ponedjeljak, 14.05.2007.

Right now in my world happiness rules!!!!!!

jeeej da,da ja sam happy.napokon.I to zato što sam napokon dobila novi album od Linkin Parka-Minutes to midnight.jupi jupi.album je genijalan.kod nas je izašao 11.5 a u americi izlazi tek 15.5.hehe luzeri :))
ma šalim se


feel the world
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


osim albuma kod mene nema ništ novo.još malo pa burazovi svatovi.moram kupovat cipele bljuf. :( i tak sad se uglavnom svi hvatamo posla oko toga, u biti ono malo što je još ostalo.eh još malo pa škola gotova tak da se moram prihvatit štrebanja :)) jedva čekam da završi.
eh sutra se otvaraju bazeni.jedva čekam.iako sam rekla da se neću previše sunčat ovo ljeto (želim ostat bijela i blijede kože :)) ) mislim da mi to neće poć za rukom.ne mogu ja odolit bazenima hehe.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

danas sam prvi put ove godine jela jagode.mmmm bile su fine njam njam.
obožavam jagode.
eto to je sve od mene za danas.mislim da ću ponovo pisat uskoro.
do tad by by.
pozzz.........


EVO VAM I RIJEČI OD JEDNE NOVE PJESME:
LINKIN PARK-LEAVE OUT ALL THE REST


I dreamed I was missing
you were so scared
but no one would listen
cause no one else cared
after my dreaming
I woke with this fear
what am I leaving
when I'm done here
so if you're asking me I want you to know

When my time comes
forget the wrong that I've done
help me leave behind some
reasons to be missed
don't resent me
and when you're feeling empty
keep me in your memory
leave out all the rest
leave out all the rest

Don't be afraid
I've taken my beating
I've shared what I made
I'm strong on the surface
not all the way through
I've never been perfect
but neither have you
so if you're asking me I want you to know

When my time comes
forget the wrong that I've done
help me leave behind some
reasons to be missed
don't resent me
and when you're feeling empty
keep me in your memory
leave out all the rest
leave out all the rest

Forgetting all the hurt inside you learned to hide so well
pretending someone else can come and save me from myself
I can't be who you are

When my time comes
forget the wrong that I've done
help me leave behind some
reasons to be missed
don't resent me
and when you're feeling empty
keep me in your memory
leave out all the rest
leave out all the rest


20:19 | Komentari 2 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.