< svibanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (1)
Ožujak 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

be cool fuck school



Molimo vas, pomozite Zeki!!!
(_/)
(O.o)
(> < )
Ovo je Gothik - Sado - Mazo Zeko koji voli gledat horore. Kopirajte ga na svoj blog i tako mu pomognite na njegovom putu do Svjetske Dominacije!!!



Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!





Create your own message at BlingyBlob.com

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
dody15 blog odburaza

.....iZ rAzReDa
MaRkO
DeMi
lOrA
LiPaK
iVo
GaBrIjElA
MaRiJa

ostali
by: gadura






KoLkO vAs ImA
Free Web Site Counters
Get a Free Web Site Counters

........songs..........















bullet for my valentine ---- All these things I hate (revolve around)

Once more I'll say goodbye to you
Things happen, but we don't really know why
If it's supposed to be like this
Why do most of us ignore the chance to miss?
Oh yeah

Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears
I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide
The best place to be when you're feeling like

Me! (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
Just back off before I snap

Once more you tell those lies to me
Why can't you just be straight up with honesty?
When you say those things in my ear
Why do you always tell me what you wanna hear?
Oh yeah (yeah!)

Wear your heart on your sleeve, make things hard to believe
I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide
It's the best place to be when you're feeling like

Me! (Me!)
Yeah! (Yeah!)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me! (Me!)
Yeah! (Yeah!)
Just back off before I snap and you'll
See! (Me!)
Me! (Me!)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me! (Me!)
Yeah! (Yeah!)
Just back off before I snap

Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears
I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide
It's the best place to be when you're feeling like me
(it's the best place to be when you're!)

Me! (Me!)
Yeah! (Yeah!)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me! (Me!)
Yeah! (Yeah!)
Just back off before I snap and you'll
See! (Me!)
Me! (Me!)
All these things I hate revolve around
Me! (Me!)
Yeah! (Yeah!)
Just back off before I snap


utorak, 15.05.2007.

........NeW pOsT.........

...........EVO za VAS novi POST .........
pishem post i slušam billy talent fallen leaves i naj češče ReD fLaG
E DA NE ZBORAVIM DAe ljudi molim vas komentirajte
joj da ljudi zaboravio sam vam reći da sam prije mjesec dana dobio novi mob:sony ericsson w850i
JOŠ MORAM VAM REČI DA ME KOMENTIRATE
evo moj nadraži dio pjesme hand of blood od B.F.M.V.

hAnD oF bLoOd
i dont wanna feel my heart is breaking
hand of blod i dont wanna see my life is burning

AJ LJUDI PLEASE!!!!!KOMENTIRAJTE ME!!!!!
wavewavewave
seeyamahmahmah



| komentari (32) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.