< siječanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

moja lektira...

volim psiće(cruellife)

freethinker

uspjeh

ifa

tinchi

tiny

something special

mjauKissing

nemezis

rex

novac

kokolina

ninfea:)

palačinkaDevil

smokić

samo za luđake:)

achtung baby

utorak, 25.01.2005.

možda bi moglo...

malo san vratio ovo kako je bilo prije kolapsa...:))

LOVE HURTS

Love hurts, love scars,
Love wounds, and marks,
Any heart, not tough,
Or strong, enough
To take a lot of pain,
Take a lot of pain
Love is like a cloud
Holds a lot of rain
Love hurts, ooh ooh love hurts

I’m young, I know,
But even so
I know a thing, or two
I learned, from you
I really learned a lot,
Really learned a lot
Love is like a flame
It burns you when it’s hot
Love hurts, ooh ooh love hurts

Some fools think of happiness
Blissfulness, togetherness
Some fools fool themselves I guess
They’re not foolin’ me

I know it isn’t true,
I know it isn’t true
Love is just a lie,
Made to make you blue
Love hurts, ooh,ooh love hurts
Ooh,ooh love hurts

možda ova pisma i nema puno veze s tim kako se ja sad osjećam, opet mi nekako savršeno odgovara večeras... možda ću sad malo skrenit s teme, ali znate kad razmišljate...jel iko razmišlja na nekom stranom jeziku...meni se često dogodi da razmišljam na engleskom...neman pojma zašto...jednostavno razmišljam...ipak ono o čemu mislin to povezuje s ojećajima, morat ću jedan dan zapisivat sve što tog dana mi se mota po glavi...to bi bila zbrka na ekranu

dreams are my reality...

- 01:52 - prosvijetli me:) (0) - troši papir uzalud:) - link posta...ako te baš zanima...:)

counter


piši mi...

ICQ

Broj: 91014514

Pošalji poruku

Scorpions

Wind of change

I follow the Moskva / down to Gorky Park listening to the wind of change An August-summernight, / soldiers passing by listening to the wind of change.The world is closing in, / did you ever think that we could be so close, like it brothers? The future’s in the air / I can feel it everywhere blowing with the wind of change. Take me to the magic of the moment on a glory night,where the children of tomorrow dream away in the wind of change. Walking down the street. / Distant memories ate burried in the past forever. I follow the Moskva / down to Gorky Park listening to the wind of change Take me to the magic of the moment on a glory night,where the children of tomorrow share their dreams with you and me. / Take ma to the magic... The wind of change blows straight into the face of time, like a stormwind that will ring the freedom bell / for peace of mind. Let your Balalaika sing what my guitar wants to say Take me to the magic...