No Control

ponedjeljak, 23.07.2007.

Princess Of The Night

Neman pojma šta mi je,ali pišen pisme punom parom...U ova 3-4 dana san ih nekoliko napisa,a ovo je jedna od njih pa nek stoji tu...Ima da bude materijala za No Control iza lita,da imamo šta radit :-)
Eto ga...uživajte ljudi....


One night in my little bed
Tomorrow she's gone again
Feeling always fucking sad
Come back and take away this pain

Come here baby I need you bad
Give me one kiss and say goodnight
Please come or I'll go completely mad
I need your hug to feel the light

Princess of the night
She makes me feel alright
Every night, every night
She brings me always light

You help me in my misery
All in one dark cold night
Never questioned my honesty
Tonight I'll be your white knight

Give me little of your attention
Take away this painfull feelings
You are really my fucking salvation
We are only pathetic human beings

Princess of the night
She makes me feel alright
Every night, every night
She brings me always light

If you come I'll forget
At least for one cold night
We will never regret
Come and bring me eternal light

Princess of the night
She makes me feel alright
Every night, every night
She brings me always light
- 16:23 - Komentari (17) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.