14.05.2005., subota

Vratili su mi net!

Ovaj, da...Žurim se jerbo mi već broje minute pošto još nije 7, al dođem opet navečer.

Pozdraf




- 18:17 - make my day (7) - Print - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

If you're searching for a silent sky...



don't damn me:
decemberflower696@yahoo.com





Alexi


Adrian


Dave


Randy


Jimmy


Slash


Yngwie


Bruce


Hansi


-------------------------------

Blogovi

Towards Dead End
Children Of Bodom


No flickering light at the end of the path
Confront repressions of the past
Fear... Prevail... Insanity... Obey!
Draw back in silence to dwell in anxiety
No matter where I am, I'm alone
My dreams are shattered
into thousand running tears
The tears keep dripping down, down,
deep, down from my veins

I'm walking towards dead end I'm walking all alone
Two steps behind insanity
There's no starlight guiding my way throught this downward death row
Soon will be the time I have to go...

Little by little the end is drawing near
Another night and so little blood to spare
(Ya can hurt me... but ya can't possess me 'Y know...)

Kill me, hurt me, fuck me, rape me, you won't have me!

Draw back in silence to dwell in anxiety,
No matter where I am, I'm alone. I'm crying outloud
the tears of blood I bleed, so fuck the world,
I'll go now, I don't care. (Who cares?)

I'm walking towards dead end, and I'm walking all alone
Two steps ago I past insanity
There's no starlight guiding my way out this downward death row
So now is the time I have to go


Artifacts Of The Black Rain
In Flames


Stood there leaning to the city moon,
casting silhouettes tall to grip her white rooms
the black-clad voyeur in his black-clad masque
in the serpentine sun of tragedy basked

Stood there cursing at the soul-dead mass
with their fabled illusions, the vain dreams that passed
splinters of a life rushing by in the whirl
alone, silent warrior in a fantasy world

He cried for night / but night could not come
so, swept in the shroud of misanthropia he went away
and fed the empty galleries
with the artifacts of the black rain
sunken into the shadows with a dry, sardonic smile

He made the footprints a part of his heart
to rouse a sacred confrontation

Stood there carving on the monument to lies
digging of the Earth, making friends with the soil
as the all-mother rises and bares her bleeding thighs
he disappears into her cold, icy womb


Thank You
Led Zeppelin


If the sun refused to shine, I would still be loving you.
When mountains crumble to the sea, there will still be you and me.

Kind woman, I give you my all, Kind woman, nothing more.

Little drops of rain whisper of the pain, tears of loves lost in the days gone by.
My love is strong, with you there is no wrong,
together we shall go until we die. My, my, my.
An inspiration is what you are to me, inspiration, look... see.

And so today, my world it smiles, your hand in mine, we walk the miles,
Thanks to you it will be done, for you to me are the only one.
Happiness, no more be sad, happiness....I'm glad.
If the sun refused to shine, I would still be loving you.
When mountains crumble to the sea, there will still be you and me


The Dreadful Hours
My Dying Bride


Mother will you take me down?
I have become so afraid
Mother please, please take me down
I am sorry, your boy is not brave

Child just hold on. Night will soon be gone
Sleep if you can. But watch your father's hand

We do not want you. No-body loves you
Father of the dark. Tonight will greet you

God in heaven, can you hear me
Help me Oh Lord. They're coming for me
Mother warned me. Father scorned me
Oh my God No. Now I hear him

I claim your life on this night
within sight of your own God

The silence, the waiting then the pain
Oh child, sleep will be here soon
Your life has only ever been shame
And so young boy, my hand brings doom

Child, won't you awake. Father has gone
Child, please come awake. Please my tiny son


Candles
Within Temptation


Take away,
These hands of darkness.
Reaching for my soul.
Now, the cold wind,
blows out my candles.
Feeling,
only fear,
without any hopr.

A thousand dark moons.
A thousand winters long.
A million fallen stars,
the candle burns in the womb.

We trie not to forget,
they live through us.
Slowly they die away at every candle's end

A thousand dark moons.
A thousand winters long.
A million fallen stars,
the candle burns in the womb.

We trie not to forget,
they live through us.
Slowly they die away at every candle's end


Everytime I die
Children Of Bodom


The faint blaze of the candle of my life,
slowly dying like a fire in a pouring rain.
No sparks of hope inside,
no shooting stars on my sky.
On broken wings, no flying high...

Another night, another demise,
Cadaverous wind blowing cold as ice...
I`ll let the wind blow out the light
cuz its gets more painful every time i die.

Out of strenght to fight.
I cannot take another night.
I cannot take it no more.
Lust of light slips through my fingers
like blood on my arms.
Black candle wax has buried me...

Another night, another demise,
Cadaverous wind blowing cold as ice...
I`ll let the wind blow out the light
cuz its gets more painful every time i die.


December Flower
In Flames


Towards the rich archaic heavens; towards the lack diorama
you are the artist and the texture
that plays with the mantle of the Earth

When the bleakest of powders
lie rooted to the starched stones
and roots that feed the peaking trees
embrace the sleeping shores

Archaic pearls of sleep and death
the voice of December losing its breath
and the floweryard of whit and grey is haunted

White as the down of flaking snow,
the heroic emblems of life

Green is the color of my death
as the winter-guise I swoop towards teh ground
Green is the landscape of my sorrowfilled passing

We are In Flames,
towards the dead archaic heavens
We are the mantle and the texture
the alters the mantle of the Earth


Twilight Zone
Iron Maiden


She lays in bed at night and that is when I make my call.
But when she stares at me, she can't see nothing at all,
Because, you see, I can't take no shape or form.
It's been three long years since I've been gone.

I can't get used to purgatory, you know it really makes me cry.
I'll never know the reason why I had to go.
Oh, oh, I'm crying,
Oh, oh, oh, deep inside of me.
Oh, oh, oh, can't you see me?
Ah can't you see me?

I'm looking forward to her spirit coming over to me.
I feel tempted to bring her over to see just what it's
Like to be hanging on the other side.
I feel so lonely, it's a long time since I died.

I try to show her that she's never gonna be alone,
Because my spirit is imprisoned in the twilight zone.
Oh, oh, I'm crying,
Oh, oh, oh, deep inside of me.
Oh, oh, oh, can't you see me?
Ah can't you see me?


Afraid To Shoot Strangers
Iron Maiden


Lying awake at night I wipe the sweat from my brow
But it's not fear 'cos I'd rather go now
Trying to visualise the horrors that will lay ahead
The desert sand mound a burial ground

When it comes to the time
Are we partners in crime ?
When it comes to the time
We'll be ready to die

God let us go now and finish what's to be done
Thy Kingdom come
Thy shall be done... on earth

Trying to justify to ourselves the reasons to go
Should live and let live
Forget or forgive

But how can we let them go on this way ?
The reign of terror corruption must end
And we know deep down there's no other way
No trust, no reasoning, no more to say

Afraid to shoot strangers
Afraid to shoot strangers.


Subterranean
In Flames


My tears fall like rain
From the longlasting pain
When I look at your eyes
My heart just dies
Beauty divine
I hope you'll be mine
Open your arms
For all time

All dressed in white
Bringer of light
Spend time with me
All through the night

Beauty divine
Your tears taste like wine
Come to me
For all time

My spine shivers with the touch of your lips...
My pale skin turns red when we kiss...
Piercing your nails deep into my back...
As I slowly kiss your ivory neck...

I started to cry after hours of joyful sin...
My tears turned to roses as they embraced your skin...
I gathered them to a bouquet of the most beautiful flowers...
A bouquet of the most secret and ancient powers...

My amber heart started to glow as I died really slow...