eternal sunshine of the spotless mind

14.07.2005., četvrtak

home fugly home

iep...smrdi na jos jednu usrano provedenu vecer,ocito na netu.
al neka,mozda uspijem dokazat da je ipak moguce zivit kao biljka...a nista,lipo ostrim oci na ekrancicu,i ludo se zabavljam...
ofkors,nesmim vanka,jerbo ''zasto bi ti isla van svaki dan'' ''gledaj..(mama misla rec televiziju al bi se onda previse posrala,jer mi uvik pizde nja nja kako gledam televiziju sta ne idem negdi...) ..citaj nesto''
a ja se mislim ZENO JESI TI LUDA????polovica sedmog miseca,cvrci skoro pa cvrce,pasje vrucine...i ja bi trebala..khm..CITAT???jebote neko se dobro napusio il mu fali seksa,dvoumim se sta bi bilo...
hipokriti jedni,unistavaci mladosti moje...a bit ce oni stari,i znas sto onda ide...PRAVAC U DOM!necu trpit staru usranu gamad sigurno...
bolje im je da budu dobri prema meni,jer nezna se ko ce o kome ovisit i ko ce koga prat.
nisam ja kriva sto je moja mater u mladosti neki ugljen skupljala,dida je tiranin bia i osta,znam da joj je svaku placu uzea da bi kupia pjesak za kucu,kad su gradili...hahaha,meni je to smisno,al naravno sad svoje frustracije ljeci na meni,nece na sestri,tolko NEHUMANI nisu...pa nisu!!!
i lipo se ja vratila s Borika...bila sam Fatom,Zaljubljenim Gitaristom,Filom...
i vec mi je s vrata pocela srat da se nespremam nigdi,njanjanaj dobro majko draga NECU ICI NIGDI!!!javi se kad kreiras jednom svoj stav i misljenje a ne uvik u cacinoj sjeni zivis...''nja nja....''tad odlazim u sobu,ne da mi se gledat njena faca...
i jos mi pocne laprdat da ..''jel to hodas s Fatovicem?''i to onako nevino...!!!WTF???
A ja kazem zivcana ''ne mama,fata ima curu...''
vjestica nadrkana kaze ''pa uvijek si snjim...''
ja kazem '' pa on mi je best frend,ko brat,sto nesmim imat frenda??''
v.n. kaze ''pa nisam ja nista rekla(to joj je zivotni moto)...''
sve u svemu moj pronicljavi um kaze sebi potiho ''kao i uvjek sherlock ne zeli da ides na ovaj put sestrunj,jerbo ja hodam s fatom,pa bi tu svasta moglo bit,a mogla bi i pusit...''
vec ju znam...i ja njoj kazem da nas je Fata zva,a ona pubertetlija luda mora rec ''vidjet cemo''
sto imas tu vidit???jebote...RECI JEDNOM U ZIVOTU: SUPER,AJDE CERCE ZABAVI SE...

a i cuh da se Tokic unakazio,poor mali Tokic,da se dijete pijano slomilo na facu..da mu je zub ispo i nos slomio...bas mi ga zao.

to bi bilo to,a ja se sad idem upucat.

- 20:46 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  srpanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Someone once asked me ''Why do you always insist on taking the hard road?'' And I replied ''Why do you assume I see two roads?''
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
...jutarnje piskarije svjezeg uma...
može tako?
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
jebes sve!
Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters




Što ja čitam,i čemu se smijem...

...oh how beautiful it sounds...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
*AFTER DARK* From dusk till down

Watching her
Strolling in the night
So white
Wondering why
It's only After Dark

In her eyes
A distant fire light
burns bright
Wondering why
It's only After Dark

I find myself in her room
Feel the fever of my doom
Falling falling
Through the floor
I'm knocking on the Devil's door

In the Dawn
I wake up to find
her gone
And a note says
Only After Dark

Burning burning
in the flame
Now I know her
secret name
You can tear her temple down
But she'll be back
and rule again

In my heart
A deep and dark
and lonely part
Wants her and
waits for After Dark














');
document.writeln('');



Hladno pivo Lyrics














');
document.writeln('');



Hladno pivo Lyrics














');
document.writeln('');



www.lyricsdownload.com

*I SEE DARKNESS* Johnny Cash

Well, you're my friend
And can you see
Many times we've been out drinking
Many times we've shared our thoughts
But did you ever, ever notice, the kind of thoughts I got
Well you know I have a love, for everyone I know
And you know I have a drive, to live I won't let go
But can you see this opposition, comes rising up sometimes
That is dread full imposition, comes blacking in my mind

And then I see a darkness
And then I see a darkness
And then I see a darkness
And then I see a darkness
Did you know how much I love you
There's a hope that somehow you
Can save me from this darkness

Well I hope that someday buddy
We'll have peace in our lives
Together or apart
Alone or with our wives
And we can stop our whoring
And pull the smiles inside
And light it up forever
And never go to sleep
My best unbeaten brother
This isn't all I see

Oh no, I see your darkness
Oh no, I see your darkness
Oh no, I see your darkness
Oh no, I see your darkness
Did you know how much I love you
There's a hope that somehow you
You'll save me from this darkness
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
*POOR TOM* Led Zeppelin

Here’s a tale of tom
Who worked the railroads long
His wife would cook his meal
As he would change the wheel

Poor tom, seventh son, always knew what’s goin on
Ain’t a thing that you can hide from tom
There ain’t nothing that you can hide from tom

Worked for thirty years
Sharing hopes and fears
Dreamin’ of the day
He could turn and say

Poor tom, work’s done, been lazin’ out in the noonday sun

Ain’t a thing that you can hide from tom

His wife was annie mae
With any man a game she’d play
When tom was out of town
She couldn’t keep her dress down

Poor tom, seventh son, always knew what’s goin on

Ain’t a thing that you can hide from tom

And so it was one day
People got to annie mae
Tom stood, a gun in his hand
And stopped her runnin’ around

Poor tom, seventh son, gotta die for what you’ve done

All those years of work are thrown away
To ease your mind is that all you can say?

But what about that grandson on your knee?
Them railroad songs, tom would sing to me

Ain’t nothing that you can hide from tom

Keep-a truckin’

*FRIENDS* Led Zeppelin

Bright light almost blinding, black night still there shining,
I can't stop, keep on climbing, looking for what I knew.

Had a friend, she once told me, "You got love, you ain't lonely,"
Now she's gone and left me only looking for what I knew.

Mmm, I'm telling you now, The greatest thing you ever can do now,
Is trade a smile with someone who's blue now, It's very easy just...

Met a man on the roadside crying, without a friend, there's no denying,
You're incomplete, they'll be no finding looking for what you knew.

So anytime somebody needs you, don't let them down, although it grieves you,
Some day you'll need someone like they do, looking for what you knew.

Mmm, I'm telling you now, The greatest thing you ever can do now,
Is trade a smile with someone who's blue now, It's very easy just...

*THAT'S THE WAY* Led Zeppelin

I don't know how I'm gonna tell you, I can't play with you no more,
I don't know how I'm gonna do what mama told me, My friend, the boy next door.
I can't believe what people saying, You're gonna let your hair hang down,
I'm satisfied to sit here working all day long, You're in the darker side of town.

And when I'm out I see you walking, Why don't your eyes see me?
Could it be you've found another game to play, What did mama say to me?

That's The Way, Oh, That's The Way it oughtta be, yeah, yeah,
Mama say That's The Way it oughtta stay, yeah, yeah, ooh, ooh

And yesterday I saw you standing by the river,
And weren't those tears that filled your eyes?
And all the fish that lay in dirty water dying,
Had they got you hypnotized?

And yesterday I saw you kissing tiny flowers,
But all that lives is born to die.
And so I say to you that nothing really matters,
And all you do is stand and cry.

I don't know what to say about it,
When all your ears are turned away,
But now's the time to look and look again at what you see,
Is that the way it ought to stay?

That's the way... That's the way it oughtta be, oh don't you know now,
Mama said, mama said... that's the way it's gonna stay, yeah.

*TANGERINE* Led Zeppeline

Measuring a summer’s day,
I only finds it slips away to grey,
The hours, they bring me pain.

*tangerine, tangerine,
Living reflection from a dream;
I was her love, she was my queen,
And now a thousand years between.

Thinking how it used to be,
Does she still remember times like these?
To think of us again?
And I do.

* chorus

Azra *Ako znaš bilo što*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ne znam što da radim sa sobom
Na što misli da bacim

Stvaram polako pjesmu o tebi

Gledam tvoje tijelo
Ludujem za njim
I ponavljam u sebi samo jedno

Hej poljubi me
Pa mi prste u kosu uvuci i zagrli me
Hej poljubi me
Pa se privij ti uz mene

I zapjevaj
Ako znaš
Ooooooo bilo što

Želim da se stisnem uz tebe
Da te milujem
Da ti šapućem na uho bisere
Da pričam o slobodi
Da se glupiram
Da ti kažem oh ti ludo jedina