<body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script>
Darling, that something, baby, Is deep down in my heart. It's worrying me, baby. I know you love somebody, I know you have somebody, yeah. It's worrying me, baby. I need you right here by my side...

Moj život je izgleda i dalje isti.
I dalje se ljubav vrti samo oko jedne osobe, mada zapravo stojimo na mjestu i ne micemo se. Bas mi fali On. I nedostaje mi taj osmjeh ludi. I sve sto je u sklopu s njim. Prijateljstvo se naravno drži kako treba. =) I dalje gnjavim svoju najbolju legicu Brb, i mogu reć ide mi. Dobra sam u tome. Hehe. Sve u svemu, jedina stvar koja se promjenila od prošlog posta jest da sada imam 17 godina. Iako ta činjenica ne mjenja mnoštvo stvari. I drago mi je što ne mjenja, makar bi trebale neke stvari bolje krenuti baš zbog te brojke. =) Ali po tom pitanju sada ostajem suzdržana i ne želim u detalje (Bog zna tko ovo čita, ako čita. A i bojim se da se svačeg ne načita.) Sad mi je u skoli okej, malo pauziram s ucenjem iako imam volje, ali snage baš i ne. Imam sada dosta predmeta za riješiti, pošto je sad period kretanja sa novim gradivom i paralelnog ispitivanja. Da ne duljim dalje, zdravlje je super koliko toliko. Fizički se osjecam okej, samo umor od skole i sveukupne svakodnevnice ubija, ali preživim. Što se tiće psihe, osjecam zasad samo nepotpunost. Više neka tuga. Ali kažu: Bit će bolje =).


Jedna slika u počast "mom dečku" (haha, zašto bar nije)... Bolje rečeno u počast jednom pametnom i inteligentnom umjetniku, koji fali mnogima a pogotovo nedostaje u ovoj današnjici.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Joe <3.


" You must explain why this must be
Did you lie when you spoke to me

Did you stand by me
No, not at all

Now I got a job
But it don't pay
I need new clothes
I need somewhere to stay
But without all these things I can do
But without your love I won't make it through

But you don't understand my point of view
I suppose there's nothing I can do... "


Komentari [ 0 ]
____________________________________________________________

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


______________________________
Credits.^^

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

______________________________

When you die
you have to
leave them behind
you should keep that
in mind
and when you keep that in mind
you will find
a love as big
as the sky
.


It's cute in a way
till .you. cannot speak
And .you. leave to have a cigarette
.you.r knees get weak
An escape is just a nod and a casual wave
Obsessed about it
heavy for the next 2 days


Far.far away..
no voices sounding,
no one around me
.and.
you're still there
Far.far away..
no choices passing,
no time confounds me
.and.
you're still there


Did you hear
the distant lie?
...Calling me back
to my sin
Like the one you knew before
Calling me back .once again.


The simple things
you see are all complicated
I look pretty young
but I'm just back-dated



And tonight I thank the stars
As I count my lucky scars
For everything you've given me
And all the words I gave to you
Something borrowed something blue
If you want them back
I'll give it to you!

______________________________

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

With your feet in the air
and your head on the ground
Try this trick and spin it!
Your head will collapse,
But there's nothing in it
And you'll ask Yourself
Where is my mind?



The ocean breathes salty
Won't You carry it in?
In your head.
In your mouth.
In your soul.
The more we move ahead
the more we're stuck in rewind.
Well I don't mind.
I don't mind.
How the hell could I mind?!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

______________________________
O meni

Josie.
Mnogo godina Malo pameti.
Trenutno srednja skola.
Jazz. Punk. Rock. Grunge. Indie.
Crno Bijelo u Boji.
Sloboda znači Život.
Crteži djetinjstva.
Kiša.
Volim prošlost. Cijenim Budučnost.
Objektiv.
Gary Smiles.
Kutija u kavezu.
Prijateljstvo.

______________________________

" My life's a book of short stories, and we wrote a new one everyday. "
"We've had our times of ups and downs, but after all it's worth it."
"No my dog won't bite you, though it had the right to."
"Like one long season of rain, I will remain, Thinking of you."
"There are countless formulas for pressing flowers."
"This feeling that I get, this one last cigarette as I lay awake, and wait for you to come through the door."
"I've been sat here far too long,depressed and giving none, my pale skin haunts the sun,I must get moving on!"
"If you never try you never know, just what you're worth."


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

______________________________