuff baby tonight
Yes, yes, i want some hot stuff baby this evenin'
I want some hot stuff baby tonight
Yes, yes, yes now hot stuff baby
I need your hot stuff baby tonight
I want some hot stuff baby this evenin'
Hot stuff baby
Got to i need your love tonight