gufanahua

utorak, 25.08.2009.

KFC Introduces Delicious, Deadly Sandwich - Neatorama

KFC Introduces Delicious, Deadly Sandwich - Neatorama

This is about as stupid as The Carl&s Jr. low carb burger I saw a few years back that consisted of two lettuce leafs for buns. (I&m not from the US). Morgan August 21st, 2009 at 8:40 pm. gag me!! yet I&d love to try one. Noelegy ... Proud to say that I finished the whole freaking thing, and I either survived, or I&m some kind of meat zombie. Please don&t tell my health care company that I subjected myself to this, or they may drop me for a pre-existing condition, ...


Next, I ran over to &the bunch of stalls underneath the LIRR tracks& - if you&re familiar with Flushing at all, it&s next to the KFC and the stairs that lead to the LIRR. If you&re not, well, it&s along Main Street, if you walk up Main ... These are not char siu bao (roast pork buns) with the slightly sweet, reddish pork bits inside. I can&t explain it, except I&m pretty sure they&re called choi yuk bao - which means veggie meat bun - although I&m also positive the ...


This entry was posted on August 25, 2009 at 9:28 pm and is filed under Randomness with tags chicken, double down, KFC, meat buns. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed You can leave a response, or trackback ...


Next, I ran over to &the bunch of stalls underneath the LIRR tracks& - if you&re familiar with Flushing at all, it&s next to the KFC and the stairs that lead to the LIRR. If you&re not, well, it&s along Main Street, if you walk up Main ... These are not char siu bao (roast pork buns) with the slightly sweet, reddish pork bits inside. I can&t explain it, except I&m pretty sure they&re called choi yuk bao - which means veggie meat bun - although I&m also positive the ...


Next, I ran over to &the bunch of stalls underneath the LIRR tracks& - if you&re familiar with Flushing at all, it&s next to the KFC and the stairs that lead to the LIRR. If you&re not, well, it&s along Main Street, if you walk up Main ... These are not char siu bao (roast pork buns) with the slightly sweet, reddish pork bits inside. I can&t explain it, except I&m pretty sure they&re called choi yuk bao - which means veggie meat bun - although I&m also positive the ...


megan hauserman myspace
ms venezuela 2009
Watch Kourtney And Khloe Kardashian Take Miami Episode 1
miss dominican republic 2009
lyndon johnson
miss australia
the bear jew

25.08.2009. u 08:59 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Rujan 2009 (23)
Kolovoz 2009 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

gufanahua

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr