jolinbowyp

srijeda, 09.09.2009.

Z on TV: Jon Gosselin tells more

Z on TV: Jon Gosselin tells more &Family Secrets& on ABC - Sun ...

“I despise her,” he said in an interview with ABC News& Chris Cuomo for &Good Morning America,& Gosselin tells of a torn marriage that collapsed while under his wife Kate&s control. “In 10 years, I&ve never gone out – when she said, ...


“I despise her,” he said in an interview with ABC News& Chris Cuomo for &Good Morning America,& Gosselin tells of a torn marriage that collapsed while under his wife Kate&s control. “In 10 years, I&ve never gone out – when she said, ...


She separated me from my family, my mom and my brothers, he tells Chris Cuomo. They say to me, It&s so good to have the real Jon back, it&s so good to have the warm, loving kind caring person we knew you were before you got married. ...


“I despise her,” he said in an interview with ABC News& Chris Cuomo for &Good Morning America,& Gosselin tells of a torn marriage that collapsed while under his wife Kate&s control. “In 10 years, I&ve never gone out – when she said, ...


“I despise her,” he said in an interview with ABC News& Chris Cuomo for &Good Morning America,& Gosselin tells of a torn marriage that collapsed while under his wife Kate&s control. “In 10 years, I&ve never gone out – when she said, ...


cell phone
larry english contract
xoco
Paes
apple special event
9 review
cabarrus county fair
blackberry internet service
Trojan horse proxy.ahiy and AVG
apple keynote

09.09.2009. u 09:29 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

jolinbowyp

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr