heinekencarolinabrick

19.10.2011., srijeda

LIGHT CHERRY COFFEE TABLE. COFFEE TABLE


Light cherry coffee table. Pullout console table.



Light Cherry Coffee Table





light cherry coffee table






    coffee table
  • (Coffee Tables) While any small and low table can be, and is, called a coffee table, the term is applied particularly to the sets of three or four tables made from about 1790; of which the latter were called 'quartetto tables'.

  • A low table, typically placed in front of a sofa

  • A coffee table, also called a cocktail table, is a style of long, low table which is designed to be placed in front of a sofa, to support beverages (hence the name), magazines, feet, books (especially coffee table books), and other small items to be used while sitting, such as coasters.

  • low table where magazines can be placed and coffee or cocktails are served





    cherry
  • A small, round stone fruit that is typically bright or dark red

  • The wood of this tree

  • The tree that bears such fruit

  • wood of any of various cherry trees especially the black cherry

  • red: of a color at the end of the color spectrum (next to orange); resembling the color of blood or cherries or tomatoes or rubies

  • any of numerous trees and shrubs producing a small fleshy round fruit with a single hard stone; many also produce a valuable hardwood





    light
  • Provide with light or lighting; illuminate

  • Become illuminated

  • (physics) electromagnetic radiation that can produce a visual sensation; "the light was filtered through a soft glass window"

  • Switch on (an electric light)

  • lightly: with few burdens; "experienced travellers travel light"

  • make lighter or brighter; "This lamp lightens the room a bit"











I find the amateur attempt of power lines invading the sky a charming companion




I find the amateur attempt of power lines invading the sky a charming companion






Don’t think that I am unbothered by my lack of communication.
Even I get tired of these loose threads.
Puzzled by the way the dusk push a lifeless trolley slowly thru a corridor
then close the door behind it.
I resist finding anything in the finishing darkness, the collecting clouds.
I wait.
This frozen time once flowed like water.
Enthusiastically I can wait with my iPod.

Don’t think that I am unbothered not to be able to take time or think clearly.
A single drop of water repeats its mantra, effortlessly.
Don’t think I don’t want to picture gardens,
hanging trees and cherry blossom buds, while drinking a Tamaryokucha tea.
Tea into water, water into tea.
Time into water waits effortlessly.
Old tradition circling in the cup manifest itself on my coffee table
with the settled dust and 3 remote controls.
I wait.
Enthusiastically I can wait with the Tamaryokucha.

Don’t think I am not prepared to take flight to relatively clear time.
Even I can see how it replicated; this hammering, chaotically settling in my brain.
I find the amateur attempt of power lines invading the sky a charming companion.
Like a wire nest.
Eleven past eleven; frozen time once flowed like water.
I only say what I do not know.
I wish I can suspend in a room with an open window.
Or say something fearful.
I wish I can rotate in mid air; fleeting light enters my eyelids.
I wish I can wait there; part me, effortlessly.

Don’t think that I have not read Viktor Frankl or One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich.
Don’t think Aria de Capo doesn’t bring me close to collapse.
Do not think I don’t want to establish fine conclusion, breathe deeply and left an audience impressed. Do not think that I am not tired of explaining.
Sitting on the bench watching the rain patterns and the slight cracks
I don't find the finer fabric connecting the black lines.
It stretches but forlorn alongside a worn out sky.
It is the physical growing absence of light as the planets circle that interests me.
The unease and the tolerant expectation of earth when clouds cross;
How I wait for it to collect and turn into water.
A single drop of water keeps its surface effortlessly.
The abstract coming into being of shadows and line,
the paced interrogation I assert on it.
I wait. Enthusiastic I can wait with my camera.
Enthusiastically like a crane circling a vacant lot.












Joy of Cooking: Recipe #33, Tomato Juice (from raw tomatoes and vegetables)




Joy of Cooking:  Recipe #33, Tomato Juice (from raw tomatoes and vegetables)





Sunday morning breakfast! Soft-boiled egg, English muffin, coffee courtesy Chemex (in the back). Egg cup is pretty but of the breed of egg cups I really don't like: Easter temporary. I think we are supposed to just put them out as table decorations filled with jelly beans, because even gentle hand-washing flakes the paint right off the rim.

Hey! This is the first appearance on Flickr of the Revol coffee cup and saucer from my folks for my birthday! I think she's a beauty! Thanks again!

Irma's first recipe for tomato juice is the real deal: it starts with 12 medium sized fresh tomatoes. Unfortunately for me, the farmers market is full of cherry tomatoes at this time of year, so I had to buy them full price in the grocery store. I had wonderful neighbors bring me five or six at the last minute, but even so, 1 1/4 quarts of tomato juice made this way cost almost $8.00. Was it worth it? Ohhhh, yeahhhh.... Very light, bright, and perfect consistency. Irma uses a mixture of tomatoes, onion and celery and herbs simmered together and then forced through a strainer. Chill thoroughly and you have a little bit of heaven at breakfast. Truly. If you can find reasonably-priced real tomatoes this fall, try this recipe.

Irma, by-the-way, offers this and the tomato juice-based recipes that follow for "those who wish to appear convivial" at cocktail parties without drinking alcohol! I have to say, it perked me up!









light cherry coffee table







Similar posts:

lifetime folding picnic table

slate top sofa tables

coin through glass table trick

dining table leg

antique farm table

glass wrought iron coffee tables

reclaimed teak table

black acrylic coffee table

lifetime 20 x 30 personal folding table

modern wood side table




- 17:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S È P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

50'S STYLE DINING TABLE

Linkovi