No Control

utorak, 29.07.2008.

Face of the dead

Evo još jedna pisma, bezze sad napisana u 5 minuta...
Pukla me inspiracija...
Nek stoji dok ne buden ima štogod pametno za pisat...Cheers :-))



Spit my blood from the mouth
I'we got you now you fucking slut
Your face, face of lies
Stop pretending, face of scars

Don't try to look my way
Black eyes, black soul, you empty shell
I'll rip your heart out fool
Fuck, it's not even there

Face of the dead
Face of the dead
You make my face, face of the dead

I'm walking down the street
See you running scared feet
You can't see really clear
In your eyes is fucking fear

You're full of strange fears
Now you live in pain
From your eyes are falling only tears
You'll die in fucking vain


Face of the dead
Face of the dead
You make my face, face of the dead



- 13:52 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.