yep~nOP

dizajn: r0yal design. Kostur: L design.

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

0piS m0g diVn0g bL0ga

h0la ljudichi! d0br0 mi d0sli! dakle..khm,khm..m0i se bl0g z0ve j0nasica jer 0b0zavaam j0nase..cerekcerekcerek..0b0zavam i ziv0tinje al se nmgu zvat ziv0tinjarica il ziv0tinjica il kak g0d..deaddead..
ev0 da se iskupim za t0 st0 se ne z0vem tak0 i zat0 st0 p0mazem ziv0tinjama i uzivam u t0m m0lim vas da::

posjetite stranicu za spasavanje pasa u juzn0j k0reji sam0 kliknite na 0VAJ LINK 0DMAA
..t0 je za p0maganje psima u juzn0j k0reji k0ji se brutaln0 ubijaju i njihov0 se mes0 pr0daje u rest0ranima idt.

maL 0 meNii

e0 mal 0 mni. ja sam d0ria..m0i nadimci su..uff: d0da, d0dili (s I il Y meni je bolje s I), d0duška..tea (tak se 0cu zvat pa me seka tak z0ve)..itd. imam dva brata, macka, ribu, cistaca stakla (t0e ist0 riba), raka, k0rnjacu i tak.iz 0sijeka sam.volim: j0nas br0therse, ziv0tinjeee, ljet0, 0dmore, sunce, k0piku, kupanje, sv0e frend0ve, smieh, zabavu, 0stajat budna s frendicama jaak00 dug00 i radit svast (rek0rd mie sam0 d0 p0l 0sam..).0b0zavam se zezat i ic van.. rofl vlim 0d stranica fejs i stard0ll..ii..0fc..bl0g.. zujo nvlim: licemjerje, vrijedanje i svade (al znm uzvratit i p0svadat se), tisinu kad sam vani, pritisak.. blabla mrzim: sk0lu madheadbang i milicu cirkus (miley cyrus)















Free Music

Free Music


Free Music



LinKiCii

dnevnik.hr


bl0g.hr


f0rum.hr


monitor.hr/

luce m0a

j0pche

d0rche

sarchicaa m0a

anjin i m0i blogg

l0llip0p girl..p0sjetite

sweetspider..prekul

mala ludacha from blatine

cura k0ja v0li ziv0tinje i ima d0st na bl0gu 0 t0m p0maganju ziv0tinja pa ju p0sjetite...



saD linKici neKih bL0giCa s diZzajNimA..


plawushadizz. ima i avatare i bannere i SVE!!


lil but evil dizici bas su kul (otamo je moi..prepre dizici)


kraljevski dizici


c0w diziæi prekul


r0yal dizeki -d- best




L0Vee


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



bOJee


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

sLikiCee jOnaSa

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Paranoid


I make the most of all the stress
I try to live without regrets
But I'm about to break a sweat
I'm freakin' out
It's like a poison in my brain
It's like a fog that blurs the scene
It's like a vine you cant untangle
I’m freakin' out
Everytime I turn around
Something don’t feel right
I might be paranoid
I’m avoiding the lines cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise?
I don’t know what it is,
but it just don’t fit
I’m paranoid
Yeah
I take the necessary steps
to get some air into my chest
I'm taking all the docters meds
I’m still freaking out
That’s why my ex is still my ex
I never trust a word she says
I’m runnin' all the background checks
And she's freaking out
Everytime I turn around, something's just not right
Might be paranoid
I’m avoiding the lines cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise?
I don’t know what it is
But it just don’t fit
Consider me destroyed
I don’t know how to act cause I lost my head
I must be paranoid
I never thought it would come to this
I’m paranoid
Stuck in the room
We're staring faces
Yeah
I’m caught in a nightmare
I cant wake up
If you hear my cry, running through her streets
I’m about to break
Come and rescue me
She might be paranoid
Yeah
I’m avoiding the lines cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise?
I don’t know what it is
but it just don’t fit
Consider me destroyed
I don’t know how to act
'Cause i lost my head
I must be paranoid
I never thought it would come to this
I'm paranoid



Take A Breath


I walked across the crowded street
A sea of eyes, they cut through me
And I saw you in the middle
Your upset face, you wear it well
You camouflage the way you feel
When everything's the matter
We've all been down that road before
Searching for that something more
World's are spinning 'round
There's no sign of slowing down
So won't you take a breath
Just take a breath
People change and promises are broken
Clouds can move and skies will be wide open
Don't forget to take a breath
Blink our eyes, life's rearranged
To our surprise, it's still OK
It's the way things happen
Summer comes and then it goes
Hold on tight, and brace for cold
And it's only for a moment
We've all been down that road before
Searching for that something more
World's are spinning 'round
There's no sign of slowing down
So won't you take a breath
Just take a breath
People change and promises are broken
Clouds can move and skies will be wide open
Don't forget to take a breath
Life isn't suffocating
Air isn't overrated
World's are spinning 'round
There's no sign of slowing down
So won't you take a breath
Just take a breath
World's are spinning 'round
There's no sign of slowing down
So won't you take a breath
Just take a breath
Take a breath
People change and promises are broken
Clouds can move and skies will be wide open
Don't forget to take a breath
World's are spinning 'round
There's no sign of slowing down
So won't you take a breath
Don't forget to take a breath




Lovebug


Called you for the first time yesterday
Finally found the missing part of me
Felt so close but you were far away
Left me without anything to say
Now I’m speechless
Over the edge
I’m just breathless
I never thought that I’d catch this
Lovebug again
Hopeless
Head over heels in the moment
I never thought that I’d get hit
By this lovebug again
I can’t get your smile out of my mind
(I can’t get you out of my mind)
I think about your eyes all the time
You’re beautiful but you don’t even try
(You don’t even, don’t even try)
Modesty is just so hard to find
Now I’m speechless
Over the edge
I’m just breathless
I never thought that I’d catch this
Lovebug again
Hopeless
Head over heels in the moment
I never thought that I’d get hit
By this lovebug again
Kissed her for the first time yesterday
Everything I wished that it would be
Suddenly I forgot how to speak
Hopeless, breathless, baby, can't you see
Now I’m…
Yeah!
Now I’m speechless
Over the edge
I’m just breathless
I never thought that I’d catch this
Lovebug again
Now I'm hopeless
Head over heels in the moment
I never thought that I’d get hit
By this lovebug again
Ohh... lovebug again




SOS


Told you I made dinner plans
For you and me and no one else
That don't include your crazy friends
Well I'm done
With awkward situation's empty
conversations
Oohh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess
This is the bottom line
It's true
I gave my all for you
Now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass
Better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get
So this is where the story ends
A conversation on IM
Well I'm done with texting
Sorry for the miscommunication
Oohh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess
This is the bottom line
It's true
I gave my all for you
Now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass
Better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get
Next time I see you
I'm giving you a high five
Cuz hugs are overrated just FYI
Oohh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess
This is the bottom line
It's true
I gave my all for you
now my heart's in two
Oohh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess
This is the bottom line
It's you
I gave my all for you
now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass
better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get



Underdog


She's an underdog
Lives next door to me
She's always heard you won't amount to anything
And it kills me to watch the agony beyond her eyes
Tragic the way people pass her by
But now I realize
That everyone sees her
But nobody knows her
She screams in her pillow
For a better tomorrow
She hates it
But she takes it
Watch out for that girl
One day she may change the world
She's original
Never trying to fit in
She's got a way to always go
Against the grain
Oh yea!
Someday they'll see how beautiful she really is
I know that last will be the first
The tables gonna turn cause?
That everyone sees her
But nobody knows her
She screams in her pillow
For a better tomorrow
She hates it
But she fakes it
Watch out for that girl
One day she may change the world
Maybe she'll be in a movie
Maybe she'll be in a song
Better pay her some attention
Before she's gone
She's an underdog
Yea
She means the world to me
Yea
Everyone sees her
But nobody knows her
She screams in her pillow
For a better tomorrow
She hates it
But she makes it
Watch out for that girl
One day she may change the world
Everyone sees her
But nobody knows her
She screams in her pillow
For a better tomorrow
She hates it
But she makes it
Watch out for that girl
One day she may change the world




When You Look Me In The Eyes


If the heart is always searching,
Can you ever find a home?
I've been looking for that someone,
I'll never make it on my own.
Dreams can't take the place of loving you,
There's gotta be a million reasons why it's true
When you look me in the eyes,
And tell me that you love me.
Everything's alright,
When you're right here by my side.
When you look me in the eyes,
I catch a glimpse of heaven.
I find my paradise,
When you look me in the eyes.
How long will I be waiting,
To be with you again
Gonna tell you that I love you,
In the best way that I can.
I can't take a day without you here,
You're the light that makes my darkness disappear.
When you look me in the eyes,
And tell me that you love me.
Everything's alright,
When you're right here by my side.
When you look me in the eyes,
I catch a glimpse of heaven.
I find my paradise,
When you look me in the eyes.
More and more, I start to realize,
I can reach my tomorrow,
I can hold my head high,
And it's all because you're by my side.
When you look me in the eyes,
And tell me that you love me.
Everything's alright,
When you're right here by my side.
When I hold you in my arms
I know that it's forever
I just gotta let you know
I never wanna let you go
Cause when you look me in the eyes.
And tell me that you love me.
Everything's alright,
When you're right here by my side.
When you look me in the eyes,
I catch a glimpse of heaven.
I find my paradise,
When you look me in the eyes.
Oh




ahh

wavehola ljudichi ludichiiwave
kaxte mi? sta ia? kod mne..auuuu..dakle:: matea mi moa draga liepo objasnila..anja nie nis napravila..ne ljutim se vishe..zubo..bila prekjuce na kupanju..bila su moa braca i dva njihova frenda..ajoi..nisam u vodu uslaa..i bila su dva decka iz mog raza al ne mislim da su me primjetili..belj..dosadivala sam se do booliiiiii..a dns..zubozubo..prepredivnoo..naughty..ronili, zjbavali se..plivali, zjbavali se..stas..rofl..djeca..sad liepo slusam all summer long..sretna sam..lliepo mie..nisam se oprala od kupanja..lud..llol..moram ic pod tus..ja bi jos jednom dns na kupanjaccc..ludlud..
zahvaljujem se svima na komovima..nadam se da sam ih sve vratila..auu puno ih jee..zujo..stv fala puno svima..kisseki--uu--nossekii..hasta la vista lejdis 'n' dzentlmenwave


|srijeda, 15.07.2009., 09:12|

|266| coments.| Print| #






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.