be my escape...

subota, 16.10.2010.

... i had to say goodbye...

"True love got the power to change any circumstance
I knew we were far from the same, but still I took a chance
Wish I could have look in advance to your advances
Knowing I’m the book that you read to your advantage
I understand it’s not like we planned it with the worst intentions
Taken for granted, I was stranded in your first impressions
I know it hurts to question, but were we a curse or blessin’
I guess it’s worth confessin’, maybe then we’ll learn our lesson
Searching for your attention, hoping you were doing the same
Pursuing the fame, knowing that only you were entertained
Using me, and I was new to the pain
Cause rejection I hadn’t meet him, though I knew him by name
True I grew from the pain, in the days where I’d pay anything
Standing there like John Cusack from Say Anything
Planning on you to call back but then it never rings
There were so many things, there were so many signs
And now I’m chasing winds knowing it’s a waste of time
Untill my God reminds me of what I truly need
I take a look behind just before your beauty leaves
To get a glimpse of you hoping that you see me too
And now we staring at two people that we never knew
And probably never know, hoping I’ll forever grow
Into the one who finally gained the strength to let you go
You changed my ides of what true love is
I wipe my eyes clear and rise above this"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAE2CJgtwYk

16.10.2010. u 12:58 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Ja sam Ela i ovo je re-otvoreni blog :)



always remember - Jošua Petrov
13.12.1990. - 28.1.2007.