< ožujak, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Svibanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (3)
Lipanj 2007 (3)
Svibanj 2007 (4)
Travanj 2007 (4)
Ožujak 2007 (3)
Veljača 2007 (4)
Siječanj 2007 (5)
Prosinac 2006 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

design by Bahata =)

Opis bloga

...o svemu šta mi padne na pamet....nekim zbivanjima u životu-dobrim i lošim...neka moja razmišljanja...

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Blogovi koje ja čitam, komentiram:

Anchie
Maša
Čohan
Ines
Sale
Erdeljac
Bojan
Družak
Sara
Čupy
Sanjica
Rudlava
Pajić ml.
Pajić st.
Mrtva duša
Ivana
Dinko
Aca
Marija
Nyka
Maja
Pintar
Hotko
Martina
Haba
Susjeedee
Bojana
Anđeo

O meni

Zovem se Matea.
Idem u 4. razred u Gimnaziju. Slušam rock, metal i nešto punka. Izlazim u Ziher, nekad River i sl.-di stignemo :).

MOJ MSN:
negative-m@hotmail.com

MMysterious
AAdventurous
TTender
EExtreme
AAppreciative

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Music

System of a down:
Chop Suey!

Wake up,
Grab a brush and put a little (makeup),
Hide the scars to fade away the (shakeup)
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put a little makeup,
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup,
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table,
You wanted to,

I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die, Die,

Wake up,
Grab a brush and put a little (makeup),
Hide the scars to fade away,
Hide the scars to fade away the,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put a little makeup,
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup,
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table,
You wanted to,

I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die
In my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die

Father(mother), Father(brother), Father(fuck you), Father(ahhhh),
Father/ Into your hands/I/commend my spirit,
Father, into your hands,

Why have you forsaken me,
In your eyes forsaken me,
In your thoughts forsaken me,
In your heart forsaken, me oh,

Trust in my self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die,
In my self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die.





Nightwish:
Nemo

This is me for forever
One of the lost ones
The one without a name
Without an honest heart as compass

This is me for forever
One without a name
These lines the last endeavor
To find the missing lifeline

Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
All I wish is to dream again
My loving heart
Lost in the dark
For hope I'd give my everything

My flower, withered between
The pages two and three
The once and forever bloom
gone with my sins

Walk the dark path
Sleep with angels
Call the past for help
Touch me with your love
And reveal to me my true name

Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
All I wish is to dream again
My loving heart
Lost in the dark
For hope I'd give my everything
Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
Oh how I wish to dream again
Once and for all
And all for once
Nemo my name forever more

Nemo sailing home
Nemo letting go

Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
All I wish is to dream again
My loving heart
Lost in the dark
For hope I`d give my everything
Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
Oh how I wish to dream again
Once and for all
And all for once
Nemo my name forever more
my name forever more





Him:
Killing loneliness

Memories, sharp as daggers
Pierce into the flesh of today
Suicide of love took away all that matters
And buried the remains
in an unmarked grave in your heart

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
Oh, I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness
that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Nailed to the cross, together
As solitude begs us to stay
Disappear in the lie forever
And denounce the power of death over our souls
and secret words are said to start a war

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness
that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Killing loneliness






System of a down:
Atwa

Hey you, see me, pictures crazy,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
I've got, nothing, to gain, to lose,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore.

na nana na na nana na na nana...
na nana na na nana na na nana...

Hey you, are me, not so pretty,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
Silent my voice, I've got no choice
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
I don't see, anymore,
I don't hear, anymore,
I don't speak anymore,
I don't feel.

na nana na na nana na na nana...
na nana na na nana na na nana...

Hey you, see me, pictures crazy,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
I've got, nothing, to gain, to lose,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
I don't sleep, anymore,
I don't eat, anymore,
I don't live anymore,
I don't feel.






Hammerfall:
Dreams come true

Never thought I'd feel again,
feel the darkness fade and see the morning sun arise
Never thought I'd feel alive again,
senses dull and blunt from all the lies...

Now, when I hold your face so close to mine
I see a place where the sun will shine,
with you it is divine...

Looking down into those eyes, I know,
I''l be lost and never found again.
Kiss me once and I will surely melt and die,
Kiss me twice and I will never leave your side...
Dreams come true....

Do I dare to trust this time?
Ooh, the Bells of Fortune, will I ever hear them chime?
Only those who have been burned before truly
know the meaning of Hell's flaming core.

I was the brooding night and you were dawn
Saving me, for I was forlorn,
in your light I am reborn...

Looking down into those eyes, I know,
I'll be lost and never foun again.
Kiss me once and I will surely melt and die,
Kiss me twice and I will never leave your side...
Dreams come true....

Then, when the walls are breakin down on us,
When all we see is misery,
Will you still believe in me?

Lookin down...
....

nedjelja, 30.03.2008.

usredoTOČITE se x))))

Hihiiihihi...dead Ovo je s plakata/reklame za jednu pivu...Najs....
U "Roku" smo to pročitale. A šta je to s Rokom spomenut ću kasnije...

Idemo nekim redom.
Ma, uglavnom, ovi praznici su bili suuuper cerek! Al stvarno. Znate ono kad nijedan dan ne biste promijenili...? Baš to.


Nakon što me prošla ona polubedara il ljutnja il šta već nut sve je krenulo super tokom.

Marina kiss (ljubaaav moja otkačena!!!!) je položila prije neka 2-3 tjedna tak da se lijepo vozikamo stalno. Al bitno da mi ne možemo smislit kud xP.
Bila mi je seka s 'momkom' tu par dana. Lik je facaaa thumbup. Užasno mi fale sad! Buu blabla not cool...
Bla....

Onda maybe i naj dan: u četvrtak smo u Zagreb išle (Capa, Maša, Marina, Tea i,naravno, moja malenkost smijeh). Hahahahahaaaa, rofl bilo je presmiješno.... Bitno da smo se Maša i ja izgubile rofl. Detalji nisu bitni rofl.
Onda smo, kao šećer na kraju, bile u tom kafiću "Roko". E, ljudi, PREdobro mi je tam. thumbup Jedva čekam/o opet ić.
Evo nekih zaključaka i poruka s tog puta dead:
-ako idete samnom i Mašom negdje, to je kao da hodate sami jer nam je orijentacija na nuli!
-da postoji kafić kao što je maloprije navedeni ovdje nebi se micale iz njega cijeli dan!
-Marina je barila starog konobara! Buahahahaaaaha rofl! (zajebavam)
-Capa, Maša i ja smo postale perverznije neg ikad naughty
-Tea i Marina se ne smiju slikat zajedno xD
-i jebeni Zagreb je preskup cry not cool.

LoL. Danas sam dubokoumna.
Razlog: jučer naughty. Opet predobra večer! Capa i ja smo zaključile da je bilo preeeviše jebenih likova da bi se mogle usredotočit.
No, rekla bih da smo uspjele doostaa dobro cool.

...Cijeli dan se cerekam cerek Rrrr....
Jesam ponosnaaa belj hihiiihi....


A nišl ljudi moji,
to je zasad sve! Pusa svima zubo!

- 19:44 - Komentiraj (9) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.