kilestron

subota, 12.09.2009.

Is ObamaCare Constitutional? | Tenth Amendment Center

Is ObamaCare Constitutional? | Tenth Amendment Center

The Tenth Amendment. The powers not delegated to the United States by the Constitution, nor prohibited by it to the States, are reserved to the States respectively, or to the people. state sovereignty resolutions ...


LOL Your Tenth Amendment · Bwahahahahaaahaha. I know *I* love it when some moran tells me that slaves should have waited their turn, that my uterus is the property of the state of Kentucky but *not* the whole U.S. of A., and that, ...


Tim Pawlenty (R), who recently suggested that Tenth Amendment grounds could be a means of opposing as unconstitutional certain Democratic health care proposals. See the video in the embed at right. ...


LOL Your Tenth Amendment · Bwahahahahaaahaha. I know *I* love it when some moran tells me that slaves should have waited their turn, that my uterus is the property of the state of Kentucky but *not* the whole U.S. of A., and that, ...


LOL Your Tenth Amendment · Bwahahahahaaahaha. I know *I* love it when some moran tells me that slaves should have waited their turn, that my uterus is the property of the state of Kentucky but *not* the whole U.S. of A., and that, ...


jerry sloan
united streaming
343
your crying eyes of
minnesota high school football scores
B4tea.com
2009 basketball hall of fame inductees
wusa
1984 nba draft
james o keefe

12.09.2009. u 07:08 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

kilestron

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr