< rujan, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Prosinac 2007 (7)
Studeni 2007 (4)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (13)
Kolovoz 2007 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Kom3nt4r!ch! Yep/NoPe

by °°JeLeNa°°

Opis bloga



Beyonce And Shakir...


Counter From POQbum .com


Text And Quotes Words

Text And Quotes Words






IMOJE CJENJENO ME:Jelena
MOJE CJENJENO PREZIME:xxx
DAT.ROĐ:21.06.1995
RAZRED:6.
HOBI:Ples
NAJFREND:Uglješa
NAJFRENDICA:Sara
NAJBOJA:Crna
NAJHRANA:Pizza
NAJPIĆE:Coca-cola
MSN:jelenacool@hotmail.com

Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usja
WOWIM:SEBE
OBITELJ
PRIJATELJE
MOBITEL
ODJEĆU
COMP
BLOG
MP3
MUZIKU
PLES
NOKTE
BOMBONE
SWOJIH 30KG
CIPELE


NEWOWIM:ŠKOLU
NASTAWNIKE
UČENJE
ŠTO MI DRUGI GOVORE
DA SAM
ANOREKSIČNA
SWOJU KOSU
NINU
JELENU
ŠPINAT
SALAMU
SWE ŽIVOTINJE
DEBLJE
OD 15KG
PODMUKLE LJUDE
PODOČNJAKE
KIŠU


BLOGOVI KOJE POSEĆUJEM


anchikris


igre

ja i jocke

iIa

jovana

sandra

maja

jedan i jedini mali maći

ja i sara

BLOG JEDNE ĐURČIĆKE

kićoooo

moja Dora

Ja i ona kučka

miloš-my brother

jeca

sarica

mali smrad ugy

i to bi bilo to nawratite na ove blogove super su!!!!!




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ovo vam je najveća kučka na swetu
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

VENERAFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
TAMARAFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Ovo su vam neki moji frendovi


Miscellaneous Glitters

Miscellaneous Glitters


Images for your blog codes

Images for your blog



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Miscellaneous Glitters

Miscellaneous Glitters









ovo vam je jedna najjadnija osoba koju ja poznam
jadna je do bola
kučka
Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]

HE OVO VAM JE MOJA JAKO DOBRA FRENDICA MAJA I ONA JE NARAVNO SUPER
NEBAVI SE NIČIM .................NEKAD JE IŠLA SAMNOM NA PLES
MI SMO ISTI RAZ !!!!!! MA MAJA VAM JE JEDNA SUPER OSOBA
MA SWE ZA 5!!!!!!!!!! MAJO YOU ARE THE BEST


Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]

- Beyonce Knowles Lyrics


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us ovo vam je maja





Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]


Irreplable Lyrics

Work It Out Lyrics

Freakum Dress Lyrics

Hip Hop Star Lyrics




Cant Take Nomore Lyrics


In Da Club Lyrics
Jeste li znali da žene trepću skoro dva put više nego muškarci? Nije ni čudo da postoje uvijači za trepavice...


- 50 Cent Lyrics

- Pink Lyrics
- Avril Lavigne Lyrics


myspace layout

myspace layout

pesmice i swega

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Djevojka upita svog decka: "Da li si zaljubljen u mene?" -
On odgovori - Ne!
Ona ga pita: "Mislis li da sam lijepa?" -
On odgovori-Ne!
Ona ga opet pita: "Da li sam ja u tvom srcu?" -
On odgovori-Ne!
Na kraju ga upita: "Da te napustim, da li bi plakao za mnom?",
a On opet odgovori-Ne!
Okrenula se i veoma tuzna odlucila da ode od njega.
On ju na to zagrli i kaze joj: "Ja nisam zaljubljen u tebe - ja te volim!"
"Ja mislim da ti nisi lijepa - ja jednostavno mislim da si prekrasna!"
"Ti nisi u mom srcu - ti si moje srce!"
"Ja ne bih plakao da me napustis, ja bih umro zbog tebe!"
cerekcerekcerekcerek


myspace layout codes

myspace layout


Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]

Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]

Certified quality
A dat da girl dem need and dem not stop cry without apology
Buck dem da right way ? dat my policy
Sean Paul alongside ? now hear what da man say ? Beyonce
Dutty ya, dutty ya, dutty ya
Beyonce sing it now ya

Baby boy you stay on my mind
Fulfill my fantasies
I think about you all the time
I see you in my dreams

Baby boy not a day goes by
Without my fantasies
I think about you all the time
I see you in my dreams

Aah oh my baby's fly baby oh
Yes no hurt me so good baby oh
I'm so wrapped up in your love let me go
Let me breathe stay out my fantasies

Ya ready gimme da ting dat ya ready get ya live
And tell me all about da tings that you will fantasize
I know you dig da way me step da way me make my stride
Follow your feelings baby girl b/c they cannot be denied
Come check me in-a night and make we get it amplified
Me have da ting to run da ship cause I'm go slip and I'm go slide
And in the words of love I got ta get it certified
But I give you da toughest longest kinda ride ? girl

Baby boy you stay on my mind
Fulfill my fantasies
I think about you all the time
I see you in my dreams

Baby boy not a day goes by
Without my fantasies
I think about you all the time
I see you in my dreams

Picture us dancin real close
In a dark dark corner of a basement party
Every time I close my eyes
It's like everyone left but you and me

In our own little world
The music is the sun
The dance floor becomes the sea
Feels like true paradise to me

Baby boy you stay on my mind
Fulfill my fantasies
I think about you all the time
I see you in my dreams

Baby boy not a day goes by
Without my fantasies
I think about you all the time
I see you in my dreams

Baby boy you stay on my mind
Baby boy you are so damn fine
Baby boy won't you be mine
Baby let's conceive an angel(x2)

Top top ? girl
Me and you together is a wrap ? dat girl
Driving around da town in your drop top ? girl
You no stop shock ? girl
Little more da dutty, we'll rock dat world

Top top ? girl
Me and you together is a wrap ? dat girl
Driving around da town in your drop top ? girl
You no stop shock ? girl
Little more da dutty, we'll rock dat world

Baby boy you stay on my mind
Fulfill my fantasies
I think about you all the time
I see you in my dreams

We stepping in hotter this year,
We stepping in hotter this year,
I know you gon' like it,
I know you gon' like it.
I'm stepping in hotter this year,
I'm stepping in hotter this year,
So don't you fight it,
So don't you fight it,

[Repeat to end]

[JAY-Z:]
I used to run base like Juan Pierre
Now I run the bass hi hat and the snare
I used to bag girls like Birkin Bags
Now I bag B
([BEYONCE:] Boy you hurtin' that)
Brooklyn Bay where they birthed me at
Now I be everywhere, the nerve of rap
The audacity to have me whippin curtains back
Me and B, she about to sting
Stand back

[VERSE 1:]
Baby... Seems like everywhere I go
I see you... From your eyes, your smile
It's like I breathe you...
Helplessly I reminisce
Don't want to...
Compare nobody to you

Boy, I try to catch myself
But I'm out of control
Your sexiness is so appealing
I can't let it go
Oh

[CHORUS:]
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's Deja Vu
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's...
Deja...
Vu

[VERSE 2:]
Seeing... Things that I know can't be
Am I dreaming... When I saw you walking past me
Almost called...Your name
Got a better glimpse
And then I looked...
Away
It's like I'm losing it

Boy, I try to catch myself
But I'm out of control
Your sexiness is so appealing
I can't let it go
Oh

[CHORUS:]
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's Deja Vu
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's...
Deja...
Vu

[JAY-Z:]
Hova's flow so unusual
Baby, girl you should already know
It's H-O, light up the strobe
'Cause you gon' need help tryna study my
Bounce, blow, blow
What's the difference
One, you take in vein
While the other you sniffin'
It's still dough
Po-po try to convict him
That's a no-go
My dough keep the scales, tippin
Like 4-4's
Like I'm from the H-O-U-S-T-O-N
Blow, wind
So Chicago of him
Is he the best ever
That's the argu-a-ment
I don't make the list, don't be mad at me
I just make the hits, like a factory
I'm just one-to-one, nothin' after me
No Deja Vu
Just me and my, Oh

[BRIDGE:]
Baby I can't go anywhere
Without thinking that you're there
Seems like you're everywhere, it's true
Gotta be having Deja Vu
'Cause in my mind I want you here
Get on the next plane, I don't care
Is it because I'm missing you
That I'm having Deja Vu

Boy, I try to catch myself
But I'm out of control
Your sexiness is so appealing
I can't let it go
Whoo...

[CHORUS:]
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's Deja Vu
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's...
Deja... Vu









nedjelja, 30.09.2007.

NIW POST

EJ PRVO DA SE ZAHVALIM SARI,SANDRI I MAĆIJU NA KOMIĆIMA!!!!!!!!yesyes
IMAM JEDAN PREDLOG ZA VAS deaddead
DA MI NAPIŠETE U KOMIĆIMA ŠTA BI HTELI VIDETI fino
U NOWOM POSTUALI NE PRAVIM POST DOK NE VIDIM 80 KOMIĆA !!zijev
SAD SAM VAM OPROSTILA ZA 5 KOMIĆA ALI VIŠE NEMA OPRAŠTANJA !!!!!!!!!DA I DA puknucuPOZDRAVIM SWOJE FRENDOVECS KOJIMA SAM DANAS PROVELA CELI namcornamcornamcorDAN POZZ SWIMA NJIMA!!!!!!!!!!!!
E I NAMOJTE PRESTATI KOMATI JER SU POSTOVI GLADNI!!!!!!ludlud
MA EVO VAM SLIKA
puknucukisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisspuknucu



Get a Sexy, Colorful and Cute Comment from Commentsheaven.com TODAY!

I got this Sexy Comment from Commentsheaven.com!

- 19:11 - sexy lady - print

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.