Gradska pahuljica

Zamišljenost...

Prvo, hvala svima na lijepim komentarima... Moram priznati da mi danas puno znače ove riječi jer se osjećam nekako down...

Budući da nemam što pametno napisati, izvukla sam nekoliko mojih najdražih citata iz moje najdraže serije Sex and the City :-) Znate, ima tu puno više nego što ljudi na prvi pogled skuže... Ovo su neki citati koji me uvijek zamisle, rastuže, razvesele... Nadam se da će vam se svidjeti...



So many roads. So many detours. So many choices. So many mistakes.


What if Prince Charming had never showed up?
Would Snow White have slept in that glass coffin forever?
Or would she have eventually woken up, spit out that apple, gotten a job, a health-care package, and a baby from her local neighborhood sperm bank? I can't help but wonder if inside every successful driven woman is just a princess waiting to be saved?


happy


Today I had a thought. What if I... what if I had never met you?


I'm looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love.


The most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous.


After he left, I cried for a week, and then I realized I do have faith. Faith in myself, faith that I would one day meet someone... who would be sure that I was the one.


The country runs better with a good looking man in the White House. I mean, look what happened with Nixon; no one wanted to fuck him, so he fucked everyone.


Your girl is lovely Hubble.
I don't get it.
And you never did.


17.09.2007., 20:59 || Komentari (7) || Isprintaj || ^ || #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.