< studeni, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (4)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (2)
Veljača 2007 (3)
Siječanj 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

zajeb,zajeb.... i ništa drugo


music player
I made this music player at MyFlashFetish.com.



MySpace

MySpace


Bart u svojoj prirodnoj pozi


Counters
Counters

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Hall of fame:

tea(papućica) i tajana(kaciga)
trupe
bubi
pys
šmit
embre
brezak
maja
jump man
n!n@ aka bo$$y
vesna
maja
rasmus blog
daydreamin
ena
marko(valjda)
basketballnet


Blogovi s dizajnima:


basketdizajn
gadura
raba
tina i lukas dizajni
poison wings
peace design
marino7
50para
anja dizajn
deganegane
martina dizajn
plawushini dizajni
katee dizajn
desinges for you
z dizajni
zigi desing
shorrpion
nlo
ferrari
hitech
v4mp1r3s designs
super arhiva
morrigan desinges
spuky
samo riječi
mreža dizajn
dottom
beautiful design
simpa dizajn
freaky layouts
geisha designs
inna the desinger
chaotic game
mentalka dizajn
rosemary design
qeen dizajn
voda design
wolf design

e ak si među svim ovim blogovima ne nađete niti jedan dizajn za vas onda ste stvarno izbirljivi




Red hot chili peppers-Snow (Hey oh)


Come to decide that the things that I tried were in my life just to get high on.
When I sit alone, come get a little known
But I need more than myself this time.
Step from the road to the sea to the sky, and I do believe that we rely on
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice.

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh, now listen what I say oh

When will I know that I really can't go
To the well once more - time to decide on.
Well it's kiliing me, when will I really see, all that I need to look inside.
Come to belive that I better not leave before I get my chance to ride,
Well it's killing me, what do I really need - all that I need to look inside.

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
Come back and hey oh, look at what I say oh

The more I see the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...
People need the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,
Finally divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go;
Inbetween the cover of another perfect wonder and it's so white as snow,
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

Ho!
Went to descend to ammend for a friend of the channels that had broken down.
Now you bring it up, I'm gonna ring it up - just to hear you sing it out.
Step from the road to the sea to the sky,
And I do belive what we rely on,
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice

Hey oh... Listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh... listen what I say oh

The more I see, the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh woah...
People need the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow.
Finally divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go
Inbetween the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.
I said hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.
Hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.
People need the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,
Finaly divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go.

People need the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow...
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey oh yeah oh yeah... tell my love now
Hey yeah yeah... oh yeah.


System of a down- Lonely day


Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
This day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
A day that Ill never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life


Nirvana- Smells like teen spirits

Load up on guns, bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's overboard and self-assured
I know I know a dirty word

Hello, hello, hello, how low (x 4)

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yeah

I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello, how low (x 4)

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah

And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it's hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello, hello, hello, how low (x 4)

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yeah, A Denial


Bullet for my valentine-Tears don't fall

Let's go

With bloodshot eyes, I watch you sleeping
the warmth I feel beside ME is slowly fading
would she hear me, if I called her name
would she hold me, if she knew my shame

There's always something different going wrong
the path I walk is in the wrong direction
theres always someone fucking hanging on
can anybody help me make things better

TEARS!!
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
her conscience calls the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
her conscience calls the guilty to come home

The moments died, I hear no screaming
the visions left inside me are slowly fading
would she hear me, if I called her name
would she hold me, if she knew my shame

There's always something different going wrong
the path I walk is in the wrong direction
theres always someone fucking hanging on
can anybody help me make things better

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
her conscience calls the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
her conscience calls the guilty to come home

This battered room I've seen before
the broken bones they heal no more, no more
with my last breath I'm choking
will this ever end, I'm hoping
my world is over one more time

Let's go

Would she hear me, if I called her name
Would she hold me if she knew my shame

There's always something different going wrong
the path I walk is in the wrong direction
theres always someone fucking hanging on
can anybody help me make things better

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
her conscience calls the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
her conscience calls the guilty to come home


Marilyn Manson-Sweat dreams

Sweet dreams are made of these.
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas.
Everybody's looking for something.

Chorus:

Some of them want to use you.
Some of them want to get used by you.
Some of them want to abuse you.
Some of them want to be abused.

Sweet dreams are made of these.
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas.
Everybody's looking for something.


Some of them want to use you.
Some of them want to get used by you.
Some of them want to abuse you.
Some of them want to be abused.


I wanna use you and abuse you.
I wanna know what's inside you.

Whispering and Moaning:

Hold your head up, movin' on.
Keep your head up, movin' on.
Repeat Three Times)
Movin' on!!

Sweet dreams are made of these.
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas.
Everybody's looking for something.

Some of them want to use you.
Some of them want to get used by you.
Some of them want to abuse you.
Some of them want to be abused.


I'm gonna use you and abuse you.
I'm gonna know what's inside.
Gonna use you and abuse you.
I'm gonna know what's inside you.


Nightwish- I wish I had an angel


I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
tonight

Deep into a dying day
I took a step outside an innocent heart
Prepare to hate me fall when I may
This night will hurt you like never before

Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

I`m going down so frail and cruel
Drunken disguise changes all the rules

Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

Greatest thrill
Not to kill
But to have the prize of the night
Hypocrite
Wannabe friend
13th disciple who betrayed me for nothing!

Last dance, first kiss
Your touch, my bliss
Beauty always comes with dark thoughts

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

I wish I had an angel
I wish I had an angel
I wish I had an angel
I wish I had an angel


Red hot chili peppers- By the way


Standing in line to see the show tonight,
And there's a light on,
Heavy glow.
By the way I tried to say I'd be there,
Waiting for.
Dani the girl is singing songs to me,
Beneath the marquee,
Overload.

Steak knife.
Card Shark.
Con job.
Boot cut.

Skin that flick, she's such a little DJ.
Get there quick by street but not the freeway.
Turn that trick to make a little leeway.
Beat that nic but not the way that we play.

Dog town.
Blood bath.
Rib cage.
Soft tail.

Standing in line to see the show tonight,
And there's a light on,
Heavy glow.
By the way I tried to say I'd be there,
Waiting for.

Black jack.
Dope dick.
Pawn shop.
Quick pick.

Kiss that dyke, I know you want to hold one.
Not on strike, but I'm about to bowl one.
Bite that mic, I know you never stole one.
Girls that like a story so I told one.

Song bird.
Main line.
Cash back.
Hard top.

Standing in line to see the show tonight,
And there's a light on,
Heavy glow.
By the way I tried to say I'd be there,
Waiting for.
Dani the girl is singing songs to me,
Beneath the marquee,
Oversold.
By the way I tried to say I'd be there,
Waiting for.

Ooh ahh, guess you never meant it.
Ooh ahh, guess you never meant it.
Ooh ahh, guess you never meant it.
Ooh ahh, guess you never meant it.
Ooh ahh, guess you never meant it.
Ooh ahh, guess you never meant it.
Ooh ahh, guess you never meant it.
Ohh ahh.

Standing in line to see the show tonight,
And there's a light on,
Heavy glow.
By the way I tried to say I'd be there,
Waiting for.
Dani the girl is singing songs to me,
Beneath the marquee,
Oversold.
By the way I tried to say i know you,
From before
Standing in line to see the show tonight,
And there's a light on,
Heavy glow.
By the way I tried to say I'd be there,
Waiting for.


Red hot chili peppers-Dani California


[Verse 1:]
Gettin born in the state of Mississippi
Poppa was a copper and the Momma was a hippie
In Alabama, she would swing a hammer
Price you gotta pay when you break the panorama
She never knew that there was anything more than poor
What in the world, what does your company take me for?

Black Bandanna, Sweet Louisiana
Robbin' on a banks in the state of Indiana
She's a runner, rebel and a stunner
Come in everywhere, saying "Baby, whatcha gonna?"
Looking down the barrel of a hot metal 45
Just another way to survive

[Chorus:]
California, rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California, show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest

[Verse 2:]
She's a lover, baby, and a fighter
Shoulda seen it comin' when it got a little brighter
With a name like "Dani California"
Day was gonna come when I was gonna mourn ya
A little loaded she was stealin' another breath
I love my baby to death

[Chorus:]
California, rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California, show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest

[Bridge:]
Who knew the harder side of you?
Who knew the hardest time to prove
Too true to say goodbye to you
Too true to say, say, say


[Verse 3:]
Push the fader, gifted animator
One for the now and eleven for the later
Never made it up to Minnesota
North Dakota man was a gunnin' for the quota
Down in the badlands she was saving the best for last
It only hurts when I'm left
Gone too fast

[Chorus:]x2
California, rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California, show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest

song i pikćrs

Scorpions - Wind o...




Friendster images

Friendster images


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


Friendster images

Friendster images


Customize your blog

Customize your blog



Vince Carter

Customize your blog

Customize your blog


Friendster images

Friendster images



Kobe and Shaq


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


image hosting file

image hosting file


blog layouts

blog layouts


layout for myspace

layout for myspace


Friendster images

Friendster images


layout for myspace

layout for myspace



LeBron James

image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace


layout for myspace

layout for myspace


Friendster images

Friendster images


Friendster images

Friendster images



Allen Iverson

image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace


MySpace

MySpace



T-mac

Friendster images

Friendster images


Customize your blog

Customize your blog


Blog images

Blog images


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



Big Ben

Friendster images

Friendster images


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster images

Friendster images



MJ

image hosting file

image hosting file


Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo


Friendster images

Friendster images



Wade and Shaq

Friendster images

Friendster images


blog layouts

blog layouts


MySpace

MySpace



Kevin Garnet-KG

Friendster images

Friendster images



Carmelo Anthony

MySpace

MySpace



Amare Stoudamire

Image hosting

Image hosting



Steve Nash

Customize your blog

Customize your blog



Jason Richardson

MySpace

MySpace



Tim Duncan and Tony Parker

image hosting file

image hosting file



NBA


Friendster

Friendster



Ball

Myspace Layouts, Myspace graphics

Get your own funny comments or myspace layouts at MyspaceBrand.com

srijeda, 14.11.2007.

neću učit,oću buncat.!.

ej bok!evo na zahtjev drugih ja moram napisat post...a dobro,i ovak i onak je već bilo i vreme!!!i tak da počnem...ajde...pa evo...ovaj vikend,točnije u subotu je bil koncert od overflowa,pillow packa i još jedne predgrupe za koju neznam kak se zove....prije toga sam bil na utakmici na 24 sekunde na zapisničkom stolu....to je prešlo ok i bez većih greška...s menom su još na zapisničkom stolu bile ines,megi,klara i mirjana...bilo je dobro i posle smo još dobili sendviće i soka.nakon toga, podvečer sam imal nastup(ako niste znali sviram brač(instrument) u školskom sastavu).ćak je dvorana bila popunjena i bilo je dosta dobro...odsvirali smo korektno i nastavnik je barem mislim bil dosta zadovoljan.!.i tak posle toga sam se jako žuril da ne zakasnim na koncert.!.al ustvari se nisam moral žurit.!.trebal je početi u 8,a počel je negde oko pol 10....al dobro kaj češ.!.?ahhh, samo je bad kaj sam ja mogel ostati samo do 11...al nema veze,bilo je ok.!.tam sam srel marina, svojeg bivšeg suseda i malo sam se razgovaral s njim...on je zakon.!.hehh...malo smo se zajebavali i onda je otišel...posle,predkraj smo još upoznali nekakve zakon ljude,neznam točno do kud su al znam da se zovu medo,veky i solk(il tak nekak)...ono bili su pijani..uhh...al nisu bili ko ostali punkeri i rockeri nego onak...bili su smireni i zajebavali su se.!.najbolje mi je bilo dok je veky rekel vesni da si stavi karnistra (od negde 5 l) pod majicu i da uđe...veli on,ma nebudu te skužili...kaj bi bože...hehe...i tak to bi bilo to o suboti....evo samo da velim da sam dobil napisati 10 rječi s rećnika jer mi je zletelo pred nastavnicom...a ja ništ kriv..!!dobro ajde malo al ono,senjan neke zlaže nastavnici,a ja velim:ma daj nemoj srati i evo..dobil ja 10 rječi s rječnika napisati i objasniti kaj znaće..ajde dost o mojim sranjima idemo sad na važnije stvari...sad prelazim na utorak tj. na jućer...'?!***ovak jućer smo išli na izlet u zagreb...svi razredi od 5. do 8.,osim 8.b.!.žal mi je kaj nisu išli al sami su si krivi...onak u zagrebu je bilo ok al ne i zakoon...išli smo u akademiju znanosti i umjetnosti i u nekakvu predstavu lutaka u nekakvo kazalište koje neznam kak se zovem...u toj akademiji smo vidli bašćansku ploću i onu neku škrinju sv.petra ili sv.šimuna(uglavnom je neki sveti ćovek) e da i nekaakve slike...bilo je malo dosadno al ok...u kazalištu su pol ljudi zaspali al ja sam se nazajebaval s tomijem...tak da mi je bilo super...evo ja stvarno mislim da je ovaj post dost dugaćak i neznam kaj da više napišem...pozdravljam društvo(znate koji ste) I tak sad idem...
BOK.!.

|Komentiraj 48| Printaj| #|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.