< lipanj, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari On/Off
Blog pišu:
Vic dana...
Lyrics

Insatiable

When moonlight crawls along the street
Chasing away the summer heat
Footsteps outside somewhere below
The world revolves I let it go
We build our church above this street
We practice love between these sheets
The candy sweetness scent of you
It bathes my skin I'm stained by you
And all I have to do is hold you
There's a racing in my heart
I am barely touching you

Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable


The moonlight plays upon your skin
A kiss that lingers takes me in
I fall asleep inside of you
There are no words
There's only truth
Breathe in Breathe out
There is no sound
We move together up and down
We levitate our bodies soar
Our feet don't even touch the floor
And nobody knows you like I do
The world doesn't understand
But I grow stronger in your hands

Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable

Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable


We never sleep we're always holdin' hands
Kissin' for hours talkin' makin' plans
I feel like a better man
Just being in the same room
We never sleep there's just so much to do
Too much to say
Can't close my eyes when I'm with you
Insatiable the way I'm loving you

Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable

Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable


(Words and Music by
Walter Afanasieff
and Darren Hayes)


You're Still The One


(When I first saw you, I saw love.
And the first time you touched me, I felt love.
And after all this time, you're still the one I love.)


Looks like we made it
Look how far we've come my baby
We mighta took the long way
We knew we'd get there someday

They said, "I bet they'll never make it"
But just look at us holding on
We're still together still going strong

You're still the one I run to
The one that I belong to
You're still the one I want for life
You're still the one that I love
The only one I dream of
You're still the one I kiss good night


Ain't nothin' better
We beat the odds together
I'm glad we didn't listen
Look at what we would be missin'


I'm so glad we made it
Look how far we've come my baby

Written by Shania Twain
and Mutt Lange.


Just The Way You Are

Don't go changing, trying to please me
You never let me down before
I don't imagine you're too familiar
And I don't see you anymore
I would not leave you in times of trouble
We never could have come this far
I took the good times, I'll take the bad times
I'll take you just the way you are

Don't go trying some new fashion
Don't change the color of your hair
You always have my unspoken passion
Although I might not seem to care

I don't want clever conversation
I don't want to work that hard
I just want some someone to talk to
I want you just the way you are.

I need to know that you will always be
The same old someone that I knew
What will it take till you believe in me
The way that I believe in you.

I said I love you and that's forever
And this I promise from my heart
I could not love you any better
I love you just the way you are.


Barry White

nedjelja, 28.06.2009. (00:55)


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Umro je Michael Jackson 25.06.2009. Kao da je s njim umro i dio moje mladosti.
Voljela sam njegovu glazbu. Njegova glazba mi je usadila ritam i ljubav prema plesu. Kao klinci, tih ranih 80-tih, svi smo učili moonwalk.
Kad sam prvi put vidjela spot Thriller, gledala sam širom otvorenih očiju. Bilo je to nešto sasvim novo, nešto fenomenalno. Znam da je današnjoj mladoj generaciji u ovom modernom internet svijetu teško objasniti tako nešto. Oni se više ničime ne impresioniraju, njima je sve normalno, sve dolazi samo od sebe i nastavlja se jedno na drugo.
Onima koji ne shvaćaju što je to ustvari M.Jackson donio u svijet glazbe i plesa, teško je i pokušati objasniti. Mogu samo reći da se samplovi iz njegovih hitova i danas koriste u stvaranju glazbe a većina mladih ljudi to uopće ne zna. Da su njegovi plesni pokreti temelj moderne plesne pop koreografije.
Michael Jackson je bio izvanserijski glazbenik, interpretator, plesač. Bio je stvarni kralj popa.


Michael Jackson - Dangerous

Komentiraj... (1)