Higher than Hope...

utorak, 09.10.2007.

No One Like You...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


A sad symphony sorrounds me...
tears of sadness...
misery...
A voice deep inside me...
a voice of reason..
but talking foolish things...
It talks about a poem..
a poem of love...
it goes something like...
''The greatest thing
you'll ever learn..
it's just to love..
and be loved..
in etern...''

I have seen him..
that night...
his eyes..
so full with sadness...
burning in the dark and cloudy evening...
A look..
over the room...
a look full of guilt and worry...
how to make things work...

When he saw me standing...
he looked for a moment...
and than looked in some other place...
it seemed he tryed to hide himself..
from me...

And..again...
She...standing between us...
So bright and proud...so beautiful...
And me...
nothing is really so special in me...

How destiny makes foolish steps
in the dark...
how love can be poured away...
like a star that suddently stops to shine..
but before that
she was the most beautiful and shining star
of all...

I remember..your sweet face..
the sad look in those eyes...
but will I ever have an answer...
why hand't you stayed with me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


All that is left for me..now..
is a dream of you and me...
left alone...
Me... to dry your sweet tears of love
in your eyes...
and kiss those lips forever...
even when heaven tryes to devide us...
and hell sends on us the rain and storm...
You... to keep that smile on your face..
and talk to me sweet words of love...
while kissing my cheek...
like we used to..
protect each other while sitting there,
by the chruch..on the bench...
protect from the unbelievers in our love...
and keep the faith alive...
Looking each other with love and
keeping my soul alive...

You couldn't imagine what would I feel
if you would just talk to me once again..
keep the fire of love alive...
even if I cannot say I really do...love you...

My lonely dreams...
full of pain...and screams...
recalling your face..and name..
hearing your voice
in the dreams...
cursing me..
how sad...

What would I give..
for just another precious moment
with you...
no one could imagine the price I'd pay...
just for you..
Even my own life I'd give..
for another moment of peace with you...
So that when I see you again..
no tear has to glow on my cheek...
but everyone shall dissapear..
and a quiet music will keep me company
while trying to make another step towards you...

Just darkness...
and a small, lonely candel on the other side of the room..
shining peacefully...
and that music..keeping me company...
darkness and music...
with the candel in the back...
You and me..
standing on the opposite sides of the room...
you...so beautiful and peacefull..
me...just to be myself...
beacuse that's the only thing I can really be...
A small step...
many others to go...
to come near you...
to hug you...
just to keep you company..
to be there...
and when I will once finally be able to come near you..
and say again I really care...
Darkness shall fall like rain from the sky...
Many other candels will be alighted to keep us company..
to keep us alive..
and that music...
a symphony of love..
keeping the fire alive..

Angel...
how to forget...
why to forget...
I hope you speak truthly when you talk about me...
to her...
if you do...
I wish you happiness...
I wish to dry your tears...
but I can just hope
She'll give you the love I can't...

Love you...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






09.10.2007. u 21:57 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.



< listopad, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Kolovoz 2009 (1)
Lipanj 2009 (1)
Travanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Prosinac 2007 (3)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (4)
Rujan 2007 (4)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (4)
Ožujak 2007 (4)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (4)
Prosinac 2006 (6)
Studeni 2006 (4)
Listopad 2006 (11)
Rujan 2006 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Nešto o meni....

Volim glazbu...volim zimu, snijeg, kišu i hladnoću...ne podnosim toplinu i sunce...
Volim sladoled i piti mlijeko...ne volim meso... Pišem i sviram...
Ovisna sam o bijeloj kavi, cigarama i knjigama... Volim jezike...
Volim Shakespearea i Tolkiena...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us







adopt your own virtual pet!






AFTER FOREVER lyrics




Lost soul....
I dream people
without faces
without hands,
without bodyes.
I dream souls,
and I dream hearts,
naked hearts,
hearts that died
and left a part of them
here, like a star in the sky.
Don't forget that he lives
in your heart,
until you decide to murder
your memory and burie his life.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Mi portai alla fine del mondo
persi la vista
d'uomo
che vedeva...
Amai come
spirito divino
di
cuore
morente...
Vissi nel mondo
eterno..
vissi una vita
perduta
perche
ho perso
se stessa.
Trovami,
il mio cuore
e sfuggito,
sanguinano gli occhi...
Trovami,
non mi lasciare...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Let it be
pure love,
let it be
passion
in my heart.
Let it become
the highest
mountain
let it be
waves in sea.
We ride
towards the storm
we fly above
the clouds.
He will bound
to me,
the great
world
queen.
I will be
cold like ice
and pure like water..
my eyes...like sea..
will look at him.
He will not be able
to kiss me
no'r to watch my..
his beautiful eyes will bleed..
If only he remembered before..
he wouldn't have to regret...
Bound to me...
I will pray for your salvation..
bound to me..
only I can aprouch...
If you see me crying
kiss me please..
Only for you
I will die
and be born near you...
Let it be love
for you
and me...
send him my kiss
my heart
my soul..
A part of me belongs
to him...
my dark angel..
but I have to be
near you,
black demon...
My love
and your love
cannot
be true.
Let there be light
let there be love...
Let us love
let us touch
let us feel the passion
inside us...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


http://s5.bitefight.org/c.php?uid=27235

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
clashica.blog.hr
eduuardo.blog.hr
fakatnijelakat.blog.hr
bogoviblackmetala.blog.hr
perfectbynature.blog.hr
arden.blog.hr
disturb3d.blog.hr
madness667.blog.hr
killbarbieslut.blog.hr
prozautroopericama.blog.hr
eleven11.blog.hr
chirilstipsa.blog.hr
garazha.blog.hr
lifeismy.blog.hr
neven606.blog.hr

Slušam..

Apocalyptica, Blind Guardian, Judas Priest, Moonspell, Symphony X, Stratovarius, Alice Cooper, Amon Amarth, Anathema, Motorhead, Equilibrium, Kalmah, Haggard, Therion, Burzum, Bathory, Scorpions, Deep Purple, Immortal, Korpiklaani, Elvis Presley, Maria Callas, Dire Straits, Ac/dc, The Beatles, Black Sabbath, Evergrey, Kamelot, Masterplan, Laufer, Azra..

The Divine Wings Of Tragedy

Sometimes it is so hard to forgive yourself
The death of him you caused,
'couse he was my sunshine and my moon,
my life and my death...
and I was his dying wish...
his fallen moon and buried sky...
I was his death and his punishment
His only star...
Stars are shineing only for his soul
Pianos are playing only in memory of him...
Life has been turned off...until he dies..
Until I burie his soul alive...
I was the tempest that covered his mind,
I was the black hand that closed his beautiful eyes;
I was the rain that filled his grave...
I am his mind becouse he's not here...
His memory lies in me forever...
Becouse my punishment is to see his death over
And over again...in eternity..
Until my tears arise the seas
And my screams wanish in the night,
When time will be forgotten and all the pain put away,
I'll be his guardian turn to stone in all the nights that comes.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Volim te kako nikada nisam voljela,
Trebam te kao što nikoga nisam trebala,
Trebam tvoje oči da me u tami vode,
Trebam tvoje ruke da me u tuzi zagrle,
Trebam tvoje usne da moje dotaknu
I da kažeš mi volim te.
Trebam tvoj osmijeh da sruši moje strahove
Trebam tebe da ispuniš moje srce ljubavlju.
I ako nikada neću smoći hrabrosti,
Sada priznajem da volim te.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I loved you,
Now I don't know,
Now I don't care.
There is to much pain,
There are to many tears.
Leave me alone, just leave my poor heart,
I hope I'll never love again,
I hope nobody else has to live like me.
This is not life,
This is not truth,
This is just pain,
This is just not like you.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Zabranjeno je ikakvo umnožavanje, izvođenje ili citiranje djela bez predhodnog odobrenja autora. Zadržana su sva autorska prava. Zabranjeno fotokopiranje, printanje djela kao i predstavljanje djela ili nekog dijela kao vlastito; potpisuje se uvijek i isključivo pravi autor u slučaju da taj isti dođe u saznanje reprodukciji. Zabranjeno prepisivanje, printanje i fotokopiranje autorskih pjesama. U slučaju ikakvog nepoštivanja prijestupnik će biti prijavljen administratoru i trajno će mu se zabraniti komentiranje kao i vođenje vlastitoga bloga, s obzirom na to da ugrožava ostale blogere. Također se moli da se svaki komentar potpiše, nije poželjno ostavljati anonimne komentare. Takve će po potrebi i mogućnosti također biti prijavljeni administratoru. Zahvaljujemo.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Znaj, voljet ću te
dok zemlju ne proguta
sunčev sjaj,
dok mjesec ne odluta,
dok sjaj se kapi vode
ne izgubi u mome oku..
Voljet ću tvoj glas i poljupce,
slušati ću tvoje korake
i pamtiti svaki zagrljaj..
Znaj, volim te.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I will cry
until you do not come back
to me...
until than, I shall cry.
Let the rain wash away my tears
let the moon curse my worse fears...
Let my nightmares become dreams..
let me love you...
Until you promise me
to never let me go
I shall cry...
My tears shall overcome
and no posion will be strong enough
to make me feel again.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Cum amarore te amabo,
umquam oblitterabam amorem tuam
et meam...
amor lacrimosa
opprimebat animam meam
et non succedebam lacrimas tergere.

Recurrat extemplo, recurrat amor meo,
dispeream si tu non recurri.
Habebam imperium vivere,
habebam amor,
at amor nihil valet an
tu non es hic.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us