Flasters inc.

03.07.2006., ponedjeljak

Ko će bit 100. Reaport i čiki smrad...

Ko bude 100. na web counteru dobit će neš... ma oće... Šamar u oko! hehe... Čiki smrdi ko pička ko i uvijek Fixy je s happy kiss s nekim... Ja moram izdržat još 7 jebenih dana!!!headbang A onda I´m so happy´cause today I´m finaly with ... Yeeeah!!! A vi se jebte!!!!!!!!! partysmokinsmijehrofl Daj čovječe ko če čekat tolko... Do ponedjeljka... bang E da mi je sad jedna sočna piva... dve,tri,ma jebeš cejla gajba!!!! party Sutra sam da ne pada jebena kiša... Koji kurac mora padat tolko... I fakat je zahladilo. Jebem ti kad je vruće nije dobro, kiša nije dobro,ono između nije dobro,snijeg nije dobar JEBOTE NA OVOM JEBENOM SVIJETU NIŠ NIJE DOBRO!!!!!! Osim pive naravno i malbora light naravno partysmokin
Evo pošto sam mu obećo stavit ću neke slikice... pazi ovo ČIKI!!!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
pičkica...rofl
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Šta veliš nemoj psovat... E da još neš smrdiš ko pička! hahaha Daj se operi!
Ok sjebali smo čikija...
Sad reaport o Last Chanse (Chance) ali ih je zajebala tiskarska greška i pisalo je da sviraju 31.6. al je to bilo 1.7. Jebeš budalu koja je to pisala...
Ajmo po redu Vokal: Nemam pritužbi samo šta mu se nije dalo pjevat zadnjih par stvari jer nije bilo baš puno ljudi...
Gitara:Jakša moj imenjak hehe... Lik je totalno razvalio odlično svira nakon što popijete dve žuje još bolje... Nije mi poznata njegova gitara... Ali lik je imao efekt pedalu,za distorziju i još neku za efekt. thumbup
Bubnjar/back vokal: Lik tako dobro svira neznam sam kao uspije složit face al fakat prejebeno ak se ne varam bubnjevi Yamaha smijali smo se nekoj maloj čineli...smijeh thumbup
Bas:eek Mene sram... Tak je prejeben svira dušom... E a bas ko iz raja... Ja bi...headbang thumbup thumbup thumbup
Klavijature:Marko, On ko bog sve ko podmazano svira.... thumbup
Poslije "koncerta" smo išli doma taxijem jer moj stari je malo popil na vjenčanju...party
Ja sam tu ak me trebate pa se vidimo... Čujemo... Ma odjebite...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Evo i KurtD
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 22:23 - Komentari (19) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< srpanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Free Site Counter
Get a Free Site Counter Čikijev idol Jimi Hendrix... Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Slash Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Jim Morrison je bio vokal u Doorsima umro je u kadi od srčanog udara: Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Moje đitre: Akustara i Ibaneza GSR200 Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Čikijeva đitra Pacifica Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Ovo najviše gledam na MTV-u Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Ovo je moj pesonja. Medena. Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Ovo je streljana. Tu sviramo napušavamo se i naravno opijamo! Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Ovaj luđak je čikara. Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Ovo je pevaljka Honey. Kaj nije zgodna. Ono uho s onim crnim je piercing i ono j njena guza:) Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Mi luđaci: Ovdje je Neo bend i Flaster Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Moj stol i ibaneza Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Guns´N´Roses Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Aaaa piva mmm... Ovaj dio je posvećen Čikiju Fixiju Šteti i naravno meni Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Viva la Bam moja najdraža emisija ovo su ljudi koji "sudjeluju" u njoj Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Rolling Stones Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us RamonesFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Opis bloga

Ja,Ibanez,bend,frendovi... jebeno glupa škola i neke slike frendova i stvari što poštujem

Linkovi

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Led Zeppelin

Immigrant Song
We come from the land of the ice and snow
From the midnight sun where the hot springs blow
The hammer of the gods
Will drive our ships to new lands
To fight the horde - sing and cry
Valhalla, I am coming
On we sweep with threshing oar
Our only goal will be the western shore
We come from the land of the ice and snow
From the midnight sun where the hot springs blow
How soft your fields so green
Can whisper tales of gore
Of how we calmed the tides of war
We are your overlords
On we sweep with threshing oar
Our only goal will be the western shore
So now you'd better stop
And rebuild all your ruins
For peace and trust can win the day
Despite of all your losing


Whole Lotta Love
You need coolin' - baby, I'm not foolin'
I'm gonna send you back to schoolin'
Way down inside - honey, you need it
I'm gonna give you my love
I'm gonna give you my love
Wanna whole lotta love --
You've been learnin' - baby, I mean learnin'
All them good times, baby - baby, I've been yearnin'
Way, way down inside - honey, you need it
I'm gonna give you my love
I'm gonna give you my love
Wanna whole lotta love --
You've been coolin' - baby, I've been droolin'
All the good times, baby, I've been misusin'
Way, way down inside, I'm gonna give you my love
I'm gonna give you every inch of my love
Gonna give you my love
Wanna whole lotta love --
Way down inside, woman, you need loooove
Shake for me girl - I wanna be your backdoor man
Keep a-coolin', baby - keep a-coolin', baby --

Stairway To Heaven
There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
When she gets there she knows if the stores are all closed
[on live versions this is usually: ... if the stars are all closed]
With a word she can get what she came for
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
There's a sign on the wall, but she wants to be sure
'Cause you know sometimes words have two meanings
In a tree by the brook there's a songbird who sings
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven
Ooh, it makes me wonder
Ooh, it makes me wonder
There's a feeling I get when I look to the west
And my spirit is crying for leaving
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees
And the voices of those who standing looking
Ooh, it makes me wonder
Ooh, really makes me wonder
And it's whispered that soon, if we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason
And a new day will dawn for those who stand long
And the forests will echo with laughter
If there's a bustle in your hedgerow, don't be alarmed now
It's just a spring clean for the May Queen
Yes, there are two paths you can go by, but in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on
And it makes me wonder
Your head is humming and it won't go, in case you don't know
The piper's calling you to join him
Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow? and did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind?
And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

Black Dog
Hey hey, mama, said the way you move
Gonna make you sweat, gonna make you groove
Oh oh, child, the way you shake that thing
Gonna make you burn, gonna make you sting
Hey hey, baby, when you walk that way
Watch your honey drip - can't keep away
Oh yeah - oh yeah - oh, oh, oh
Oh yeah - oh yeah - oh, oh, oh
I gotta roll - can't stand still
Got a flaming heart - can't get my fill
Eyes that shine burning red
Dreams of you all through my head
Hey baby, oh baby, pretty baby
Tell me what you're doing now
Hey baby, oh baby, pretty baby
Move the way you're doing now
Didn't take too long 'fore I found out
What people mean by down and out
Spent my money - took my car
Started tellin' her friends she gonna be a star
I don't know, but I been told
A big legged woman ain't got no soul
Oh yeah [etc repeated]
All I ask for - all I pray
Steady rollin' woman gonna come my way
Need a woman gonna hold my hand
Won't tell me no lies - make me a happy man
Communication Breakdown
Hey, girl, stop what you're doin'
Hey, girl, you'll drive me to ruin
I don't know what it is I like about you
But I like it a lot
Won't you let me hold you
Let me feel your loving touch

Communication breakdown - it's always the same
I'm having a nervous breakdown - drive me insane
Hey, babe, I got something I think you ought to know
Hey, babe, I wanna tell you that I love you so
I wanna hold you in my arms
I'm never gonna let you go
'Cause I like your charms


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nirvana

Kurt Donald Cobain (Hoquaim, 20. veljače 1967. - Seattle, 5. travnja 1994.), američki glazbenik i slikar
Roditelji mu se razvode 1976. Christa Novoselicha upoznaje 1986. i s njim osniva grupu Nirvana. Prvi album "Bleach" snimaju 1989. za neovisnu tvrtku SubPop, a 1991. za Geffen snimaju drugi album "Nevermind" koji ih dovodi na vrh popularnosti. Kurt se 1992. ženi s Courtney Love, ali nakon albuma "Incesticide" i "In Utero" Cobaina nalaze mrtvog pored ispaljene sačmarice u njegovu domu u Seattleu 8. travnja 1994. Kremiran je i njegov je pepeo rasut po rijeci Wishkah
sastav Nirvana osnovan je 1987. u Seattleu.
Članovi sastava:
• Kurt Cobain (vokal/gitara),
• Krist Novoselić (bas),
• Dave Grohl (bubnjevi).
Svoj uspjeh u mainstreamu Nirvana najviše duguje albumu "Nevermind" i pjesmi "Smells like teen spirit", koja je bila svojevrsni manifest grungea. Grupa se raspala 1994. nakon samoubojstva karizmatičnog frontmana Kurta Cobaina.
ALBUMI:
• Bleach
• Nevermind
• Incestide
• Unplugged
• In Utero

Smells Like Teen Spirit

Load up on guns, bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's over bored and self assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind
hello, hello, hello, how low?
With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yay, a denial

In Bloom

Sell the kids for food
Weather changes moods
Spring is here again
Reproductive glands
He's the one
Who likes all the pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
And I say aahh
We can have some more
Nature is a whore
Bruises on the fruit
Tender age in bloom

Come As You Are

Come as you are, as you were
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy
Take your time, hurry up
The choice is your, don't be late
Take a rest as a friend as an old memoria
Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend, as an old memoria
And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun

Breed

I don't care if I'm old
I don't mind if I don't have a mind
Get away from your home
I'm afraid of a ghost
Even if you have
Even if you need
I don't mean to stare
We don't have to breed
We can plant a house
We can build a tree
I don't even care
We could have all three
She said

Lithium

I'm so happy 'cause today
I found my friends
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay
Cause so are you
Broke our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care
And I'm not scared
Light my candles
In a daze cause I found god
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I'm so lonely
That's okay I shaved my head
And I'm not sad
And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard
But I'm not sure
I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there
But I don't care
I'm so horny but that's okay
My will is good
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I kill you - I'm not gonna crack

Polly

Polly wants a cracker
Think I should get off her first
I think she wants some water
To put out the blow torch
Isn't me
Haven't seen (have a seed)
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Cut yourself (don't hurt yourself)
Want some help
Please myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't hurt yourself
I want some help
Help myself
Polly wants a cracker
Maybe she would like more food
She asked me to untie her
A chase would be nice for a few
Polly says her back hurts
And she's just as bored as me
She caught me off my guard
Amazes me, the will of instinct

Territorial Pissings

"Come on people now
Smile on your brother
Everybody get together
Try to love one another right now..."
When I was an alien, cultures weren't opinions
Gotta find a way
A better way
When I'm mad (there)
Gotta find a way
A better way
I better wait
Never met a wise man
If so it's a woman
Just because you're paranoid
Don't mean they're not after you

Drain You

One baby to another said
I'm lucky to met you
I don't care what you think
Unless it is about me
It is now my duty to completely drain you
A travel through a tube
And end up in your infection
Chew your meat for you
Pass it back and forth in a passionate kiss
From my mouth to yours because I like you
With eyes so dilated
I've became your pupil
You've taught me everything
About a poison apple
The water is so yellow
I'm a healthy student
Indebted and so grateful
Vacuum out the fluids
Sloppy lips to lips
You're my vitamins cause I'm like you

Lounge Act

Truth covered in security
I can't let you smother me
I'd like to but it wouldn't work
Trading off and taking turns
I don't regret a thing
And I've got this friend, you see
Who makes me feel and I
Wanted more than I could steal
I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
I'll go out of my way to prove I still
Smell her on you
Don't tell me what I wanna hear
Afraid of never knowing fear
Experience anything yoy need
I'll keep fighting jealousy
Until it's fucking gone
I'll go out of my way to make you a deal
We've make a pact to learn from who
Ever we want without new rules
We'll share what's lost and what we grew
They'll go out of their way
To prove they still
Smell her on you

Stay Away

Monkey see, monkey do
I don't know why I'd
Rather be dead than cool
I don't know why I
Every line ends in rhyme
I don't know why I
Less is more, love is blind
Stay
Stay away
Give an inch, take a smile
I don't know why I
Fashion shits, fashion style
I don't know why I
Throw it out and keep it in
I don't know why I
Have to have poison skin
Stay
Stay away
God is gay

On A Plain

I'll start this off without any words
I got so high I scratched 'til I bled
I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?
The finest day that I ever had
Was when I learned to cry on command
I'm on a plain
I can't complain
My mother died every night
It's safe to say don't quote me on that
The black sheep got blackmailed again
Forgot to put on the zip code
Somewhere I have heard this before
In a dream my memory has stored
As a defense I'm neutered and spayed
What the hell am I trying to say
It is now time to make it unclear
To write off lines that don't make sense
One more special message to go
And then I'm done then I can go home

Something In The Way

Underneath the bridge
Tarp has sprung a leak
And the animals I've trapped
Have all become my pets
And I'm living off of grass
And the drippings from the ceiling
It's ok to eat fish
Cause they don't have any feelings
Something in the way

Endless Nameless

Silent
Ignore him
Yeah I have
Silent
Bright and clear
See him
I have
I have
Mama
Kill
And violent
Excitment
Right here
I have
Go to hell
Here I am
Right here
Ow
Calm us
Death
Is what I am
Go to hell
Go to jail
In back of that
Crime
Here I am
Take a chance
Dead
Die