No Control

četvrtak, 15.05.2008.

Nostalgija me vata...Bend mi triba...

Ne znam zašto ali puca me da opet objavim neke od svojih pisama koje sam davno i ne tako davno napisa...
Fale mi probe s bendom i ekipa u istome...Jebeno lito, samo radi toga ga mrzim...Al na jesen ćemo mi opet derat po koncertima...
Uživajte...


ANGEL OF PAIN

Begginings of this great world
Nothing was so complicated then
World's pride and faith are now sold
Something has to change, but when?

There are few angels around there
But they always fly away
They leave and left us all alone here
I hope they'll come back one day

World, we're now just wreck
But we'll wait for Angels to come back
COME BACK!!!

Angels I need you bad
To take me away from this reality
Tears are falling from my eyes
The whole world now cryes...

Will you ever come to us again?
I'm looking at the sky
Looking and standing on bloody rain
Asking myself just why

WHY DID YOU LEFT?!
WHY???

BUT ONE DAY WE WILL MEET AGAIN!!!
IN HEAVEN OR HELL, BENEATH THIS FUCKING RAIN,
WE WILL MEET AGAIN, AND YOU'LL TAKE AWAY ALL MY PAIN!!!

World, we're now just wreck
But we'll wait for Angels to come back
COME BACK!!!

THEY HAVE TO COME TO TAKE AWAY THIS PAIN
UNDERNEATH THIS PAINFULL BLOODY RAIN!!!



COLD STARE

You always come and go
One day every fucking week
I can't say to you no
Felling so fucking weak

One day you will get
My dark cold stare
Remember the day we met
One day I won't be there

Cold stare, cold stare
Fucking cold stare
Cold stare, cold stare
My fucking cold stare

Fuck you and this fucking pain
You're my worst weakness
I want to be strong again
Don't need any fucking sickness

Love and hate emotions
Why do we still pretend
Real fuck't up situation
Is this really the end

Cold stare, cold stare
Fucking cold stare
Cold stare, cold stare
My fucking cold stare

I see the end is near
Have to stop falling
Hate this fucking fear
Love and hate you my darling

Cold stare, cold stare
Fucking cold stare
Cold stare, cold stare (you deserve it)
My fucking cold stare



PRINCESS OF THE NIGHT

One night in my little bed
Tomorrow she's gone again
Feeling always fucking sad
Come back and take away this pain

Come here baby I need you bad
Give me one kiss and say goodnight
Please come or I'll go completely mad
I need your hug to feel the light

Princess of the night
She makes me feel alright
Every night, every night
She brings me always light

You help me in my misery
All in one dark cold night
Never questioned my honesty
Tonight I'll be your white knight

Give me little of your attention
Take away this painfull feelings
You are really my fucking salvation
We are only pathetic human beings

Princess of the night
She makes me feel alright
Every night, every night
She brings me always light

If you come I'll forget
At least for one cold night
We will never regret
Come and bring me eternal light

Princess of the night
She makes me feel alright
Every night, every night
She brings me always light



MY WAY OF LIFE

I was living this for a long, long fucking time
Then I realized, that wasn't even my life
I have a little more dignity and my pride
Something in me recently fucking died

After this I'm full of strenght right now
Come and see, I'm going to show you how
These streets of hate today are just mine
It's in front of me, don't ever try to cross that line

Hardcore, Hardcore-My way of life
Hardcore, Hardcore-My badge of pride

Now I live without any weakness
Everything is clear, no more evil darkness
Time has come, now I'm leading the way
I bring you today a brand new fucking day

Do you see it in my dark eyes
Everything I hate now fucking dies
Take a look around, everything belongs to me
Take a look around and then you'll maybe see

Hardcore, Hardcore-My way of life
Hardcore, Hardcore-My badge of pride

I'm grabbing this great opportunity
To live my life in fucking unity
United pride, faith and respect
Now my life isn't just a wreck

Come and see, come and see
But don't cross that line in front of me
That line is made just for you
Don't try to cross it or you're fucking thrue



SEX, SEX, SEX

You are just a fucking bitch
Go find a man who is really rich
I'm really too good for you
Now you think that's something new

Don't look back, past is past
Now you are in the line always last
A piece of shit who deserves nothing
You'll never see a fucking golden ring

Sex, sex, sex-always on your mind
Sex, sex, sex-Sado-mazo kind

You really think you are number one
But you just want to be fucked by everyone
Little tits, ass and your white skin
Sit on my dick and take a fucking spin

Go out, drink few strong drinks
Look around, there are many hard dicks
Go choose, pick one, take a ride
You're just a girl with no fucking pride

Sex, sex, sex-always on your mind
Sex, sex, sex-Sado-mazo kind



LUCY

Friend of my relative
Lucy is her name
Avatar's picture in negative
Come, let's play the game...

Lucy do you hear my voice
I'm telling you something
It seems like just stupid noise
But listen, don't think this is nothing...

One day we will meet
See you maybe sooner than you think
I'll pick a flower under your feet
Then we'll go together on one innocent drink

After drink comes a walk on beach
Take my hand, together we will run
Rise your hand and reach
Maybe we will catch the red sun

The sun now dissapears
The clouds seems like white cream
It's comming true, my fear
That this is unfortunately just a dream


(Ova zadnja i ima priču, ima svaka al ova još jaču...Napisana je ima jedno 6 mjeseci, a sada sam s tom Lucy iz pjesme u vezi 2 mjeseca..Sritno ti mala...)
Eto, pa mi živili...




Čisto me zanimaju vaša mišljenja, ako itko ima volje sve pročitat...
Koja je najbolja, koja valja, koje ne, itd...
Uglavnom, pozdrav do sljedećeg čitanja/pisanja...
- 00:56 - Komentari (39) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.