No Control

ponedjeljak, 30.07.2007.

Hate!!!

Fucking hate in my eyes
Now I'm feeling really great
No more strange disquise
My heart is full of hate

Pitty all the fucking idiots
I have the look of the dead
In my head are massive riots
Bullet in your fucking head

Hate, all of my fucking hate
Now I'm directing it on you
Hate, all of my fucking hate
My last gift and then we're through

Don't ask me why
Why I fucking hate you
I'll rather fall and die
Before I fucking tell you

That will remain a secret
In this world of hate
I will never regret it
Remember it's never too late

Hate, all of my fucking hate
Now I'm directing it on you
Hate, all of my fucking hate
My last gift and then we're through

Please leave me alone
Just get the fuck away from me
Try to find another clone
And then you'll maybe see

Anger is a fucking gift
Come on my friend you're not late
Please give me a fucking lift
To the promise land of hate

Hate, all of my fucking hate
Now I'm directing it on you
Hate, all of my fucking hate
My last gift and then we're through
- 16:13 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.