Barikada

petak, 10.03.2006.

Bold, italic, normal.


Image hosting by Photobucket

Who said i was jokin'?



-Stranger, didn't you get the idea? We don't like bad boys like you in town.
-Go get your mule. You let him get away from you?


-That's what I wanna talk about. He's feelin' real bad.
-My mule. You see, he got all riled up when you fired those shots at his feet.


- Hey, are you makin' some kinda joke?

-No.

-I understand you were playin' around. But the mule, he just doesn't get it.
-If you were to all apologise...


- Muahahahahaaha.

-I don't think it's nice, you laughin'.
-See, my mule don't like people laughin'.
-He gets the idea you're laughin' at him.
-Now, if you apologise, like I know you will.
-I might convince him that you really didn't mean it.


-:o
-I saw it. You killed all four of them.
-You'll pay, all right. You'll be strung up.

-Who are you?

-Don't fire a shot.
-I'm John Baxter - Sheriff.


Image hosting by Photobucket




(nesto nije bilo o.k sa blogom pa komentirajte ponovno, a sta cu vam ja:p )


- 22:11 - Komentari (35) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>