ponedjeljak, 15.01.2007.

time to study bljah!!!!!!!!

joj počela je škola, a to znači da moram učit a neda mi se bang ima da se killam.a jebiga i to se mora.ma brzo će doć uskršnji praznici.eh da moja draga dorotea mi je poslala jednu sliku koja je H.O.T. doroteić HVALA smijeh al nemoj me smatrat freakom :)))))))))no da ja nastavim.kod mene nema ništa novo posebno.trenutno stalno slušam fall out boy baš su mi zakon.super mi je jedna pjesma budem stavila riječi.eh da i dorotea me polako počinje navlačit na my chemical romance, ah dečki su zakon!!!no dobro nemam više inspiracije pa ću zavezat usta.pozzzz do sljedećeg posta............

FALL OUT BOY

I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth

Joke me something awful just like kisses on the necks of "best friends"*
We're the kids who feel like dead ends
And I want to be known for my hits, not just my misses
I took a shot and didn't even come close
At trust and love and hope
And the poets are just kids who didn't make it
And never had it at all

And the record won't stop skipping
And the lies just won't stop slipping
And besides my reputation's on the line
We can fake it for the airwaves
Force our smiles, baby, half dead
From comparing myself to everyone else around me

Please put the doctor on the phone 'cause I'm not making any sense
Blame everyone but me for this mess
And my back has been breaking from this heavy heart
We never seemed so far
I'm hopelessly hopeful, you're just hopeless enough
But we never had it at all

And the record won't stop skipping
And the lies just won't stop slipping
And besides my reputation's on the line
We can fake it for the airwaves
Force our smiles, baby, half dead
From comparing myself to everyone else around me
to everyone else around me
everyone else around me
everyone else around me

PETE FROM FALL OUT BOY
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

FALL OUT BOY
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


20:39 | Komentari 5 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

srijeda, 03.01.2007.

i'm not crazy i'm just a little unwell!!!!!!!!!!!!

e prvo da vam svima čestitam srenu novu 2007.želim da vam se sve želje ostvare, sve najbolje i bla,bla, bla sva ona srcedrapajuća sranja koja se još govore!!!!meni je za novu za čudo božje bilo dobro, da cijelu noć su tukli narodnjaci ali nekako sam se uspjela zabavit i uz njih.meni nije ništa bolje od prošlog mjeseca.još uvijek me drži depresija.jebote nikad dugo nisam bila ovako depresivna.hm...dali bih se trebala zabrinut možda!? ma, i don't give a fuck!!! totalno mi je svejedno hoće li prestat, hoće li se nastavit, ma za sve što me još čeka ove godine totalno mi je svejedno.ne očekujem da me itko razumije zato što zapravo nitko i ne može,niti ikad hoće!!!!jedina u svemu tome koja me donekle razumije je moja dorotea.doroteić živla ti meni još sto godina.i još jedna prokleta stvar koja me izluđuje.nisam se pošteno naspavala već dva i pol tjedna!!!ah na rubu sam živaca, a još moram svojoj ''voljenoj'' raski napisat tri lektire.ali nema veze uspjet ću ja to, uvijek uspijem zar ne!?!?no dobro prestat ću s kukanjem i stavit riječi od pjesme koja me ovih dana najboje opisuje!!!pozzz do daljnjeg........

MATCHBOX TWENTY-UNWELL

All day
Staring at the ceiling
Making friends with shadows on my wall
All night
Hearing voices telling me
That I should get some sleep
Because tomorrow might be good for something
Hold on
I'm feeling like I'm headed for a
Breakdown
I don't know why
I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell
I know, right now you can't tell
But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see
A different side of me
I'm not crazy, I'm just a little impaired
I know, right now you don't care
But soon enough you're gonna think of me
And how I used to be
Me
Talking to myself in public
Dodging glances on the train
I know
I know they've all been talking 'bout me
I can hear them whisper
And it makes me think there must be something wrong
With me
Out of all the hours thinking
Somehow
I've lost my mind
I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell
I know, right now you can't tell
But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see
A different side of me
I'm not crazy, I'm just a little impaired
I know right now you don't care
But soon enough you're gonna think of me
And how I used to be
I been talking in my sleep
Pretty soon they'll come to get me
Yeah, they're taking me away
I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell
I know, right now you can't tell
But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see
A different side of me
I'm not crazy I'm just a little impaired
I know, right now you don't care
But soon enough you're gonna think of me
And how I used to be
Hey, how I used to be
How I used to be, yeah
Well I'm just a little unwell
How I used to be
How I used to be

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


18:51 | Komentari 12 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.