No Control

četvrtak, 19.07.2007.

Cold Stare

Evo malo me inspiracija puca,pa san napisa još jednu stvar...Neću puno pisat,to je to ljudi...Nadam se da vam se sviđa....uživajte...


You always come and go
One day every fucking week
I can't say to you no
Felling so fucking weak

One day you will get
My dark cold stare
Remember the day we met
One day I won't be there

Cold stare, cold stare
Fucking cold stare
Cold stare, cold stare
My fucking cold stare

Fuck you and this fucking pain
You're my worst weakness
I want to be strong again
Don't need any fucking sickness

Love and hate emotions
Why do we still pretend
Real fuck't up situation
Is this really the end

Cold stare, cold stare
Fucking cold stare
Cold stare, cold stare
My fucking cold stare

I see the end is near
Have to stop falling
Hate this fucking fear
Love and hate you my darling

Cold stare, cold stare
Fucking cold stare
Cold stare, cold stare (you deserve it)
My fucking cold stare
- 16:34 - Komentari (14) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.